125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V7}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

Xirality
post Sep 3 2013, 01:30 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(frantic912 @ Sep 3 2013, 01:10 PM)
isit like this...?
[attachmentid=3612591]
You haven't fully covered. Cover until screen turn black.
kievlueen
post Sep 3 2013, 01:36 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 3 2013, 01:00 PM)
Do update us. How long you had wait since send in?
Aug 28 I sent .. Finally is done sad.gif I miss it .. No phone ATM so Susah.
simmy94
post Sep 3 2013, 01:47 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Sep 3 2013, 01:36 PM)
Aug 28 I sent .. Finally is done sad.gif I miss it .. No phone ATM so Susah.
Tomorrow collect? They confirmed stock reach their office? brows.gif
God bless and check kaw kaw before bringing home icon_idea.gif
kievlueen
post Sep 3 2013, 02:04 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(simmy94 @ Sep 3 2013, 01:47 PM)
Tomorrow collect? They confirmed stock reach their office?  brows.gif
God bless and check kaw kaw before bringing home  icon_idea.gif
Oh , my ,mistake .. Is aug 21 I sent , hahaha .. tongue.gif
frantic912
post Sep 3 2013, 02:06 PM

~ Demn ~
711 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 3 2013, 01:30 PM)
You haven't fully covered. Cover until screen turn black.
fully covered...at 1st it became black....after 30 sec, the purple slowly show up until full like that....
so i guess maybe cause of heat from HO body
Xirality
post Sep 3 2013, 02:10 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(frantic912 @ Sep 3 2013, 02:06 PM)
fully covered...at 1st it became black....after 30 sec, the purple slowly show up until full like that....
so i guess maybe cause of heat from HO body
Mine before black is red then when fully covered turn black. Thats all.
johnny82
post Sep 3 2013, 02:12 PM

831 posts

Guys i wanna get a htc one second hand
i see the front of the thread the htc warranty card is like ic size only
the guy im buying from has only this type of warranty card
is it legit? he says its two years warranty some more
Hope some sifu here can tell me

frantic912
post Sep 3 2013, 02:31 PM

~ Demn ~
711 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Sep 3 2013, 02:12 PM)

2 year usually AP set....most of SiS or Brightstar only 1 year warranty
dunno if bought from Telco
Xirality
post Sep 3 2013, 02:37 PM

12,176 posts

Who you buy from?

QUOTE(frantic912 @ Sep 3 2013, 02:31 PM)
2 year usually AP set....most of SiS or Brightstar only 1 year warranty
dunno if bought from Telco

Telco = sis or brightstar too. Unless he buy from Senheng which offer additional warranty
johnny82
post Sep 3 2013, 02:44 PM

831 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 3 2013, 02:37 PM)
Who you buy from?
Telco = sis or brightstar too. Unless he buy from Senheng which offer additional warranty
buy from some guy in my local area oh..
that warranty card looks like from htc
but i wonder why its not a card size one like whats shown in the front page
maybe i should call the phone shop on the card to ask them lol
livinginsin
post Sep 3 2013, 02:44 PM

228 posts

johnny82

i think this is SIS unit from SenQ/SenHeng ...
i bought from SenQ too..has the same exact warranty card and not the ic size warranty card..
Ask the guy if its from Senheng..

This post has been edited by livinginsin: Sep 3 2013, 02:46 PM
johnny82
post Sep 3 2013, 02:46 PM

831 posts

QUOTE(livinginsin @ Sep 3 2013, 02:44 PM)
johnny

i think this is SIS unit from SenQ/SenHeng ...
i bought from SenQ too..has the same exact warranty card and not the ic size warranty card..
Ask the guy if its from Senheng..
i dont think its senheng
cos the chop there would be senheng right? i know that chop on the card
its a mobile shop in my town
if its SIS unit from senq/senheng/phone shop
can send to any htc centre in malaysia also? or need go back original shop?

and yes guys.. reason why i'm buying this second hand phone is cos my iphone 5 is in hospital now
haih.. lucky got warranty
so now try android phone.. if this is good might just sell off my iphone when i get it back! lol

This post has been edited by johnny82: Sep 3 2013, 02:49 PM
livinginsin
post Sep 3 2013, 02:49 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Sep 3 2013, 02:46 PM)
i dont think its senheng
cos the chop there would be senheng right? i know that chop on the card
its a mobile shop in my town
if its SIS unit from senq/senheng/phone shop
can send to any htc centre in malaysia also? or need go back original shop?
Yes, all should send to htc centre..
if from senq/senheng, you can send back to them and they will shipped to htc centre..
if from phoneshop, the seller of the shop said i can send to htc collection area and they also send to htc centre
so everything is to htc centre..
kueckcinx
post Sep 3 2013, 03:15 PM

715 posts

--deleted--

This post has been edited by kueckcinx: Sep 3 2013, 07:41 PM
jloi
post Sep 3 2013, 03:21 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Psss it is raining and bad weather, don't feel like shooting much :/

Here my quick review of Lenovo Super Camera.

What I like : -

- Nice Interface. Love this more than HTC One default camera
- More effects and art filter. Kinda remind me my Olympus camera Art Filter option. But some filter will cause frame rate drop hence lag in the live view.
- the Lens effect : Blur work but not perfectly
- Multiple metering option to select!
- Quick AF
- The super gallery is nice too and remind me of Sony Xperia Album

What I Dislike : -

- No multiple ratio to select.

I am quick satisfy with this camera. If only it had 4:3 ratio to select I will use it as my permanent camera laugh.gif

Bonus

This post has been edited by jloi: Sep 3 2013, 03:23 PM
jloi
post Sep 3 2013, 03:27 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

I will say those who got red noise when cover the lens with hand (from black then turn to red) is absolutely normal. Red noise appear when u long exposure in low light.

It is not purple tint issue (purple tint is when u shoot the white balance more towards to purple).

http://www.thephotoforum.com/forum/digital...sed-images.html

http://nikonites.com/d7000/9730-d7000-w-ni...l#axzz2doQ4Sx6l
TSkingsora
post Sep 3 2013, 05:15 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 3 2013, 03:27 PM)
I will say those who gor red noise when cover the lens with hand (from black then turn to red) is absolutely normal. Red noise appear when u long exposure in low light.

It is not purple tint issue (purple tint is when u shoot the white balance more towards to purple).

http://www.thephotoforum.com/forum/digital...sed-images.html

http://nikonites.com/d7000/9730-d7000-w-ni...l#axzz2doQ4Sx6l
Many people assumed that red noise is similar to purple tint I think. hmm.gif
evofantasy
post Sep 3 2013, 05:38 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 3 2013, 03:13 AM)
i dropped it once, from sofa arm rest. no dents. i was surprised.

my HTC One is now with Ironman (Otterbox laaa) armor.

Now it's HUGE!!! LOL. After using it a while, take off the cover then you feel the phone is small but so elegant.
using back my old phone tat day, gosh big difference... reason why i'll never put a cover/ protector on my phone... dun ruin the smexiness
TSkingsora
post Sep 3 2013, 05:47 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

Now I no more casing or extreme guard. It took 3 months but now I have the courage to use it naked. Hopefully nothing bad will happened sweat.gif
jloi
post Sep 3 2013, 05:49 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Sep 3 2013, 05:15 PM)
Many people assumed that red noise is similar to purple tint I think.  hmm.gif
it is digital noise cause by lowlight and long exposure lor
all camera sensor will anyhow suffer this

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top