QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Sep 5 2023, 11:49 AM)
Na. This is CEO quality. F man at 1k psf you’d think they would throw in some kitchen cabinets. Low effort level - 1k psf price tag 600 psf quality.
Investment ONE COCHRANE RESIDENCES [MRT PROPERTY], Next to IKEA and Ikano Megamall + Hotel
Sep 5 2023, 11:35 PM
217 posts Joined: Apr 2023 |
QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Sep 5 2023, 11:49 AM) Na. This is CEO quality. F man at 1k psf you’d think they would throw in some kitchen cabinets. Low effort level - 1k psf price tag 600 psf quality. butthead76 liked this post
Sep 7 2023, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(DragonReine @ Sep 6 2023, 08:17 AM) Not directly connected per se, need to walk to Cochrane MRT and take the underground bridge there, or go further down to the cross junction and take zebra crossing Def more than 5 mins. I've tried to walk there, roughly 10 mins of walking. Not properly covered. I've not try the underground connection tho, do you need to pay in order to use the connection? Because my experience with past monorial/lrt bridge need to pay even tho just to cross to the other sideOn average around 5-8 mins walking |
Mar 3 2024, 07:35 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Mar 3 2024, 09:53 AM) Welp don't even have covered walkway to MRT. The location has so much potential but the end product is so disappointing. If you see this developer cannot lah, ended up losing the adjacent lands to sunway and binastra. Maybe when they start building in the future will be better. |
| Change to: | 0.0453sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:18 PM |