Investment ONE COCHRANE RESIDENCES [MRT PROPERTY], Next to IKEA and Ikano Megamall + Hotel

supO P
post Feb 8 2020, 05:27 AM

Probation

QUOTE(mmisulit @ Aug 17 2018, 12:19 AM)
:confused:
I bought Type 7 because the money/water is in the body and no way leaking lah!  whistling.gif
I would like to ask everyone to write to Onecochrane asking them to lower the maintenance to 35 sen.
Then it will sell more.
canot agree more, lavile even free 2 years maintenance fee. 0.55 really too high.
supO P
post Feb 8 2020, 01:31 PM

Probation

QUOTE(diners @ Feb 8 2020, 02:13 PM)
wow meaning to say the smallest unit 926sqft is already RM509.30 + RM3.5k loan (90% of 880k), almost 4k for a condo....  mega_shok.gif
May have to +sinking fund...
but how comes 3.5k? I don’t know how to calculate that...
supO P
post Feb 8 2020, 03:54 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jk.tan128 @ Jun 28 2019, 12:02 AM)
Buyer get Buyer plan incentive.

New Incentives RM20,000 for new buyer and RM10,000 for introducer [existing buyer]

Just got an email from One Cochrane dated 28-Jun-2019.

Existing buyer introduces new buyer,

1) new buyer will get RM20,000 rebate on first 10% deposit payment
2) existing buyer as introducer will get RM10,000 commission

If you are keen to buy, I can be your introducer and will share with you RM5,000 from the RM10,000 that I receive as a commission.
I bought my unit one year back.

Send private message to me
Pls share ur feelings on buying this project, since so many options around this area. I’m considering this too, but the maintenance fee and god damn door really scared me.

supO P
post Feb 9 2020, 01:31 PM

Probation

QUOTE(diners @ Feb 9 2020, 01:01 AM)

I see bro, I just can’t make it out by myself....😂

0.0185sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:14 AM