11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® VX thread ★★~, Final Fantasy the Gathering yo!

justanovice
post Oct 2 2013, 08:19 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(padlie @ Oct 2 2013, 08:14 AM)
What is the cheapest decent / good 5* cards?
Want to buy one but have very limited III. Don't want to waste on something bad.
Hi there, Do you have a full team 5* ?
justanovice
post Oct 2 2013, 08:25 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Oct 2 2013, 07:59 AM)
Bro Night, yeah thats what I tot. ALM Sexy DD should be cheaper since most likely not many ppl will use it. But again, it is not easy to find around GCF.

Beside, anyone looking for mighty powerful DD pls let me know.
Btw bro Whats ur budget to get a partner?
justanovice
post Oct 2 2013, 08:32 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(padlie @ Oct 2 2013, 08:27 AM)
No.. Only 5 cards
I got a cool reborn puca lvl70 clean - interested? Cheap cheap for you.. Just name a number in iii non mp smile.gif
justanovice
post Oct 2 2013, 08:43 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(padlie @ Oct 2 2013, 08:37 AM)
Interested. but only got 1 AGI, 1 DEF, 2 WIS & 8 HP.  Is it ok for you?
Sure thats a good offer smile.gif
I'll add a lvl60 4* acer hecatoncheir if you not using one (let me know)
And foc you a lvl1 great fast primal bahamut

My ign Desilencer
justanovice
post Oct 2 2013, 09:05 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(padlie @ Oct 2 2013, 08:47 AM)
Ok. I will send the stones to you now.  biggrin.gif
Desilencer lvl 153?
Yes feel free to add me as friend if you have slot smile.gif
justanovice
post Oct 2 2013, 12:16 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(ipg @ Oct 2 2013, 11:30 AM)
I am not sure. It's hard to gauge its market value. To be honest, I thought I would have sold mine very fast and get great offers, but all I'm getting are like 5-20iii or 5-10 feeder offers, so I'm nervous about over spending but at the same time the offers I'm getting are pretty bad that I should just keep it.

What does he want for it? What do you think is fair value for it?
I'm not too sure too, he din post in gcf so wanna see what offer you getting lo

QUOTE(animianacs @ Oct 2 2013, 12:00 PM)
should be higher...i sold  mighty int DD for 10 feeders smile.gif
Coz a lot of ppl stocked up a lot of feeders smile.gif
But now wanna sell 1 feeder = 2 iii also hard
justanovice
post Oct 2 2013, 07:17 PM

2,526 posts

Cvshi is rb-ing alm cool dd btw

Base att 4163
Gs damage with att25 buff = 9366
Gs damage without att25 buff = 8326

Not much difference coz dont think there is any 5* with hp between 8300-9300

So go for agi25 for alm cool dd
justanovice
post Oct 3 2013, 12:01 AM

2,526 posts

And jk / niteheart bro, i have 2 odins with def buff and debuff
Usng him in middle of deck, i heard now ppl are saying def debuff is better coz can kill tankier 5* like acer mino
What say you?
Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Oct 3 2013, 12:01 AM
justanovice
post Oct 4 2013, 07:26 AM

2,526 posts

@jk/nite - ok debuff a bit better on paper
Its impact to coli result probably once in 100 fights
tongue.gif
Yea gonna trade one of them out thx
justanovice
post Oct 4 2013, 06:42 PM

2,526 posts

U all good, im still looking for deino
But i'll be happy to get the stone4 only
justanovice
post Oct 5 2013, 10:29 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(ipg @ Oct 5 2013, 02:59 AM)
@justanovice

Just wanted to let you know, traded my Mighty Fast DD so you don't have to check up on your friend for it. It was too hard to find a RB partner for it, so sadly I just traded it lol.
Hey bro sorry the fella din respond to me lol
justanovice
post Oct 5 2013, 11:43 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(ipg @ Oct 5 2013, 11:22 AM)
No problem! Thank you for trying justanovice.  biggrin.gif  I got pretty good offers for it finally after days of lowball! Sonic Morri or AceR Lil, I picked Lil just cause AceR is easier to trade. I'm pleased!

It was probably best I trade it anyway. I have a feeling we will all be needing trade ammo for Abaddon soon....  cry.gif

LOL
Oh good offer man, congrats smile.gif
Alm aba?
Hmm. Did some discussion with another bro, Seems good card but depend on SD to kill 2 card.
justanovice
post Oct 5 2013, 12:11 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(ipg @ Oct 5 2013, 12:02 PM)
Yeah probably just a rich desperate player who wanted to get ready for next week. lol
All these hypes only..
I dont think alm aba shld be worth more than the top alm now

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 5 2013, 12:04 PM)
What's for next week's coliseum?
I usually just join without looking at the details lol, normally I only check when I can't join due to some restrictions haha.
They say shld be alm abaddon, alm bold aba has 8920 hp with skill counter, sd, sap
If alm sonic aba will have agi 4460 with a bit lower hp
justanovice
post Oct 6 2013, 12:09 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(ichiglance @ Oct 5 2013, 10:24 PM)
just wondering, do you sell lvl55 ACE in form of real RM money?
Ooo why you wanna buy cards with real RM money ..?
justanovice
post Oct 8 2013, 10:28 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Oct 8 2013, 08:17 PM)
Got 2 offers for my AceR Puca.
Offer 1- fast AB clean
Offer 2- 20iii
Huh.. So cham mer..
Your acer puca clean or fsemp?
What you want from it roughly, feeder stones or 5*
justanovice
post Oct 8 2013, 11:40 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:31 PM)
No la!! That AceR Puca I just traded de.
Traded away my miskilled ALM v.spec.
Now I stoned my AceR Puca quite a lot dy.
Not looking for anything but wanna know the value only.
Well, i won one acer puca fsemp 1 month ago with 26x6 ii ~ 47 iii
And today acer puca sold at auction for 46 feeders

With the current rate of 1-1.5 iii for 1 feeder, well the value will be around 40-69 stones iii

For you to gauge, i just bought acer DZ lvl70 fsemp with 10 feeder + 75 stone iii

Now with low stone iii supply, stone iii has become more valuable

This post has been edited by justanovice: Oct 8 2013, 11:44 PM
justanovice
post Oct 9 2013, 02:51 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 8 2013, 11:54 PM)
It'll be a matter of time before someone manage to hack stones again & then stones will go back to the usual 1:10 ratio. As for feeders....I remember the days when it's worth only 15 SS lol. Up till now, I still don't understand how it became a popular currency lol. A lvl55 feeders is worth 16 SS at most based on the amount of experience it gives, so that was it's initial value. I won't be surprised if dropped to that amount again.

I know lvl55 feeders saves GP. But I hardly have GP issues, even though I'm leveling like 2 guardians each week with 2* & 3* feeders. Only until recently when I have to reborn multiple guardian, I reach an all time low in GP.

Other than that, I don't see the need to save on GP. You can't use it for anything else but leveling guardians.
Yes i agree on the gp part. In the last few months my gp has been around 200k flat... On and off feeding my cards with 2,3* feeders

The lvl55 bubble started when stone iii are so common in the market whereby someone can buy a acer 5* with 300-400 iii
That takes forever to send btw... So someone capitalises on this and started auctioning huge feeders for 5*
And surprisingly, lvl55 fetches huge 5* bids. And the conversion went from 2 iii each lvl55 to even 5 iii each lvl55 (the highest point, briefly for a couple of days, 6 iii each lvl55)
And there on, the craze went for some time....
Until it finally burst when stones become lesser and lesser in the market. But anyway i wonder it could be a bubble created by croonies who also hacked and created lvl55 feeders.
Those huge number of feeders are also hacked anyway.
Could be the same international crook organizatiob creating this bubble lol

justanovice
post Oct 9 2013, 08:32 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Oct 9 2013, 08:04 PM)
I totally ROFL!!!
U guys!! HaHAHAHA!!!
Hello i am new.. This game foc or need to pay?
justanovice
post Oct 9 2013, 10:21 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Oct 9 2013, 09:35 PM)
oh sifus, need advice
i just hunted an ace vampire
what should i do with it? is it a good type??
I miss those days when i bought ace vampire for 60 ss ( took me ages to save) and happily use it in coli, owning!

justanovice
post Oct 10 2013, 09:40 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Oct 10 2013, 08:37 AM)
duh, need press the ? to fight wild guardian to reveal the face?
Wah u look down on taikor decks ah...

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0503sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:03 PM