Some weird cards this guy send to me but I decline.
Hahaha!!
He asked me why izit like this la but he didn't send as trade..he use gift. LOL!!
Dun dare to receive.
~★★ Guardian Cross® VX thread ★★~, Final Fantasy the Gathering yo!
Sep 25 2013, 02:42 PM
1,160 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Sep 25 2013, 02:43 PM
1,424 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shadow |
QUOTE(jiniceviper @ Sep 25 2013, 02:27 PM) i dont think im able to obtain an alm DD lol u sell it as a alm fodder .. people pay lots for it if its good XDbut i am holding it to see what kind of border DD comes out to improve its trade value about the trade....not neccessarily its hacked...some people are pure desperate..lolx but again...gotta check things carefully before trading.. >< |
Sep 25 2013, 02:44 PM
1,085 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Sep 25 2013, 02:46 PM
3,991 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Sep 25 2013, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(jiniceviper @ Sep 25 2013, 02:21 PM) this does not work any more since the last 2 patches for 5* cards - read that ppl tried employing this method instantly got the illicit message or banned when they try to gift/trade it out fr their acc Great to hear that they've moved the more critical date to server side. Last time those critical data are stored client side, that's why it's so easily hacked. QUOTE(jiniceviper @ Sep 25 2013, 02:27 PM) i dont think im able to obtain an alm DD lol Most people just get it & hopes it appreciate in value to resell later on.but i am holding it to see what kind of border DD comes out to improve its trade value QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Sep 25 2013, 02:44 PM) Maybe it's super fresh from the oven? But anyway, hackers can easily make new account.....so one IGN getting banned isn't a big issue. |
Sep 25 2013, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 02:51 PM) Great to hear that they've moved the more critical date to server side. Last time those critical data are stored client side, that's why it's so easily hacked. Wut? I thought fake UDID is not working anymore?Most people just get it & hopes it appreciate in value to resell later on. Maybe it's super fresh from the oven? But anyway, hackers can easily make new account.....so one IGN getting banned isn't a big issue. |
Sep 25 2013, 02:55 PM
1,424 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shadow |
they have their ways..all they do is hack anyways .. @@
btw..someone keeps bugging my to sell my DD to him lolx keep pm me with offers...haha .. but ntg really interesting to it |
Sep 25 2013, 02:58 PM
1,160 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Sep 25 2013, 03:03 PM
336 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
where to learn hacking?
Sep 25 2013, 03:08 PM
Sep 25 2013, 03:10 PM
1. Where can I see the latest daily login reward? Can't find it at GC forum.
2. Usually how many guardian you guys can hunt down in normal and special hunting? 3. What did you normally do with your bad type 5*? 4. After getting all 5*, 4* is just feeder? lol~ |
Sep 25 2013, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(animianacs @ Sep 25 2013, 02:55 PM) they have their ways..all they do is hack anyways .. @@ What I usually do when I see not interesting offers is, I'll go check all their current thread to guess what cards do they have & ask for any interesting ones. btw..someone keeps bugging my to sell my DD to him lolx keep pm me with offers...haha .. but ntg really interesting to it If I have patience to wait for better offers, I'll keep it. But if I don't have patience, I'll ask for slightly more so that I gain from the trade & hopefully can use those cards to get better cards. QUOTE(padlie @ Sep 25 2013, 03:03 PM) In GCF there's a thread on it, created by our very own bro IceViper here if I'm recall correctly.Just take note that Square Enix is the only company that loves to forever ban players with 0.01% chance of unbanning. Ask the seniors around here who went through the ban wave last time. Every week, hundreds and hundreds of players, both guilty & innocent got banned (mainly for having hacked cards). So we learn to keep ourselves safe. |
Sep 25 2013, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Sep 25 2013, 03:10 PM) 1. Where can I see the latest daily login reward? Can't find it at GC forum. Well I couldn't really be bothered with daily login rewards anymore lol. 2. Usually how many guardian you guys can hunt down in normal and special hunting? Depends on map really, I usually get around 6 to 7 in Glavrow Volcano (Night) on SHT but can get up to 14 on NHT. 3. What did you normally do with your bad type 5*? Trade it off of course, usually for stat iii. 4. After getting all 5*, 4* is just feeder? lol~ I've stopped leveling 4* after getting all 5*. But some people continue leveling random 4* to turn them into feeders later on. |
Sep 25 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Sep 25 2013, 03:10 PM) 1. Where can I see the latest daily login reward? Can't find it at GC forum. Wait everyday at 4pm 2. Usually how many guardian you guys can hunt down in normal and special hunting? 5-6 3. What did you normally do with your bad type 5*? Use because only have 4 5* cards 4. After getting all 5*, 4* is just feeder? lol~ Sure, now all non ace 4* is already consider as feeder |
Sep 25 2013, 03:17 PM
Sep 25 2013, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 03:11 PM) In GCF there's a thread on it, created by our very own bro IceViper here if I'm recall correctly. Just take note that Square Enix is the only company that loves to forever ban players with 0.01% chance of unbanning. Ask the seniors around here who went through the ban wave last time. Every week, hundreds and hundreds of players, both guilty & innocent got banned (mainly for having hacked cards). So we learn to keep ourselves safe. QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 03:13 PM) 2. Usually how many guardian you guys can hunt down in normal and special hunting? Wow you are really good.. I'm rarely get more than 10 using NHT.. Now still struggling to finish 15 hunt at Berne.Depends on map really, I usually get around 6 to 7 in Glavrow Volcano (Night) on SHT but can get up to 14 on NHT. |
Sep 25 2013, 03:23 PM
1,188 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
The number guardian per hunt? It really depends on ur form and luck. The average i can get 10-12 guardian from nite berneside from NHT , when on form and luck, my max hunt can go up to 22 guardian with a few +10sec and some sleeping guardians.
As for SHT, I can only get 8 guardians in average, max i think it was 13 but all 3*..... |
Sep 25 2013, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 03:11 PM) What I usually do when I see not interesting offers is, I'll go check all their current thread to guess what cards do they have & ask for any interesting ones. Where is the thread? Wanna go see~ and wow is at official GC to hack... LOL~If I have patience to wait for better offers, I'll keep it. But if I don't have patience, I'll ask for slightly more so that I gain from the trade & hopefully can use those cards to get better cards. In GCF there's a thread on it, created by our very own bro IceViper here if I'm recall correctly. Just take note that Square Enix is the only company that loves to forever ban players with 0.01% chance of unbanning. Ask the seniors around here who went through the ban wave last time. Every week, hundreds and hundreds of players, both guilty & innocent got banned (mainly for having hacked cards). So we learn to keep ourselves safe. QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 03:13 PM) QUOTE(padlie @ Sep 25 2013, 03:15 PM) QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Sep 25 2013, 03:23 PM) The number guardian per hunt? It really depends on ur form and luck. The average i can get 10-12 guardian from nite berneside from NHT , when on form and luck, my max hunt can go up to 22 guardian with a few +10sec and some sleeping guardians. Wow 22 at NHT, and I saw someone capture 12 from SHT, wow~As for SHT, I can only get 8 guardians in average, max i think it was 13 but all 3*..... I want my black and rainbow slime btw, haha This post has been edited by InfoO2: Sep 25 2013, 03:49 PM |
Sep 25 2013, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Sep 25 2013, 03:39 PM) Where is the thread? Wanna go see~ and wow is at official GC to hack... LOL~ It's not at the official GC forum, it's at GCF.....the place we all go for trading.Wow 22 at NHT, and I saw someone capture 12 from SHT, wow~ I want my black and rainbow slime btw, haha The official GC forum is so dead. |
Sep 25 2013, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 03:54 PM) It's not at the official GC forum, it's at GCF.....the place we all go for trading. I always thought is this http://guardiancross-forum.com/index.phpThe official GC forum is so dead. |
| Change to: | 0.0623sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:41 AM |