QUOTE(lucerne @ Aug 21 2013, 11:46 AM)
if every business man buy his own shops/factory to do biz/production then no shops/factory for rent liao..
same if everyone can buy condo then landlord cant rent out their condo..
for landlord, they do wish more ppl cant afford to buy. this is cruel facts...
prop tycoon understand this, so they will accumulate more prop to rent out especially when more n more ppl cant afford to own or prop price become higher n higher
so it is up to you if you want to own or renting...
to be frank, i am happy if i can rent out my prop forever and continue to collect rental....
same if everyone can buy condo then landlord cant rent out their condo..
for landlord, they do wish more ppl cant afford to buy. this is cruel facts...
prop tycoon understand this, so they will accumulate more prop to rent out especially when more n more ppl cant afford to own or prop price become higher n higher
so it is up to you if you want to own or renting...
to be frank, i am happy if i can rent out my prop forever and continue to collect rental....
Aug 21 2013, 12:52 PM

0.0421sec