14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® VX thread ★★~, Final Fantasy the Gathering yo!

InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 02:06 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 02:01 PM)
The last that I recall is, they can change any card into any card that they want. So hackers usually will "morph" a 1* or 2* card into a 5* card, ace type of course.

But this method got a weakness. The 1st skill that the original card cannot be changed. So another way to check hack cards is by looking at their skill set. Like for example a Gandring will DEFINITELY & ALWAYS have Quick Strike on the 1st slot. If your Gandring's quick strike is on the 2nd or 3rd skill slot....... www.gg.com
lol that one I don't know about the weakness
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 02:35 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(jiniceviper @ Sep 25 2013, 02:27 PM)
i dont think im able to obtain an alm DD lol
but i am holding it to see what kind of border DD comes out to improve its trade value
DD is Dark Divinity?
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 02:44 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Sep 25 2013, 02:42 PM)
Nah!!
Some weird cards this guy send to me but I decline.
Hahaha!!
He asked me why izit like this la but he didn't send as trade..he use gift. LOL!!
Dun dare to receive.
lol why he didn't get banned yet?
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 02:52 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 02:51 PM)
Great to hear that they've moved the more critical date to server side. Last time those critical data are stored client side, that's why it's so easily hacked.
Most people just get it & hopes it appreciate in value to resell later on.
Maybe it's super fresh from the oven?
But anyway, hackers can easily make new account.....so one IGN getting banned isn't a big issue.
Wut? I thought fake UDID is not working anymore?
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 03:08 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(padlie @ Sep 25 2013, 03:03 PM)
where to learn hacking? biggrin.gif
lol, I don't think they provide source code of it, if is server sided is more hard to hack than client sided, it will take a lot of time to find out server sided hack.
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 03:10 PM

1,085 posts

1. Where can I see the latest daily login reward? Can't find it at GC forum.
2. Usually how many guardian you guys can hunt down in normal and special hunting?
3. What did you normally do with your bad type 5*?
4. After getting all 5*, 4* is just feeder? lol~
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 03:39 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 03:11 PM)
What I usually do when I see not interesting offers is, I'll go check all their current thread to guess what cards do they have & ask for any interesting ones.

If I have patience to wait for better offers, I'll keep it. But if I don't have patience, I'll ask for slightly more so that I gain from the trade & hopefully can use those cards to get better cards.
In GCF there's a thread on it, created by our very own bro IceViper here if I'm recall correctly.

Just take note that Square Enix is the only company that loves to forever ban players with 0.01% chance of unbanning. Ask the seniors around here who went through the ban wave last time. Every week, hundreds and hundreds of players, both guilty & innocent got banned (mainly for having hacked cards). So we learn to keep ourselves safe.
Where is the thread? Wanna go see~ and wow is at official GC to hack... LOL~

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 03:13 PM)
QUOTE(padlie @ Sep 25 2013, 03:15 PM)
QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Sep 25 2013, 03:23 PM)
The number guardian per hunt? It really depends on ur form and luck. The average i can get 10-12 guardian from nite berneside from NHT , when on form and luck, my max hunt can go up to 22 guardian with a few +10sec and some sleeping guardians.

As for SHT, I can only get 8 guardians in average, max i think it was 13 but all 3*.....
Wow 22 at NHT, and I saw someone capture 12 from SHT, wow~
I want my black and rainbow slime btw, haha

This post has been edited by InfoO2: Sep 25 2013, 03:49 PM
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 03:56 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 03:54 PM)
It's not at the official GC forum, it's at GCF.....the place we all go for trading.
The official GC forum is so dead.
I always thought is this http://guardiancross-forum.com/index.php
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 04:28 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 04:13 PM)
BTW, for those who didn't attend our gathering, I've shown people the original shots for these;

My best Storm Reach Snowfield record;

My best Berneside Plains (Night) record;
WTF SO MANY!!!!!!!!! rclxub.gif
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 04:35 PM

1,085 posts

They don't have anymore black slime???
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 04:41 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(padlie @ Sep 25 2013, 04:38 PM)
Maybe next month...
I missed last month black slime because of Celcom's limited coverage. No 3G
That is sad.... I just got my rainbow slime, thought have black slime at 30th
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 04:57 PM

1,085 posts

I got a sexy iblis doh.gif doh.gif
And freaking a lot of cybele

This post has been edited by InfoO2: Sep 25 2013, 04:58 PM
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 05:16 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 05:12 PM)
Btw, anyone got darkness feeders to swap with me?

I have mecha, fire & light.
Leveling my gremory, still a long way to go

Should I use my rainbow slime to reborn btw? I have Sexy Behemonth and Int Lilith max leveled

This post has been edited by InfoO2: Sep 25 2013, 05:19 PM
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 05:44 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 05:36 PM)
Never waste your rainbow slime that way. It can only reborn with cool or ace type only. If you reborn your Int Lilith with it, she'll end up as RB Int Lilith. Totally reduce her trading value.
I see... then I wait my Gilgamesh to max it's level first.
InfoO2
post Sep 25 2013, 05:53 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Sep 25 2013, 05:46 PM)
haha...dun waste it on gilga =_=
or cool type as well.....
My gilga is ace smile.gif
InfoO2
post Sep 26 2013, 08:57 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 25 2013, 06:02 PM)
I have Gilga, Chariot, Lightning Lord Mephis & Ifrit. Okay for you?
Animianacs is right, don't waste it on Gilga even though it's ace.
Ok noted, but I still got another pow gilga lol, forgot who gift one
InfoO2
post Sep 26 2013, 09:31 AM

1,085 posts

Anyone got an april fool slime to borrow? lol
InfoO2
post Sep 26 2013, 09:42 AM

1,085 posts

Hey all, I discovered a way to keep your chain even with timing expired.
The way is:
1. Use a ticket to neter coli
2. Battle 1 of them
3. Done, even after the chain is expired, you still will receive your chain bonus
Cheers~
InfoO2
post Sep 26 2013, 10:23 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Sep 26 2013, 10:21 AM)
anyone got prismatic slime to sell .. err....let say ... for a sexy puca?
I keep it first tongue.gif
InfoO2
post Sep 26 2013, 03:45 PM

1,085 posts

When we going to v11? I want my user name and invitation at main page XD

InfoO2
MD19098

14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top