81 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v17

slimfox
post Apr 11 2014, 06:18 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Apr 11 2014, 12:19 AM)
Can i use other rechargeable battery for this Ouroboros?
What is wrong with the original one provided from razer?
FidelisGVR
post Apr 11 2014, 10:54 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(dawho @ Apr 8 2014, 04:13 PM)
guys is razer kraken pro ok...??

need some thoughts from u guys that have it
i have one (albeit the E-panda version), and it's not my cup of tea to be honest.

if you're a basshead listening to techno/EDM 99.9% of the time, it's a perfect match.

else, get something better. nod.gif
Lochi
post Apr 13 2014, 08:54 AM

113 posts

Guys
I want to buy razer earphone.
Moray or Hammerhead ? (both without built in mic)
How about their durability when frequently use?
I saw some people complain that the left or right side sound unclear after a few month use.
:/
money_rule
post Apr 13 2014, 01:17 PM

182 posts

anyone got the email notification for razer nabu developer edition?
how much will the shipping price be ?
thank you

JeffreyYap
post Apr 14 2014, 07:11 PM

Anti lowballers & noob drivers since 2010
1,232 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ Apr 11 2014, 06:18 PM)
What is wrong with the original one provided from razer?
Nothing, it is good, just want to ask hehe.
Don't get ratZ 9 as that is not AA battery!

Anyway, anyone experience this:
After boot up my computer, my ouroborus dpi like above 6k++ even I set it to 800 dpi, it takes a minute to back normal...it is annoying as the cursor moves too fast until I can't click a thing.

This post has been edited by JeffreyYap: Apr 14 2014, 07:14 PM
slimfox
post Apr 14 2014, 08:12 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Apr 14 2014, 07:11 PM)

After boot up my computer, my ouroborus dpi like above 6k++ even I set it to 800 dpi, it takes a minute to back normal...it is annoying as the cursor moves too fast until I can't click a thing.
Let me answer cause I already complain to razer tech support. You have to wait till Synapse 2.0 fully loads for it to be working 100%. Same thing happening to me. That is why you read in forums people saying Synapsy 2.0 is bad. Tons of people complaining. Well tech support can't offer a solution.
JeffreyYap
post Apr 14 2014, 11:58 PM

Anti lowballers & noob drivers since 2010
1,232 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ Apr 14 2014, 08:12 PM)
Let me answer cause I already complain to razer tech support. You have to wait till Synapse 2.0 fully loads for it to be working 100%. Same thing happening to me. That is why you read in forums people saying Synapsy 2.0 is bad. Tons of people complaining. Well tech support can't offer a solution.
Appreciated! Thank bro. Hope razer will do something about it.
TSEverdying
post Apr 15 2014, 11:45 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Lochi @ Apr 13 2014, 08:54 AM)
Guys
I saw some people complain that the left or right side sound unclear after a few month use.
hammerhead sounds better, but obviously also more expensive.
i use it more for watching movies on my phone when im bored.
u saw those ppl complain must be pebkac errors tongue.gif
Uncle Ron
post Apr 15 2014, 02:28 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Apr 14 2014, 07:11 PM)

QUOTE(slimfox @ Apr 14 2014, 08:12 PM)
I also have same problem like u i think is about 2 years already... Dunno when Razer wanna solve this probs... rclxub.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 15 2014, 05:43 PM

30,730 posts

i'm running my DA barebones with no synapse, 800dpi is perfectly fine with me...just that maybe i might want to install driver / synapse later so i can run it at 500hz...
nadeng1987
post Apr 15 2014, 06:24 PM

433 posts

I'm using Razer DA 2013, mainly playing CS:GO.

Problem I have is that with the new synapse 2.0, I cant seem to set the DPI to "exactly" 450 as they don't display the actual DPI figures while you slide the DPI bar.

Apparently I just have to guess where the 450 is and that's about it.

Is there any other software I could use to do this correctly?
Helldiver
post Apr 15 2014, 09:32 PM

460 posts

Hey guys, just got the Goliathus Control Extended today... The surface keeps scratching my palm leh, aiyoo @@ A bit uncomfortable, but the Speed one is too smooth
TSEverdying
post Apr 16 2014, 02:31 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Apr 15 2014, 09:32 PM)
Hey guys, just got the Goliathus Control Extended today... The surface keeps scratching my palm leh, aiyoo @@ A bit uncomfortable, but the Speed one is too smooth
haha, thats why i never bothered to get control ever since the start...thats actually a typical complain...red itchy palms etc.
rc2x
post Apr 16 2014, 02:40 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(nadeng1987 @ Apr 15 2014, 06:24 PM)
I'm using Razer DA 2013, mainly playing CS:GO.

Problem I have is that with the new synapse 2.0, I cant seem to set the DPI to "exactly" 450 as they don't display the actual DPI figures while you slide the DPI bar.

Apparently I just have to guess where the 450 is and that's about it.

Is there any other software I could use to do this correctly?
Not sure if there's any way..but why don't you change sens in cs:go?
I'm using 600 with 1.2X in cs:go.
Lochi
post Apr 16 2014, 03:24 PM

113 posts

Guys, can give me review about Razer Kraken(without mic) ?
I want to know about isolation and sound leak.

Every thread about people want to ask about razer, there are always people that anti-razer. I can't get a proper review. =.=

miejot
post Apr 16 2014, 04:20 PM

32 posts

Heard that the durability of Razer product is getting less these days. One of my friend bought the Blackwidow ultimate 2013 and the it broke down as the enter key is not working. F11 is spamming. Can anyone explain this ?

p/s : i am currently surveying mechanical keyboard.
Helldiver
post Apr 16 2014, 11:14 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 16 2014, 02:31 PM)
haha, thats why i never bothered to get control ever since the start...thats actually a typical complain...red itchy palms etc.
Now about 2-3 days of usage dy, I'm kinda used to it dy, because I lift off a lot, so not so bad brows.gif
Helldiver
post Apr 16 2014, 11:40 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Lochi @ Apr 13 2014, 08:54 AM)
Guys
The Hammerhead is the Moray's successor, so whatever Moray you see now is what's left from the previous generation --I heard that they both sound similar if not entirely the same, so no comparison.

I own a pair of Hammerhead Pros, and so far their durability is pretty good, nothing wrong with my set so far, I've owned them for a few months already. They're noticeably heavier than other earphones due to their aluminum body. The sound still the same to me also smile.gif Nothing broken as of now.
ntw
post Apr 17 2014, 12:41 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

have anyone bought from this fb page called Novero Rockaway?

they recently selling Razer DA 2012 edition for RM150>> link

previously they have been identified to have sold fake steelseries siberia v2 headphone, refer to page 33, so a bit skeptical about this seller
kyu85
post Apr 18 2014, 08:02 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

pros, need some advice... planning to get a wireless razer mouse... currently still undecided either go for mamba or ouroboros... wat the pro n con between this 2?

81 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:29 AM