67 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

V12 - Property prices discussion, For non "UUU" and "DDD" campers only...

SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 02:44 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 21 2013, 03:40 PM)
Bkt Jalil & Kinrara I can bullshxx a bit lah!
Other area dun ask me, I dunno (I dun sell any property either)

Tikaram boss, yr Gita Bayu bungalow wanna sell or not? I hv a china buyer quite keen on it. He is searching around mines area, preferably land area >12,000 sf. BTW wat is the biggest land size in GB? notworthy.gif
i live in gita bayu apartment only cry.gif I plan to upgarde to jh sd soon. now my unit is under renovation

gita bayu the biggest land i hear is 15k

i see most banglow are australia/ nz so your china buyer need to come out with very geng offer. all of them si beh rich one.

now many banglwo samller one is empty. u can try your property agent connection

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 02:46 PM
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 02:46 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 08:31 AM)
see another just pure BS.  laugh.gif

that i almost finished this person , like the same ways i did to zuiko and amint. rclxm9.gif
Oh i missed this one. I am finished! Ermmm are u not BBBing now?
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 02:53 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 21 2013, 03:46 PM)
Oh i missed this one. I am finished! Ermmm are u not BBBing now?
sorry for disappoiting you.

i only see market will be going down some more.

so i am down down down down
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 02:54 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM)
bro AmayaBumibuyer
1. why did u mean by the bolded part? is there any problem if we invest 1st property?
2. "flat, apartment and condo" or "landed house", which one u guys prefer?
3. what is actually UUU and DDD??  rclxub.gif
Oh sorry i miss ur post. Kind of in a hurry this morning.

I mean the first property that u buy is a property that you urself have no problems living in it. That was my initial plan than something came up that made me change my plan a bit and manage to buy a second one. If anything happens i can live at that condo.

I myself prefer to live in a landed house. I would have bought landed for my first property but Amaya Maluri came and i cancelled the landed plan for awhile. At that point, buying that condo is more value than landed. However my target of buying landed as a point for me to start a family is still there but not yet at the current moment. But so far the plan is on track with the apartments increase in price a lot. But not planning to sell but for rental, but then never say never.

And lastly UUU is up up up and DDD is down down down.
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 21 2013, 02:55 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 02:44 PM)
i live in gita bayu apartment only  cry.gif  I plan to upgarde to jh sd soon. now my unit is under renovation

gita bayu the biggest land i hear is 15k

i see most banglow are australia/ nz so your china buyer need to come out with very geng offer. all of them si beh rich one.

now many banglwo samller one is empty. u can try your property agent connection
Frankly never been to Gita Bayu
Given a choice, wat would you choose, mines Country or Gita Bayu?
I heard one unit in mines with 20,000sf selling 4.0 mil only, GB more expensive right (same land area & bu)?

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Aug 21 2013, 02:56 PM
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 02:57 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 02:53 PM)
sorry for disappoiting you.

i only see market will be going down some more.

so i am down down down down
Oh u didnt disappoint me. Ur doing exactly what i want u to do.

There CloudAtlas$, u can see for yourself.
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 03:02 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 21 2013, 03:55 PM)
Frankly never been to Gita Bayu
Given a choice, wat would you choose, mines Country or Gita Bayu?
I heard one unit in mines with 20,000sf selling 4.0 mil only, GB more expensive right (same land area & bu)?
i buy freehold for won stay.

i dislike mines bcs i have some trouble with the palm oil investment in the past.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 03:09 PM
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 03:06 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 21 2013, 02:34 PM)
Oh tikaram, your good friend trying so hard to post the bad news, ringgit in historical low, high debt, bad economy etc, and now u showing him u buy??? How many years loan repayment? Did u rush in to get 40years? DIBS??? Any discount? tongue.gif
I will stop reply you after this.

u keep asking the same question.

But I told u many many time already. even i forsee market ddd

Own stay
1) if u like it need it
2) can afford it
3) can come out with min 20% down payment.

if you can get 1 to 3 within. you can buy it.

that's all. bye bye. now i can ignoring you already.

SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 03:12 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 21 2013, 03:57 PM)
Oh u didnt disappoint me. Ur doing exactly what i want u to do.

There CloudAtlas$, u can see for yourself.
i thought in your disctionary.

all ddd don't bye...cannot afford to buy...

poeple see what u said is just BS.

no one like to reply you.

i am adding you as ingoring list too.

SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 21 2013, 03:16 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 03:12 PM)

Dun be like that.
Agree to disagreement lah
zuiko407
post Aug 21 2013, 03:20 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 03:06 PM)
I will stop reply you after this.

u keep asking the same question.

But I told u many many time already. even i forsee market ddd

Own stay
1) if u like it need it
2) can afford it
3) can come out with min 20%  down payment.

if you can get 1 to 3 within. you can buy it.

that's all. bye bye. now i can ignoring you already.
Oh I see, can buy for own stay! But u said here u buy, there u thinking to buy! Kajang u but, sentul u buy, PJ u also wanna buy! All for own stay??? U stay in kajang on Monday, stay in sentul on Tuesday, Wednesday in pj???
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 05:07 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 03:12 PM)

Eh terase pulak diee..did i say it was you? Haa kan kah kena..
....oh yeah people, that post statement saying he bought freehold for own stay, he change it after he saw the post previously from me. I am like the puppet master. Finish him!!

Mari kite tengok, sape yang kenaaa!!
EddyLB
post Aug 21 2013, 05:09 PM

1,864 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 21 2013, 03:20 PM)
Oh I see, can buy for own stay! But u said here u buy, there u thinking to buy! Kajang u but, sentul u buy, PJ u also wanna buy! All for own stay??? U stay in kajang on Monday, stay in sentul on Tuesday, Wednesday in pj???
laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 05:15 PM

1,216 posts

I was wondering where are all his frens now. Kesian die, kena kaw kaw.
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM

10,722 posts

aiyo...

really be ta han tak guy la.

he is asking me why i plan to buy that banglow for own stay.

I reply for own stay only lo.

For investment I have one more condition on top of the three. Pls check what i have said la. I told many many many times already....people keep pusing sini sana.

Like my lady pusing sini sana. sweat.gif

zuiko407
post Aug 21 2013, 05:18 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM)
aiyo...

For investment I have one more condition on top of the three. Pls check what i have said la. I told many many many times already....people keep pusing sini sana.

welcome to UUU camp Mr Tikaram
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 05:24 PM

10,722 posts

Malaysia is next , after India and Indonesia.-----More good news ? brows.gif brows.gif

大馬經濟恐成下個狙擊目標

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/80677

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 05:24 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 21 2013, 05:24 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 21 2013, 05:18 PM)
welcome to UUU camp Mr Tikaram
+1
zuiko407
post Aug 21 2013, 05:25 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 21 2013, 05:15 PM)
I was wondering where are all his frens now. Kesian die, kena kaw kaw.
his friend the footballer is the most kesian, when the sentul project completed 3 years later, he will telling and print screen how much he make or rented out with good price, whereas the footballer still own nut. always painful betray from the partner
Rooney1985
post Aug 21 2013, 05:41 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM)
aiyo...

Now only you know this kind of people like to twist and turn... Lol very normal one la... When people business is good they take over and run it into the ground... When no more money just stick hands out like beggers... Lol!!! Wasting time talking to ayam condo buyer la... Still laughing at his 3k rental offer ... Hahahah siau siau one this fella... Hmmm I wonder why these current up campers always think the current down campers don't have properties... Hmmm anyway waste time wanna explain but I know one up camper the peugeot fella deep inside waiting for market to crash but on the other hand holding on to toxic assets... Lol!!! Question is why is he holding cash from the sale of his low end flats (<100k each) and not buying?!?!? Secretly waiting for market to crash??? Somemore say drive German, ask him to meet up an show say got flight to catch la this la that la so many times avoiding... Cheh... Take your money and help your buddy go buy 1/2 a unit of ayam maluri condo la... Ahahahah... Ahahahah... 3k pm for ayam condo... Siew Sei yan...

This post has been edited by Rooney1985: Aug 21 2013, 05:42 PM

67 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:35 PM