QUOTE(woe.com @ Aug 13 2013, 09:10 AM)
what is a mui mui zai?LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V57!, Lose to fortetek 1.6 4AT and dugongTRD
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V57!, Lose to fortetek 1.6 4AT and dugongTRD
Aug 13 2013, 09:31 AM
58 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Aug 13 2013, 04:02 PM
Aug 13 2013, 04:26 PM
Aug 13 2013, 05:12 PM
Aug 14 2013, 10:36 AM
hey 20% people, don't buy the car thinking that you've bought a BMW or a Merc.
and especially PLEASE DON'T COMPLAIN HERE WHEN EVERYONE ELSE BOUGHT IT AT NORMAL PRICE. |
Aug 14 2013, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(llaw @ Aug 14 2013, 10:41 AM) Discounted price does not mean discounted quality, we still deserve the right to complain. are you sure it doesn't mean discounted quality? why do retailers give massive discounts if normal stock is able to clear within their time frame? why do they want to clear their inventory so fast when no new models are coming up (in the coming few months time)?We got discounted price because we waited few years complain all you like, but yea like someone said before, you pay peanuts you get monkeys. |
Aug 14 2013, 02:00 PM
Aug 14 2013, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(mygundam @ Aug 14 2013, 02:41 PM) Hi guys, I hv book 2013 inspira (m) 1.8, just wanna asked all the expert here any common prob in this car that i need to know. Honda city is also offering big discount for Mederka promo. thanks. just get honda city bro. the resale value is there and nothing beats VTEC. i bought this car thinking MIVEC is the same as VTEC |
Aug 14 2013, 04:01 PM
Aug 15 2013, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Aug 14 2013, 10:11 PM) Whats the concern with new ecu? He's worried he can't find the def file for the new rom ID Real tuners know what to do with it.. While those copy and paste one will worry.. Im not.. Lolzzz Btw those 2013 1.8mt owner whom has been concern about the wiring for cruise control. I juz confirmed physically .. Can be install.. And im not worry about new ECU BTW, which shop sells the 23mm UR rear ARB cheapest? |
Aug 15 2013, 09:21 AM
anybody knows where i can find the cheapest UR ARB?
Aug 15 2013, 03:38 PM
the new proton suprima is amazingly 400kg heavier than ours. 1700+ kg
Aug 15 2013, 04:43 PM
Aug 15 2013, 07:12 PM
Aug 20 2013, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Aug 20 2013, 03:58 PM) Hello fellas Like many would tell you, LGT rims are much heavier than our stock 16" rims. With a heavier rim, you'd get lower acceleration. That said, I've not driven a manual inspira on LGT rims though.The time has finally come to get new shoes for my car, or maybe new soles... So, 1.8MT, Still on stock tyres and rims. Tyres are botak habis. Time to change. Got a few questions which I hope youg guys can help with some pointers: 1. Any feedback from 1.8MT users who have changed to Lancer GT 18" Rims? It's the most boring change, but it does look decently good and cheap. I have tried a manual with lancer GT rims for a day, but that was more than 2 years ago and honestly at that time I could not tell the difference. Anyone want to share their experience? 2. 18" or 17" or 16". I travel short distances every day (almost 3 years, mileage not even 40k I think). Because of this, I like to enjoy my short drives, so I am little aggressive on the throttle. However, I don't think I'm aggressive on the cornering (meaning, I don't whack corners at high speed). I meet quite a lot of bumps everyday, a minimum of 7 to work one way. 3. Any rims+tyre combo to recommend? I'd like something simple like the Lancer GT 18". In fact, I sorta like the rims on the brand new suprima. Beyond that, I'd like to gain some low end torque. Any tips/pointers? I hear lightened pulley and change to 4-2-1 extractor? Need recommendations. So so tempted to go for speedworks BOT, but with no proper review written, i'm a little apprehensive. Anyway, wheels first, then suspension, then brakes, then performance. Your mileage is 40k and your tires are bald already? |
Aug 21 2013, 08:38 AM
Aug 21 2013, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(MEXTEMAN @ Aug 21 2013, 02:28 PM) Can anyone answer this ? take a video or it didn't happenAuto xmission - can't be push start : OK but I jalan half way ; off ignition , put the key back to ACC then engine re-engage w/o having to crank !! If anyone think I'm crasy , NOT coz I have to reset the ECU to drive else accelerator tak respond.... |
Aug 21 2013, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(MEXTEMAN @ Aug 21 2013, 04:50 PM) Well, i did not cook up a story... just puzzle why it can re-engage engine... so you're saying that it's a one time affair? not replicable?Single Occupant Vehicle....One hand Camera; One Hand Kunci ; Next ?? anyway it's my Wajunk...Cam x pro My Lala todate has done only 300Km after 21 days; week-end car like Singapore for now... (Running-in period; Dare not run out !! Kekeke) |
Aug 21 2013, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(MEXTEMAN @ Aug 21 2013, 05:14 PM) Ikut suka dia !! It comes.... intermittent !! why did you have to repair it? isn't it good if the engine starts immediately w/o needing to be cranked? you found a new tech, car makers would want to hear from you Resolved by replacing accelerator unit....not ECU...but b4 change , have to reset ECU on the run |
Aug 21 2013, 07:20 PM
| Change to: | 0.0246sec