The Razer Thread v17

khaiwern88
post Sep 1 2013, 07:03 PM

25 posts

Hammmerhead pro user here.. quite satisfy when playing with my d2 .. didn't use any others audio sets b4..but I think this suits me..one of the disadvantages is it doesn't have an audio volume control on line..u need to cobtrol ur volume in ur pc ..
Btw I'm looking for an audio jack mechanical kb like BWU.. but it was abit expensive for me.. any other intro ? And any1 have recommended LYN razer reseller which selling cheap and nice products?
Lastly. . Planned to get a razer naga 2014... any1 used it ?
khaiwern88
post Sep 1 2013, 08:15 PM

25 posts

Hmm hmm.. the razer naga 2014 with 8200 dpi kills me..grrr.. any other mechanical kb with audio jack ? ..btw u guys have any lyn reseller whivh are trusted and provide cheap and good products?
khaiwern88
post Sep 1 2013, 09:06 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Sep 1 2013, 09:21 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=2851068

Try this. Not sure about the mech kb with audio jack though. It's just that I bought the BWU 13 and it happened to be there. Did not really going through much of a review. Just like it Razer and green!  biggrin.gif
You bought ur items from thr? How's your BWU 13 and how much u bought.. lol
khaiwern88
post Sep 1 2013, 10:58 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Sep 1 2013, 11:33 PM)
I got mine for RM410. Got to go through every shop in Lowyat though. Asking for raya promotion. lol  blush.gif
Hmm..u did bought anything from gbros ? His thing was so cheap and I dunno how was the items ... or not..

khaiwern88
post Sep 1 2013, 10:58 PM

25 posts

Did anyone tried for the razer naga 2014 yet??
khaiwern88
post Sep 1 2013, 11:30 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Sep 2 2013, 12:08 AM)
Just try see the feedback from the customer. If nothing's wrong, then why should be worried? I got my Sabertooth for RM200 which is way too cheap than the SRP. Can use until now without any single problem.  smile.gif
Ahah..I scare I bought fake razer products bro..coz market price rm339 he sell me rm2xx only..amost less a hundred ringgit.. wanna to shoot a razer naga 2014 too but my pocket was abit kosong now..lol
khaiwern88
post Sep 2 2013, 12:25 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Sep 2 2013, 12:40 AM)
I scared also. But still, it's a good price.  tongue.gif
Ahah..he's a new online reseller I think.. his razer selling threar doesn't have any feedback..but other product such as cpu casing..he got good feedback urgh urgh
khaiwern88
post Sep 2 2013, 01:03 AM

25 posts

Lol.. btw I still decoding should take razer naga 2014 or the deathadder or steelseries sensei .. ishh this made me mad..rofl

0.0377sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:47 AM