English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Liverpool 1 Man Utd 0

siksa
post Jul 24 2013, 02:51 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

if we can defend the title with our current squad/give them a title fight = DM is awesome.

This post has been edited by siksa: Jul 24 2013, 03:10 PM
siksa
post Jul 29 2013, 01:57 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

RM is bidding for Bale,CR you know we want you back.
siksa
post Aug 6 2013, 03:02 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Aug 6 2013, 02:39 PM)
fellow members of MUST, not sure this is the right place to ask this but hope any of you can answer my ques.

I've been following MU matches at mamak nearby my house for the past 7 seasons as I do not want to subscribe to ASTRO.

Recently Tmnet partnered with Astro to provide Astro Supersport HD and Supersport 2 HD if subscribe the RM30 sports pack which i think much more reasonable compared to ASTRO min RM100 commitment with the sports pack.

So would like you all to share how often MU match is shown on the above 2 channels? From my memory last season, a lot of the MU match was shown in either of this 2 channel.

If indeed majority of the game, perhaps at least 30 out of 38 EPL games then i most likely will subscribe to it then.

Normally when the Astro listing schedule would come out?
i think fox and supersport enough liao,they got mutv for highlight if you miss any game.
siksa
post Aug 8 2013, 02:48 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

Selamat Hari Raya. GGMU.
siksa
post Aug 10 2013, 09:40 AM

T_T
1,016 posts

Good bye Rooney what a great show you have given to us all this year.... bye.gif
siksa
post Aug 11 2013, 08:52 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

Damn! Hotel only got 812:x
siksa
post Aug 12 2013, 02:07 AM

T_T
1,016 posts

GGMU
siksa
post Aug 19 2013, 03:13 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

wohoo...we are still awesome...GGMU,next team please....sweat.gif
siksa
post Aug 23 2013, 10:54 AM

T_T
1,016 posts

hmm...mata for rooney,interesting,good trade.
siksa
post Aug 26 2013, 12:15 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

YEY! go Cardiff go Cardiff. Moyes please hijack Mata loan move.
siksa
post Sep 1 2013, 10:31 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

Oh well look good but slow start. Moyes should use this late formation from the start, I like it. Liverpool defense and confidence goalkeeper help a lot.
siksa
post Sep 2 2013, 09:28 AM

T_T
1,016 posts

Just hope Moyes learn from this,but i see SAF desire in him,he try to change the game in the end but its too late,Jones injury probably affect his tactic.

Moyes should turn Giggs to a makeshift midfield if he want him to play badly not attacking winger.

Giggs vision is good,he should slow down now and help the midfield.Let the youngster do the attacking.

We only got 2 midfield last night,when Giggsy move to midfield thing start to change.

0.0198sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:31 PM