{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V7}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

kingston5
post Jul 19 2013, 07:06 PM

32 posts

any solution for a chipped ONE in Black???? shocking.gif
kingston5
post Jul 19 2013, 07:50 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Jul 19 2013, 07:38 PM)
Color it back with black pen/ marker biggrin.gif
tried it, but it doesn't look nice.It's hard to get back the gloss black on the chamfered edge sad.gif
kingston5
post Jul 19 2013, 11:31 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Jul 19 2013, 08:22 PM)
Then its pretty straight forward there is nth u can do unless u change the whole housing, not sure if its even possible  ohmy.gif

BTW why not we share SS of our homescreen? Im doing mine after finish flashing to venom, need inspiration  laugh.gif
You can actually.But you have to change the whole front of the phone including the screen & digitizer blink.gif 600 ringgit or something from HTC. I'm still running stock maybe flashing the phone in the next few months smile.gif
kingston5
post Jul 19 2013, 11:34 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Jul 19 2013, 08:27 PM)
the 25USD google play credit is valid until end of this month only meaning will be end by 30/7/2013
LOL blacklist him please
yes get a fully protected casing e.g. Seidio Surface (i'm using this one it covered the chipping part so your eye can't physically look into it you will feel more happy!)
don't try this at home~ failed.
Might consider it. Slowly expanding my casing biggrin.gif
kingston5
post Jul 24 2013, 06:46 PM

32 posts

my volume rocker on my phone is loose what am I gonna do?? cry.gif
kingston5
post Jul 24 2013, 07:38 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 24 2013, 06:50 PM)
What have you done to make it loose?  shocking.gif
It actually came off 2 weeks ago sad.gif Then I sent it back to HTC to have it reinstall back.When I got it back it was okay and then just now then it started moving a little ohmy.gif

kingston5
post Jul 24 2013, 09:11 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(muffdiver @ Jul 24 2013, 08:24 PM)
Mine is a bit loose too. Tilting a bit really. So that's why I bought the Urban Armor Gear casing which has a covered rubber button so that I won't accidentally press the button off.
I prefer using my phone phone with a thin casing that's why it's annoying when I try the volume and the button is moving :l
kingston5
post Jul 24 2013, 09:12 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 24 2013, 09:00 PM)
Unless you have other solutions, i think you need to send it back to HTC  sweat.gif
Is there any way to replace the whole volume button completely it's also crooked from a certain angle sad.gif

0.0433sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:58 PM