126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V57!, Lose to fortetek 1.6 4AT and dugongTRD

edison1437
post Jul 25 2013, 11:21 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 25 2013, 11:14 AM)
will trigger la..
u need to wait 30 sec only the alarm arm geh
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 25 2013, 11:14 AM)
immobilizer only use to prevent engine start.. nothing to do with open door
is it maybe i never wait long enough laugh.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 25 2013, 11:28 AM

2,479 posts

Look at the sticker on the side.. LoLz .. its a CDM sticker .. on a Japanese Delica ... lolzzzzzzzzzzz

pity those whom buy from japan stuff and claim diff .. lolz
mytmnet
post Jul 25 2013, 12:37 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 25 2013, 10:07 AM)
I felt like an idiot, call my SA yesterday reassure me that today can take car(last week said yesterday can ready), and I told him today I will go Penang, he said ok. Today after packing and ready to off, felt like I should call him again, turns out he said car waiting jpj document only, last step, tomorrow only can finish... I really wanna fucuk already that time... Don't make empty promise ma, and at least call me yesterday said today can't ready, since I called yesterday and told u about the trip d.
Tomorrow is Penang holiday, if they can't done it today, mean you have to wait until Monday to completed it.
Don't buff by them again mad.gif

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 25 2013, 10:56 AM)
Fucuk lagi later lagi late for me to see my lala, what to do, cheapskate buying 20% car, need to tolerate Itu SA saja. Haizzzz... Btw, after pay Liao and sign loan, send my plate number receipt, need to wait geran or what? He said now waiting runner send file and take road tax and insurance paper, need to wait how long geh if havent submit?
Just now I go to JPJ and register my car, Roadtax and Geran with me a while... Have to keep in Proton Plentong.
If Saturday I can take my car then go Plentong there take back and go Penang,
If can't, they will post it back to Penang...

They still saying waiting bank to perform site visit to my company...
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

WTF, and the banker said their man lost in their way to my company and went back.
But mine one is factory, how can they miss it? Must be lie again...
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
xi4n9
post Jul 25 2013, 12:47 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 25 2013, 12:37 PM)
Tomorrow is Penang holiday, if they can't done it today, mean you have to wait until Monday to completed it.
Just now I go to JPJ and register my car, Roadtax and Geran with me a while... Have to keep in Proton Plentong.

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

WTF, and the banker said their man lost in their way to my company and went back.
I call him he said tomorrow public holiday also open due to a lot customer need to follow up?! Is that true? So what's the process now he need to settle o? Damn it man, he said tomorrow with doubt, and I only have this 2 days unpaid leave, how can he said something so insecure?! Speechless.

interferens
post Jul 25 2013, 12:57 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 25 2013, 12:47 PM)
I call him he said tomorrow public holiday also open due to a lot customer need to follow up?! Is that true? So what's the process now he need to settle o? Damn it man, he said tomorrow with doubt, and I only have this 2 days unpaid leave, how can he said something so insecure?! Speechless.
i'm also will collect my car at penang tomorrow..see you there!
s@ni
post Jul 25 2013, 12:58 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

lots of complaint regarding penang leeh? ini semua salah LGE? laugh.gif
lilsparda
post Jul 25 2013, 01:04 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 25 2013, 12:37 PM)

why dont you take up a loan in JB? mine already approve after 2-3 days after calling me to confirm whether I got buy the car or not. Signed my loan yesterday now awaiting the car to reach.

Btw, mine not 20%.
ngjx
post Jul 25 2013, 01:11 PM

282 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
interferens
post Jul 25 2013, 01:29 PM

337 posts

just called the SA, confirm that all matters are settle, all the documents needed already arrive (i want to register my car with Kedah plate number, so registration must be done at Kedah by runner)..cannot sleep lah tonight...
nncl
post Jul 25 2013, 01:31 PM

404 posts

tomorrow no holiday here sad.gif
mytmnet
post Jul 25 2013, 01:31 PM

133 posts

I think got the Geran shall not having any problem, if no... shit...
But my SA just call me to take Geran and Roadtax and process to Penang on Saturday, on time delivery hmm.gif

But I just keep in view and wait tomorrow see whats he said brows.gif

QUOTE(lilsparda @ Jul 25 2013, 01:04 PM)
why dont you take up a loan in JB? mine already approve after 2-3 days after calling me to confirm whether I got buy the car or not. Signed my loan yesterday now awaiting the car to reach.

Btw, mine not 20%.
Let them earn some commission as I think 20% discount one they didn't get much sweat.gif
mytmnet
post Jul 25 2013, 01:33 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(nncl @ Jul 25 2013, 01:31 PM)
tomorrow no holiday here  sad.gif
Nuzul Al-Quran
Kelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor and Terengganu smile.gif
mercury99
post Jul 25 2013, 01:49 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 25 2013, 01:33 PM)
Nuzul Al-Quran
fucuk why kl no holiday
edison1437
post Jul 25 2013, 01:55 PM

819 posts

Nuzul Al-Quran
I penang I no holiday sad.gif
animegod
post Jul 25 2013, 02:02 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 25 2013, 01:55 PM)
I penang I no holiday sad.gif
Me got rclxm9.gif
llaw
post Jul 25 2013, 02:23 PM

66 posts

Me in Penang also no holiday sad.gif
lilsparda
post Jul 25 2013, 02:31 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 25 2013, 01:31 PM)
I think got the Geran shall not having any problem, if no... shit...
But my SA just call me to take Geran and Roadtax and process to Penang on Saturday, on time delivery hmm.gif

But I just keep in view and wait tomorrow see whats he said brows.gif
Let them earn some commission as I think 20% discount one they didn't get much sweat.gif
actually I dont think he earn much from the banker. Last time when I was at HLB, car loan amount ranging at RM50k-100k is only RM100 for the comission. Not sure if there is any referral.

However the sales agent should have met his own target for this month. If there is still no news from the bank you should proceed yourself as it will speed up the process.
nncl
post Jul 25 2013, 03:40 PM

404 posts

Nuzul Al-Quran
my company at selangor rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by nncl: Jul 25 2013, 03:41 PM
woe.com
post Jul 25 2013, 04:30 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(nncl @ Jul 25 2013, 03:40 PM)
my company at selangor  rclxms.gif

I have past experience on this... you will feel in "unbalance" mood rclxm9.gif vmad.gif doh.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 25 2013, 05:31 PM

2,479 posts

Poison 1

tongue.gif

Poison 2

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:48 AM