V12 - Property prices discussion, For non "UUU" and "DDD" campers only...
Dern
Aug 10 2013, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 10 2013, 07:29 PM) Why only singaporean? what about indon, bangladeshi, iranian, arabs, chinese, russian, burmese, japanese, korean, etc? hahahaha  irregardless of whether the ringgit fall or not. these investors know that in the end they have to sell back to malaysians, somehow someway after a period of time. with the main issue for the majority malaysians cant afford the properties, i think these "investors" irregardless singaporeans or chinese or whatever race, i dont think they are that stupid to overlook this matter....as i said much much much earlier, this kind price rise (some say it's cheap) is definitely unsustainable. and the main factor that majority cant even afford to buy the property, i think it's more than enough to overshadow other factors....the economy isnt going to get good anyway....
Dern
Aug 14 2013, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 13 2013, 04:20 PM) WOW!! Shoot in the dark but hit the Bullseye! i dont see you hit any bull eyes to be frank, lucky that you didnt kill anyone.
Dern
Aug 14 2013, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 13 2013, 06:02 PM) See even when i put in plain direct facts of how fed rates effect mortgage rates, these people can still say that they are right and i am wrong. What more can I say? Well just Burn Baby Burn! errr, how about you are REALLY wrong ?
Dern
Aug 17 2013, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 16 2013, 04:43 PM) I like this. Always think of negative negative right and try to spread the negative energy around so that everybody will feel down. Well I feel very positive and just Burn Baby Burn! to the negativity. sometimes i really think if you are sane at the time of writing....
Dern
Aug 18 2013, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 17 2013, 10:16 PM) Well sometimes i think u are insane when u write. really ? i thought that was exactly you. in denila yet like to attack people with emotions, a bit same like a owman whose is coming in period LOL
Dern
Aug 18 2013, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 18 2013, 06:44 AM) See i told u, u are insane, everybody can see. I attack people? U and ur Downer frens deserve one another ler. Start ur own thread and continue to b!tch about Malaysia's economy there. Ur other frens no better already to start wit me. Now i know one of ur downer frens will pick ur statement up and then talk nonsense about me with one another. Go ahead. wow, look at your way of talking...ok im correct then, thanks for confirming that hehehe. did u do anything about your period ?
Dern
Aug 18 2013, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 18 2013, 03:05 PM) Wow... Bankers nowadays really stoop so low until every thing that come out of their mouth have to doubt... A quick check on the Internet shows a lot of those shoe box units for rent from as low as RM1,400 pm... Now you tell me who is going to offer RM3,000 pm ... Lol!!! Why so naive... Please check with your up camper buddies and ask them to share with you some agent tricks okay... RM3k offer ... Hahaha continue to stay positive la... Lol!!! Even if your net wealth turns negative please stay positive ... How saddening man... Even your own up camp buddies ask you sure boh when you mention that kind of rental... Hehe roflmao!! This investor still very green... Counting his chickens before they hatch... Basic mistake of any investment... Tsk Tsk Tsk please pm your up camp brothers to help you out before you start crying positivity ...  hahahaha. actually that whole act of his is called bodoh sombong.