~★★ Guardian Cross® VX thread ★★~, Final Fantasy the Gathering yo!
NightHeart
Aug 22 2013, 11:34 PM
Since our 3rd gathering didn't jadi.....let's retry!
3rd Gathering!!
Time : 12pm, Sunday on 1 September 2013 Venue : McDonalds @ Ampang Park LRT Station (It's right above the underground LRT station only - take the LRT & stop at Ampang Park if you don't know where it is). It's one of the most accessible location in KL!!
List of Attendee
- VVVIP Almighty Dr. MBR (flying all the way from Sawarak to KL!!) - VVVIP Almighty Tan Sri funnyTONE (travelling all the way from Johor!!!) - Me (your humble non-bordered small potato) - vng69 - desmondkhaw - Moronicus - justanovice (maybe? yes? yea? ok?) - Shiroikun - ?? - ?? - ?? - ??
Anyone else wanna travel all the way from outstation & be a VVIP guest? LOL. Not too sure whether that weekend will be a long holiday or not cause Merdeka Day is on the Saturday.
This post has been edited by NightHeart: Aug 22 2013, 11:35 PM
NightHeart
Aug 22 2013, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(ipg @ Aug 22 2013, 11:34 PM) Those without good cards for VM or Dark Nix, try hunting Sessho-seki in Night Berneside and level it to 15 for SD. If one or two of those lands, it may be enough to beat it. Someone in the other forum suggested getting 10 of those! But I don't know if it works or not. Well, it'll work to a certain extent cause SD generally has like 50% success rate. I used QS since it has a 100% success rate lol. I noticed the Leviathan & VM has really low HP. So a weak QS can finish them off.
ipg
Aug 22 2013, 11:57 PM
That is good to know of more confirmation.  I never tested it myself but heard it should work on VM and Nix at least.
vng69
Aug 23 2013, 12:27 AM
Stuck in rank A in elite. Need to land at least in A+ for a mighty and a special card. Any bros with extra fire power not using ? Plssss Pinjam!!
NightHeart
Aug 23 2013, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(vng69 @ Aug 23 2013, 12:27 AM) Stuck in rank A in elite. Need to land at least in A+ for a mighty and a special card. Any bros with extra fire power not using ? Plssss Pinjam!! Fire power all used in whacking Shadow Berneside guardians x_x
celciuz
Aug 23 2013, 07:38 AM
Finally, beat the last boss! Specter's SD landed the last kill phew.
mbr
Aug 23 2013, 08:03 AM
Guys... I'm only playing GC sporadically... so planning to clear off some inventories and give my ipad2 to my parents perhaps...
Playing Legend of Cryptids now and would like some referals in exchange for my GC good types...
It's for IOS version only (android referals doesnt work), free to play with free UR every so often...
I shall check on what I have and post either here in Lyn or in our other GC forum...
animianacs
Aug 23 2013, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Aug 23 2013, 08:03 AM) Guys... I'm only playing GC sporadically... so planning to clear off some inventories and give my ipad2 to my parents perhaps... Playing Legend of Cryptids now and would like some referals in exchange for my GC good types... It's for IOS version only (android referals doesnt work), free to play with free UR every so often... I shall check on what I have and post either here in Lyn or in our other GC forum... Hehe, let me know. I can do 1 xD Btw, anyone can hunt sessho seiki for me? Too low lvl lolx
tabs
Aug 23 2013, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(animianacs @ Aug 23 2013, 08:40 AM) Hehe, let me know. I can do 1 xD Btw, anyone can hunt sessho seiki for me? Too low lvl lolx X2 also can do it.
syler89
Aug 23 2013, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(celciuz @ Aug 23 2013, 07:38 AM) Finally, beat the last boss! Specter's SD landed the last kill phew.  i can't even pass the master boss..huhu..congrate~
InfoO2
Aug 23 2013, 09:26 AM
Meh everyone ignore my post.
tabs
Aug 23 2013, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Aug 23 2013, 09:26 AM) Meh everyone ignore my post. how to say. belum cuba belum tahu. if so many are playing same game u might have a try. nothing to lose also. just like dota game. after so many year still plenty of people love the game keep playing. my advice. try this game and enjoy the story mode while getting hunt more. simple and easy I think people are not avoid your post but just don't know comment what. I guess XD
InfoO2
Aug 23 2013, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(tabs @ Aug 23 2013, 09:32 AM) how to say. belum cuba belum tahu. if so many are playing same game u might have a try. nothing to lose also. just like dota game. after so many year still plenty of people love the game keep playing. my advice. try this game and enjoy the story mode while getting hunt more. simple and easy I think people are not avoid your post but just don't know comment what. I guess XD Ohhhhh, still got story mode? nice~
animianacs
Aug 23 2013, 09:56 AM
i got a question here ~
wise selkie for acer palla and sonic puca??
everyone throwing puca around @@
cvshi515
Aug 23 2013, 10:06 AM
sigh.... so many attempt still left 1 card for that final stage.. Anyone has a ALM Hnix and ALM morri (WIS build)?
JarodLeong
Aug 23 2013, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(animianacs @ Aug 23 2013, 09:56 AM) i got a question here ~ wise selkie for acer palla and sonic puca?? everyone throwing puca around @@ your wise selkie? if yes i think not bad offer you got.
animianacs
Aug 23 2013, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Aug 23 2013, 10:13 AM) your wise selkie? if yes i think not bad offer you got. bah...he traded the acer palla yalo..my wise selkie..like no one wans a wise ... .all wan sonic @@ pow succ for sonic barb or sonic puca or acer abba? haha
InfoO2
Aug 23 2013, 10:56 AM
Cannot play at my iPhone 3GS.... crash when enter hunting ground....
animianacs
Aug 23 2013, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:56 AM) Cannot play at my iPhone 3GS.... crash when enter hunting ground.... once or always? i tried using my fren 3GS .. no prob wor..a little lag only .. haha
InfoO2
Aug 23 2013, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(animianacs @ Aug 23 2013, 11:28 AM) once or always? i tried using my fren 3GS .. no prob wor..a little lag only .. haha Always, can't even go in to start play zzzzz