taman negara is the place where u can get sum peace of mind,u either can go in just enjoy the viewing of the rainforest,stay at there for few days to relax urself,there is alot of cheap room that u can get and it's not as costly as some of u might think......
For those wan to enjoy the activities,just pay alittle bit more then u can enjoy the activities....All the activities is lead by all guide (which all is goverment guide),that y the cost for activities is alittle bit high,but still affordable la....One thing is true thou,dun expect good food inside.......WHY?...dunno leh.....
Im not trying to promote anything.....but im working at Han Travel.....so anyone wan to go in...can call me anytime,i will be handling all the things,from ur transport till ur accommodation,we have an office at Komplex Selangor, petaling Street,u can try to talk with my collegue.......once again,im not trying to promote anything(coz im not salesman in han travel).....
FYI.
There is no such thing as,Taman Negara is for those love the jungle,but not suitable for city boy,coz for me(before i work for Han Travel),as long as the trip is lovely,excited,u go with a bunch of ur frenz,even u do a day trip at kampong also very fun....myself,every year,me and my frenz all will organize a trip go to sum place in malaysia,the point for it is 1st for gathering,2nd is to relax ourselves.......
Taman Negara
Oct 18 2009, 03:30 AM
0.0195sec