67 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 >Bottom

V12 - Property prices discussion, For non "UUU" and "DDD" campers only...

SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 01:14 PM

1,216 posts

Look at that still want to win after being such a loser. What do you guys think of these so call DDD campers, especiallt the ring leader here, real terrible attitude. He delete stuff touching on bumis.
Rooney1985
post Aug 22 2013, 01:18 PM

986 posts

whistling.gif

look mommy look what he did... lmao!!!

Rate-rush buyers head to Struggle St
MAJOR banks warn that buyers spurred into the property market by record low rates may become a new generation of homeowners unable to pay their mortgages when the cycle turns.

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/realestate/new...z-1226701443847

tsk tsk tsk... better becareful all... make sure you consider well and thoroughly before entering life-time commitment... smile.gif

zuiko407
post Aug 22 2013, 01:21 PM

2,856 posts

Wow! 370k to 590k, that's 60% gross profit, im regret for not grab it
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 01:24 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 22 2013, 01:21 PM)
Wow! 370k to 590k, that's 60% gross profit, im regret for not grab it
Yeah, if i known u back then i would have asked u to buy one too with me. Anyway i believe it is worth more than that.

This post has been edited by AmayaBumibuyer: Aug 22 2013, 01:25 PM
Rooney1985
post Aug 22 2013, 01:24 PM

986 posts

For those who regret not picking up ayam condos... many many units for urgent sale... refer to my previous post if not mistaken more than 20 units for urgent sale... price negotiable... lmao!!!
Rooney1985
post Aug 22 2013, 01:29 PM

986 posts

sigh... everyone calm down don't get emotional... why be jealous of others... some have special rights and some grow up with more money than others... so what... why so jealous must compare.... you got reserve for rainy days good for you... No one really cares what you have (most likely virtual)... everyone only cares what they have ma... hiyo like that also wanna get emo... lol!!!! first time I see property taiko so emotional... learn from your friend sei ling chat ma... lol!!!
AMINT
post Aug 22 2013, 01:30 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 22 2013, 01:29 PM)
sigh... everyone calm down don't get emotional... why be jealous of others... some have special rights and some grow up with more money than others... so what... why so jealous must compare.... you got reserve for rainy days good for you... No one really cares what you have (most likely virtual)... everyone only cares what they have ma... hiyo like that also wanna get emo... lol!!!! first time I see property taiko so emotional... learn from your friend sei ling chat ma... lol!!!
no la. u talk cock only.all general talking. why dont u say which development u buy? if so hebat talk cock. lol. dont tell me u buy another rm4mil house when u were a baby? tongue.gif
AMINT
post Aug 22 2013, 01:31 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 22 2013, 01:27 PM)
Die dah macam cacing kepanasan..posting bullshit after bullshit after bullshit. Cant sit easily. Or should i say cant shit easily.
he is a taiko bro. he bought rm4mil house before even graduated. really KENG!!! He should write a book. But the book should be: How to Bullshit People In An Internet Forum. rclxms.gif

I will buy and shit on the book. hopefully he has his face on it too. LOL
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 01:33 PM

1,216 posts

Hahaha now he says it is us being emotional. That footballer becoming very predictable. If he lost a debate or argument, he will blame the other person as being emotional. Just to cover up that he actually lost it.
SUStikaram
post Aug 22 2013, 01:33 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 22 2013, 02:29 PM)
wow!...got many angry? meah... how come i only see...u have ignore....kekekeke.

yawn.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 22 2013, 01:37 PM

soules83
post Aug 22 2013, 01:35 PM

Hohoho I dunno
2,024 posts

did anyone notice bank stock is crushing? Will that indicate any risk to property loans?
TSkochin
post Aug 22 2013, 01:36 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 22 2013, 01:24 PM)
For those who regret not picking up ayam condos... many many units for urgent sale... refer to my previous post if not mistaken more than 20 units for urgent sale... price negotiable... lmao!!!
boss, have a break. have a kitkat.

like it or not, our fren here did make some monetary gain albeit on paper.
for our friend to lose money, need to have his unit being disposed at approx rm400k.
and let's just drop the other related cost.

likelihood of it dipping down to rm400k? hhhmmmm.....
not impossible but it would be quite a challenge, no?

all in all, still a profitable venture and hence his constant war cry.

boss, although you have been constantly posting related articles of doom.
why don't you advise forummers here what can one do besides anticipating a crash?
remember, the goal is to help others, right?

what's the point of constantly hammering some people?
i prefer to give than to receive. does this not ring a bell?
i have no qualms of people making money. making much much more money than me.
but i do pity people who lose money. or lose out opportunity to make money.
so if you know someway to help others, why not share share lah? thumbup.gif
zuiko407
post Aug 22 2013, 01:37 PM

2,856 posts

Fuyoh! With 20k downpayment (another 20k rebate from developer), making 200k now. Oh no! Regret not grab it last time, I think now is the turn of missed the boat group going to grab the subsale unit.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 01:38 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(soules83 @ Aug 22 2013, 01:35 PM)
did anyone notice bank stock is crushing? Will that indicate any risk to property loans?
Well i look at this might be a good time to buy stocks that u like. Dont ask me about tips, i am focusing on my apartments right now.
Rooney1985
post Aug 22 2013, 01:40 PM

986 posts

See I'm not here to show-off what I have and anyway nowadays a lot of kidnapping and shootings so must be extra cautious... brows.gif

I know you and sei ling chat and others have a lot of properties every year average buy 1 to 2... rclxms.gif excellent and also plenty of USD reserve for rainy days also... yawn.gif wow... great... But what I don't understand is why you care so much about others when you're so well-off? And why so emotional? Just can't figure it out... I met so many rich fellas and they all relax only... even those that the business going down the drain also still damn cool, can go mandi somemore and smiling all the way... But here, so uptight... why? Anyway never mind la... sekali wanna get emotional again... lol!!! Relax... chill ... and have a good day... enjoy life ma... QE tapering soon... drool.gif

SUStikaram
post Aug 22 2013, 01:41 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(soules83 @ Aug 22 2013, 02:35 PM)
maybe bank will firing employees soon.... including the cleaner. brows.gif

that's why people dispose below market ayam apartment now. but... got price no market. cry.gif
AMINT
post Aug 22 2013, 01:44 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 22 2013, 01:40 PM)
See I'm not here to show-off what I have and anyway nowadays a lot of kidnapping and shootings so must be extra cautious...  brows.gif

I know you and sei ling chat and others have a lot of properties every year average buy 1 to 2... rclxms.gif excellent and also plenty of USD reserve for rainy days also... yawn.gif  wow... great... But what I don't understand is why you care so much about others when you're so well-off? And why so emotional? Just can't figure it out... I met so many rich fellas and they all relax only... even those that the business going down the drain also still damn cool, can go mandi somemore and smiling all the way... But here, so uptight... why? Anyway never mind la... sekali wanna get emotional again... lol!!! Relax... chill ... and have a good day... enjoy life ma... QE tapering soon...  drool.gif
No la coz i cannot tahan people talk cock. I hentam developers that talk cock with me like u did. I hentam lawyers that talk cock with me like u did. I really beh tahan people talk cock to me.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 01:46 PM

1,216 posts

See look at how the way he will try and twist and make it as if the UUU campers are the one with the negative attitude. Unbelievable! Still bark that we are emotional..sad sad sad indeed.
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 22 2013, 01:49 PM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 22 2013, 01:22 PM)
Dude, no need to talk crap la. U can ask anyone that knows me especially Alam Impian Pentas peeps, i have always kept reserves for rainy days. U have to accept the fact that u know nuts about how investors work. Hopefully when rainy days come, then i wanna see how many props u buy since u talk cock so much (like u bought a RM4mil house before u havent even graduated from university. LOL). Tgk2 u talk cock only. During rainy days buy only 1. Tin kosong always sounds the loudest smile.gif
+1 for his co*k style.

+10 for his tin kosong.

+100 for his kiasu attitude.

-1mil for his racism mcm najis.
Rooney1985
post Aug 22 2013, 01:50 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 22 2013, 01:36 PM)
boss, have a break. have a kitkat.

like it or not, our fren here did make some monetary gain albeit on paper.
for our friend to lose money, need to have his unit being disposed at approx rm400k.
and let's just drop the other related cost.

likelihood of it dipping down to rm400k? hhhmmmm.....
not impossible but it would be quite a challenge, no?

all in all, still a profitable venture and hence his constant war cry.

boss, although you have been constantly posting related articles of doom.
why don't you advise forummers here what can one do besides anticipating a crash?
remember, the goal is to help others, right?

what's the point of constantly hammering some people?
i prefer to give than to receive. does this not ring a bell?
i have no qualms of people making money. making much much more money than me.
but i do pity people who lose money. or lose out opportunity to make money.
so if you know someway to help others, why not share share lah?  thumbup.gif
Wow... this is what I call a Taiko/ Gentleman post notworthy.gif

No lah, just don't like people to grossly misstate facts... (e.g. rental of 3K per month for that area)... if it was true why not but all the "for rent posts" also none above 3K is this not misguiding other readers? And by this I am helping out the readers to make sure that they have a clear and true picture rather than one that is manipulated, after all, there are first time home buyers coming here to seek advice and information for they may possibly be entering into a life time commitment.

And of course the current news is currency/ markets that are sliding due to the possible QE tapering suggested to start as early as September 2013, we've already seen the impact from the news... how huge the impact from actual tapering, your logical guess is as good as mine... does this not mean we should have reserves? And I have by no means hammered those who have reserves but merely reminded them to also consider the reserve coverage on current commitments before looking to buy fire sales... any wrong in doing so?

Having said the above, I do appreciate your gentleman post... thumbup.gif And this is what I call a true rich man.

I think the UUU and DDD have a lot to learn from you.. instead of I hate this person talk c*** that person talk c***... see, people out there don't really give a hoot who you are or I am, and if you talk like that you'd be gone... just saying nowadays now safe out there, thus not good idea to boast also... even G&G places got break-ins, robberies, kidnappings, etc... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Rooney1985: Aug 22 2013, 01:55 PM

67 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 >Top

0.0185sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:53 PM