130 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v8, Phase 4 Open Beta August 2013

Ohiki
post Aug 13 2013, 08:48 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(jbudz1984 @ Aug 13 2013, 08:12 PM)
oh nooo wat did they do to gilgamesh.... doesn't look good with those swords, axe, etc ='(

Edit: i mean the design's of the weapons doesn't match with each other.. something like that @_@
this looks better FF XIII-2
http://finalfantasy.wikia.com/wiki/File:Gilgamesh_XIII-2.png
6 hands become 8 hands now ???

But the katana looks cool drool.gif wonder if warrior class can wield katana or not. hmm.gif

TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 09:04 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Well that is xiv version of gilgamesh

Im surprised that he is using Nael Van Darnus Gunhalberd!
jotaro12
post Aug 13 2013, 09:24 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 13 2013, 04:25 PM)
BEHOLD

I found Ridill..... My most wanted weapon since XI cry.gif got Excalibur too drool.gif
morn70
post Aug 13 2013, 09:33 PM

24 posts

Btw did any of u guys xperienced issues with video being cut in half during cbt 3?? There's a reminder in beta forums to uninstall KB2803821 frm ur windows update,apparently it only affects win7 users..
http://forum.square-enix.com/ARR-Test/thre...fore-P4-start...
and see also this,frm microsoft..
http://support.microsoft.com/kb/2803821
lordsapt
post Aug 13 2013, 09:33 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

dunno y so many ppl dislike the unicorn. i thought it was pretty cool. the other mount which u can only obtain from veteran reward is even better hehehehe

This post has been edited by lordsapt: Aug 13 2013, 09:33 PM
jotaro12
post Aug 13 2013, 09:45 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 13 2013, 09:33 PM)
dunno y so many ppl dislike the unicorn. i thought it was pretty cool. the other mount which u can only obtain from veteran reward is even better hehehehe
Mostly to attract female players..... Don't think male would love it much lol... Unless it's a Byakko mount(FFXI) brows.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:09 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

front page update with link to input pre-order codes, confirm by community rep that is the link that they will use for people who are registering their Pre-Order code is.
rifles
post Aug 13 2013, 10:14 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 13 2013, 10:09 PM)
front page update with link to input pre-order codes, confirm by community rep that is the link that they will use for people who are registering their Pre-Order code is.
I already input the codes sad.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:21 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Aug 13 2013, 10:14 PM)
I already input the codes sad.gif
:|

read the one below i quoted someone about the Pre-Order code.
Edwardseong
post Aug 13 2013, 10:32 PM

This might not interest you, but those who order from zavvi.com (ahem shojikun? tongue.gif ), here's a little good news for you rclxms.gif

Hello Edward,

Thank you for getting in touch about the DLC code.

I have looked into this again for you, and I can confirm that we were advised that we are not receiving any codes for this game. However, we have since been advised that codes will be provided for this game.

I am very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and I can confirm that the codes for this game will be sent out in due course. <--- ( rclxms.gif )

If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help.

Kind regards,
Lauren

Zavvi.com Customer Service Team

Apparently a little pressure on them can make them provide us a clearer and more proper answer tongue.gif

Issue selected - I have a problem with my order
Issue details - Other order problem
Additional details - Hello,

Sorry for keep contacting you guys, but I've received a respond stating that zavvi will not provide pre-order bonus code for this product. Which raise another question:

Why was zavvi listed in the Final Fantasy XIV pre-order participating store at the first place?

And also someone receive a different reply from the same question here: http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/678051-fina...reborn/66580063
The reply he got even CONFIRMED that zavvi will be releasing the pre-order code, but only when release date is near.

So which one is true? And why is zavvi listed if you guys can't provide pre-order code?

Thanks in advance.

rifles
post Aug 13 2013, 10:35 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 13 2013, 10:21 PM)
:|

read the one below i quoted someone about the Pre-Order code.
i know , that 1 is accidentally key EU code into NA acc.
Just scare like what u mention before, the subscription date start from the day the activation code keyed
TSshojikun

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Aug 13 2013, 10:32 PM)
This might not interest you, but those who order from zavvi.com (ahem shojikun? tongue.gif ), here's a little good news for you  rclxms.gif
Apparently a little pressure on them can make them provide us a clearer and more proper answer  tongue.gif
meh i've cancel it already, i just want the pre-order code, so i ordered mine a standard PC version just for the pre-order code. rolleyes.gif nice to know you pressured them biggrin.gif
TSshojikun

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Aug 13 2013, 10:35 PM)
i know , that 1 is accidentally key EU code into NA acc.
Just scare like what u mention before, the subscription date start from the day the activation code keyed
pre-order code is different, is only for early access & in-game items. smile.gif
Edwardseong
post Aug 13 2013, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 13 2013, 10:35 PM)
meh i've cancel it already, i just want the pre-order code, so i ordered mine a standard PC version just for the pre-order code. rolleyes.gif nice to know you pressured them biggrin.gif
owh blush.gif Where do u pre-order btw? GmG?
TSshojikun
post Aug 13 2013, 10:57 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Aug 13 2013, 10:45 PM)
owh blush.gif Where do u pre-order btw? GmG?
yea gmg.
animechuu
post Aug 13 2013, 11:12 PM

110 posts

hm.. not sure which one should I buy, Standard or CE with the 25% Voucher from GMG... hm....

will use with my new SE account since my current OB account is set to Brunei, haha..
new one will be UK that should have to get cheapest rate (GBP)
jbudz1984
post Aug 14 2013, 03:45 AM

72 posts

i think i read sumtin about downloading the full game client will be available this wednesday? (can't find the link where i saw that info) ~_~

eugenelimys
post Aug 14 2013, 04:16 AM

639 posts

A few days more till OBT.. I can't wait d... It is killing me!! And I can't play during the weekends cuz got Culture Japan Con.. sad.gif
kira-kun
post Aug 14 2013, 08:36 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Aug 13 2013, 10:32 PM)
This might not interest you, but those who order from zavvi.com (ahem shojikun? tongue.gif ), here's a little good news for you  rclxms.gif
Apparently a little pressure on them can make them provide us a clearer and more proper answer  tongue.gif
Well if I were you, I wouldn't be happy until I get the code.

I did mentioned even JB Hifi which was listed as an official retailer, not providing pre order items.

After much complain, they contacted square Enix and could only offer less than 10 pre order codes. Each retailer treats pre order differently and not all get the same perks.

If I were, I would cancel and order somewhere I know that will definitely give the items

That's my suggestion.
Madgeiser
post Aug 14 2013, 10:24 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 13 2013, 04:25 PM)
BEHOLD

Gilgamesh! Cool!

130 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top