LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V57!, Lose to fortetek 1.6 4AT and dugongTRD

stewPik
post Jul 31 2013, 06:19 PM

28 posts

OK GUYS, due to high demand ..and many ppl asking for this.....here is the GB..PLEASE FILL IN YOUR NAME AND PM ME, I WILL FINALIZE THIS GB BEFORE RAYA TO SECURE THE STOCK !!!

LED PROJECTOR HEADLIGHT 'CDM' UNIT

TUBE TYPE LED PROJECTOR (10sets arrival after RAYA)
Price : RM880 ~ negotiable depending on total qty.

LED TYPE PROJECTOR (NO STOCK, order needs 1.5 months)
Price : RM850 ~

* PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE HID and/or H11 headlight bulb
* INSTALLATION ADDITIONAL RM100
* LED IS NOT DRL(it follows your pilot light) ,If you want it as DRL need to mod the wire.
* IT IS PLUG n PLAY currently.

CHEERS !!! thumbup.gif

stewPik
post Jul 31 2013, 07:00 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jul 31 2013, 06:52 PM)
Interested lor. But what is the difference between tube and LED
One is tube type....the other is can see satu biji satu biji led lor....
stewPik
post Jul 31 2013, 07:16 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jul 31 2013, 07:01 PM)
Fuhh..nice..

made me forgot how 'fanastic' preve hatchback's look...hahah

Btw, any angel eye like BMW for Inspira/Lancer's headlight?
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif didn't i just post out the GB for it ???? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
stewPik
post Jul 31 2013, 09:52 PM

28 posts

OK GUYS, due to high demand ..and many ppl asking for this.....here is the GB..PLEASE FILL IN YOUR NAME AND PM ME, I WILL FINALIZE THIS GB BEFORE RAYA TO SECURE THE STOCK !!!

* LED IS NOT DRL(it follows your pilot light) ,If you want it as DRL need to mod the wire.

CHEERS !!! thumbup.gif

stewPik
post Jul 31 2013, 11:24 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(kylelim @ Jul 31 2013, 10:33 PM)
bro got photo showing whole car? not just half  biggrin.gif
haven't u seen enuff in lynFB ??? still not enuff this friday come TT la...confirm u naik kereta.... flex.gif

This post has been edited by stewPik: Jul 31 2013, 11:26 PM
stewPik
post Jul 31 2013, 11:46 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 31 2013, 11:36 PM)
He not the mijubiji SA from Penang meh? Kenot go TT le. biggrin.gif
then is dumb to ask me where i get the headlight...obviously in Klang Valley right ? doh.gif doh.gif
stewPik
post Aug 1 2013, 10:12 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Jul 31 2013, 06:19 PM)

CHEERS !!! thumbup.gif
stewPik
post Aug 1 2013, 01:02 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Aug 1 2013, 01:00 PM)
how can?
can....who pay more who get la
stewPik
post Aug 3 2013, 12:22 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Jul 31 2013, 06:19 PM)

TUBE TYPE LED PROJECTOR (10sets arriving after RAYA)

1.STAIRZ
2.Dessimo

CHEERS !!! thumbup.gif
P/s : last call on monday...after that you guys on ur own... icon_rolleyes.gif hurry hurry put ur name in...more ppl better price....
stewPik
post Aug 6 2013, 09:57 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Vemicelli @ Aug 6 2013, 09:55 AM)
Hi guys... my rear bumper was hit, slightly dent with paint cracked  icon_question.gif  cry.gif

Any recommended KL/Selangor shop to repair with ori paint for the rear bumper? what would be the estimated cost?

Thank you!
u no show picture how to estimate ? doh.gif
stewPik
post Aug 9 2013, 11:10 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Aug 9 2013, 10:58 AM)
DIY tutorial to add Tweeter for Non wiring

[attachmentid=3575163]

Tap on the wiring on the speakers.
Have to disassemble the door skin first.

LH side .. (passenger)

W-L (White with Blue stripe) - (+)
B-Y (Black with Yellow stripe) - (-)
RH side (Driver)

W-R (White with Red stripe) - (+)
B-R (Black with Red stripe) - (-)
To determine which one is (+) for the tweeter, look at the "CAPACITOR" on the tweeter ..

The side with "-" (grey color / White color) part is the (-) point.
Happy Modding ..
err...how to see the capacitor on the tweeter ??? sorry noobie here.... sweat.gif
stewPik
post Aug 14 2013, 03:46 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(mygundam @ Aug 14 2013, 03:44 PM)
do we really need to follow every 10k km or 6month whichever comes 1st? else 3yr warranty will void? i dont think i can drive 10k km in 6month.
u either service when reach 10k or when reach 6month....
u can't drive 10k in 6month time...u still service when reach 6 month.....simple.....if not they can void your warranty if they want to..... thumbup.gif
stewPik
post Aug 23 2013, 01:03 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Aug 23 2013, 12:50 PM)
Guys, just need to ask about install:
a. Throttle controller like Pivot or Potent Booster (RM800-1200)
b. Change current throttle body to 4G69 throttle body (RM500 china)

Which option will have better result (accelerate), less maintenance, more reliable, easy installation... (pricing are estimated only)
both = none.......all also gimmick....not for modern cars like ours.........not really

for 1. it helps to eliminate the delay/lag on the Drive-by-wire on our cars, therefor you will feel better responds(but there is no additional power what so ever)

potent booster = no comment never checked it out.....but i guessing it actually boost the eletrical system and increases the burn in the combustion chambers BUT our car is a close loop...there for it will have more negative effect than positive.... hmm.gif

2. throttle body will be good IF you need the extra air flow......but for our current car...it is more than capable of giving more than enuff of what our car needs......(again close loop ecu....u need to change and retune for it to maximise the additional airflow available....

therefore IMHO ...save ur money for something else...........

just my 2 cents.............

1.1549sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:55 AM