New Vios VS JAZZ CKD VS City, Comparison
SoZa
Jul 18 2013, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(viosTRD @ Jul 18 2013, 03:39 PM) proton is D segment under classifcation proton only. No other country believe this as proton quality is damn rubbish one. vios could be top D segment car if it was made by proton. proton what also can bullshit one, every datasheet all fake, confirm better than actual data one. Proton penipu scammer, Mitsubishi said eterna is a mid-size sedan/family car/D-segment but proton said perdana is not one. Do you know who's the worst here? Ford! Ford Mondeo is not a D-segment because of the puny 1.0l ecoboost 3 cylinder inline engine! Ptuih!!! That is how you compare car segment right? Based on displacement?
SoZa
Jul 18 2013, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(viosTRD @ Jul 18 2013, 03:57 PM) vios are CKD but the quality is still much better compare to proton. Japan always care their product. Customer is always their priority! they will not simply produce a junk cars to buyer at the end all ppl go to toyota complaint them. today TOYOTA can be first no.1 in automobile its because they are capable of this industry. malaysia proton can do what? spent money on lotus at the end get nothing better. all the while just can promote proton got engineering tuning for performance handling but but but.. that handling seems nothing better than japanese car also?? if want compare comfort, this proton lagi no need compare, go hide under mattress better. Somebody forgot Toyota just did a global recall for their cars~~~  Proton handling badly? Go read all Aussie reviews, most of them praise proton chasis dynamic and suspension tuning
SoZa
Jul 18 2013, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 18 2013, 04:01 PM) this vios driver skin so thick.......drop down still want to give excuse as picking up sand... Ok lah, I lose lah, you are a vios driver sure correct one.... so vios under what segment please? based on your super duper luper theory that higher the segment higher the quality....VIOS under what segment please? I am trying to learn from you  Same as 2014 Mercedes S-class, vios hard plastic > Mercedes diamomd stitch leather dashboard
SoZa
Jul 18 2013, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(viosTRD @ Jul 18 2013, 04:02 PM) oh u 2pid. i tell u then. vios is B-seg, but if it come to malaysia's level, its more than C-seg already. clear? Vios in Thailand is b-segment, when the car cross our boder it magically grow up? Wow our country must have such magic!!
SoZa
Jul 18 2013, 08:29 PM

Hey Hey Hey guys! What am I missing here? I just finish eating my butter chicken for buka puasa. summoning viosSTD, oops sorry sorry... summoning viosTRD for more educational and factually accurate information on how vios smells and feels like a c-segment car
SoZa
Jul 19 2013, 09:16 AM

So now faster car = better car?
What about interior plastic quality, handling finnese, safety and NVH?
This post has been edited by SoZa: Jul 19 2013, 09:17 AM
SoZa
Jul 19 2013, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(calvin_ng @ Jul 19 2013, 03:09 PM) To be frank... Preve is actually a good car and a really good build... I was impressed driving it... there is no "Cheap" feel in a Preve' seriously... How can preve be good?! Are you sure about that? Proton advertised preve is a C-segment, but when you sit inside, that piece of junk feels like an a-segment! Don't be fooled by Proton!!!