{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V7}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

sebastianX11
post Jul 19 2013, 07:05 PM

1,735 posts

Long live htc one
sebastianX11
post Jul 25 2013, 02:01 PM

1,735 posts

hi guys,
i have xtreme guard body protector for htc one
front and back for sale @ RM20 per set (frond and back)
please pm me if you are interested
thanks!

This post has been edited by sebastianX11: Jul 25 2013, 02:05 PM
sebastianX11
post Jul 25 2013, 03:32 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 25 2013, 02:20 PM)
Is it clear or matt?
If clear and u can paste for me I buy
sorry bro, only poslaju

QUOTE(samson1618 @ Jul 25 2013, 02:57 PM)
hahaha i have that too  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
using it on my black awesome lahh
black here too thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
intend to use it naked with this body shield on

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 25 2013, 02:58 PM)
What does it mean got back as well?
Mean like material similar for screen protector but for back?  hmm.gif
yes bro... refer to the website

http://www.xtremeguard.com/
sebastianX11
post Jul 25 2013, 10:29 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(HOXVesper @ Jul 25 2013, 04:41 PM)
I want, i want, serious here
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 25 2013, 05:46 PM)
sebastianX11 I want one bro! PM me your banking details.  brows.gif
QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 25 2013, 06:29 PM)
sebastianX11 - details here too
for 20 bucks I think will buy 2 in case screw up first time.
That shiny black looks awesome
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 25 2013, 06:30 PM)
sebastianx11 i stand corrected. I want two as well  icon_rolleyes.gif
Since it's going to be likely I will screw up the first time.  sweat.gif
I'm so sorry guys I only check email for my pm on this and left one only.... I ordered 5 only
You guys should have pm ed me.
I replied to those who pm me.... Then when I catch up only realised... surfing on mobile mode din show notification too....
Paiseh

sebastianX11
post Jul 31 2013, 10:10 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 31 2013, 06:14 PM)
Can already. Yesterday I could not remove it from the sticker.
Straight away paste to back of phone. I thought to myself, supposed to be clear right
Why got yellowish a bit.  doh.gif
QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Jul 31 2013, 06:18 PM)
I confess i actually terlaugh out when i saw wat u did... laugh.gif
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 31 2013, 06:36 PM)
In addition, I even dare to think that if I let it dried for 8 hours maybe it'll become clear like the pictures  shakehead.gif
hahahaha bro.... i din check in this thread a few days and read this
you made my day.... tongue.gif
sebastianX11
post Aug 1 2013, 10:20 AM

1,735 posts

anyone using adyscorpious MIUI rom here? need your feedback
sebastianX11
post Aug 2 2013, 09:33 AM

1,735 posts

man im really spoilt by boom sound
whenever i look at new phone (just read the moto x review) the way i look at speaker is never the same anymore...
in fact i use my one to watch youtube over my nexus 7 cos of the speaker...
damn
sebastianX11
post Aug 10 2013, 03:33 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(catacana @ Aug 9 2013, 01:47 AM)
Good evening.
Happy Hari Raya Aidilfitri  //  Şeker Bayramı  //  Zuckerfest
At first, it`s not really honorable to be the first one with this phone.
I only went to the store and buy it.
But thank you. My first time to be the first one.
aehmmmm ok not really but that`s another story.  whistling.gif

And I like the phone cause of the colors. Red and black it`s a really cool combination.
My wife has the black one, looks very nice too but no comparison.
And the body of this phone is phenomenal.
It´s like a piece of art in your hand.
The body is not really matt and not really metallic.
It feels a little bit silky matt and a bit raw.
And than the lights and shadows at the polished edges.
I think it`s a beauty.

And the other argument, for buying was the performance.
Oh my oh my, what a display.
The blink feed would called a killerapp, if it build in an Apple.
Blink feed, is a very cool gadget and is often in use by me.
But you know all about the features and hardware.
And i think your decision for this phone, came also for the stated reasons.
Some Videos for you:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2VhuBe4Px9s
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dvZTiu6-hs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=orcygWKfQ_A
Oh m those sexy colour

sebastianX11
post Sep 4 2013, 11:26 AM

1,735 posts

hei guys, do you use any apps when you drive ?
i am looking for something like an on board car camera where it will record down the journey
sebastianX11
post Sep 4 2013, 01:54 PM

1,735 posts

my one suck more battery on 4.3 then 4.2 (Maximus HD rom)

is anyone on arhd had better battery life?
sebastianX11
post Sep 4 2013, 05:05 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(livinginsin @ Sep 4 2013, 04:53 PM)
sebastianX11
i feel maximus has good battery life..
maybe u can try custom kernel..
hmm, maybe i will monitor again the battery life
but for sure, 4.3 charging is much faster

0.0545sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:10 PM