BF2 with M'sian connection ?, How is it?

iZuDeeN
post May 16 2006, 08:34 PM

3,466 posts

GameArena or EA Japan should do just find for malaysian players...

the ping to these sites should be below 180ms..
iZuDeeN
post May 17 2006, 08:14 PM

3,466 posts

QUOTE(Bogardan @ May 16 2006, 09:56 PM)
i think my com can kua.. 3.5ghz 1gig ram and some radeon 128mb card that i have to point a table fan at otherwise it will screw up due to heat.

Maybe i will get a new card if my current one is too weak. Also, how is the game for casual gamers like me? Since i have a job and can only play for max 4 hours a day.
Still fun?

Miss 17hour non-stop WoW-ing already T.T
At first I wasn't interested in this game also, but the online, and ranking system makes me wanna play....

Im using x700 vanilla 256mb (upgraded to pro spec) and the graphic is good....
128 should be okay.... but you cant load high texture

QUOTE(daze @ May 17 2006, 12:42 AM)
do i need to do any portforwarding or anything to get better bandwith??
nope, no port forwarding necessary... anyway I never encountered anyone facing problem playing online behind a router before... provided the software is original

QUOTE(bengang13 @ May 17 2006, 03:27 PM)
Hmm why don't you download the demo and try 1st. i am playing with demo now.. all i can say i always kena kill by those people on chopper. darnnnnnnnn
Yeah... try the demo.. if you like it, spend on the original... its worth every dollar!

0.0138sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:55 AM