OnePunch Man, latest chapter : 145

Baconateer
post Nov 18 2020, 11:44 AM

Meh..... (TM)
4,875 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Nov 18 2020, 11:17 AM)
gosh the manga release is slow as hell.

its been 5 years since i read the manga and the last i read is that all the S class heroes are engaging the demons underground. are they still in there now?
this is nothing compared to waiting for a new chapter of berserk
Baconateer
post Nov 18 2020, 11:49 AM

Meh..... (TM)
4,875 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Nov 18 2020, 11:48 AM)
you mean that manga with lots of sex and gore? i tout that manga has already ended lmao
still ongoing

alot of gore..not so much sex..
Baconateer
post Nov 21 2020, 06:01 PM

Meh..... (TM)
4,875 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Nov 21 2020, 05:59 PM)
just lewd, no sex scene...
there were..

or at least one...whr Griffith brows.gif Casca

and when the younger Guts having sex with Casca in a cave..

This post has been edited by Baconateer: Nov 21 2020, 06:02 PM
Baconateer
post Nov 21 2020, 06:03 PM

Meh..... (TM)
4,875 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Nov 21 2020, 06:03 PM)
wrong manga/anime... that's Berserk, this is One Punch Man...!!
yes..i was replying to that guy..

0.0205sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:30 PM