65 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment SFERA RESIDENCY @ PUCHONG SOUTH [OWNERS' THREAD], Near AEON Seri Kembangan

Asali
post Nov 23 2013, 08:37 PM

1,680 posts

Super expensive....
tengster
post Nov 23 2013, 08:44 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Nov 23 2013, 08:37 PM)
Super expensive....
How much?
BMW8
post Nov 23 2013, 09:04 PM

96 posts

The title of this tread should change to near GIANT instead of near AEON nod.gif
tengster
post Nov 23 2013, 09:25 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(BMW8 @ Nov 23 2013, 09:04 PM)
The title of this tread should change to near GIANT instead of near AEON  nod.gif
+1....

Kind of misleading.....
Asali
post Nov 23 2013, 10:07 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 23 2013, 08:44 PM)
How much?
Price after rebates is at 50xpsf depend on level
SUSjonathandeho
post Nov 23 2013, 11:37 PM

913 posts

Tengster, not sure when its gonna launch yet as there is some delay but its soon. Be patience smile.gif

Psf is around RM500-520psf for now (average price la)
But of course depends on which size. There is bigger size unit which is cheaper.

Those interest call me smile.gif
SUSjonathandeho
post Nov 23 2013, 11:43 PM

913 posts

Asali, expensive? Compare with what? U compare with the latest like LaThea I think its more fair comparison. Comparison make on latest few project then u will know whether fair or not. No offense, each person have different view.
lunchtime
post Nov 25 2013, 01:13 PM

487 posts

Isn't Sfera the only family livable condo around this area? I notice the rest are SOHOs. Correct?
liam_emmet
post Nov 25 2013, 03:04 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(lunchtime @ Nov 25 2013, 02:13 PM)
Isn't Sfera the only family livable condo around this area? I notice the rest are SOHOs. Correct?
haha big NO..do ur research... fyi surrounding area got many liveable condo/s.apartment for family, old and new... to name a few, O2, paragon 3, zeva, 3element and this sfera...
SUSjonathandeho
post Nov 27 2013, 05:27 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(lunchtime @ Nov 25 2013, 01:13 PM)
No. There are many around the area but I not sure which criteria that u looking at. Potential, location, price, concept etc? There are some SoHo project around. But also have few condo around
SUSjonathandeho
post Nov 27 2013, 05:53 PM

913 posts

Another to add on is LaThea in 16 Sierra
SUSjonathandeho
post Dec 19 2013, 09:32 PM

913 posts

Launching should be around early next year. Probably after CNY?
TSaccetera
post Mar 19 2014, 09:44 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Apparently selling well wor... *to be verified
SUSjonathandeho
post Mar 19 2014, 10:57 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 19 2014, 09:44 PM)
Apparently selling well wor... *to be verified
babygrand123
post Mar 20 2014, 03:20 AM

672 posts

Got showroom liao ???? behind giant ? And currently the atmosphere is a dead city !!!!!!!!!!!!
SUSjonathandeho
post Mar 20 2014, 06:25 AM

913 posts

QUOTE(babygrand123 @ Mar 20 2014, 03:20 AM)
Got showroom liao ???? behind giant ? And currently the atmosphere is a dead city !!!!!!!!!!!!
Not yet. AP not yet ready but soon. Now prebooking.
Yes behind Giant.
I believe I can say that same like Dataran Sunway in KD first two years is dead city. Look at it now.
One positive thing is the Puchong Gateway development... from last year not much shoplot till this year quite full occupancy its a sign that the commercial value is rising due to the increasing of population nearby Sierra 16. Perhaps this could be one of the indicator for commercial value in the area
ace77
post Mar 20 2014, 07:27 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(BMW8 @ Nov 23 2013, 09:04 PM)
The title of this tread should change to near GIANT instead of near AEON  nod.gif
True, the centre is not at the Giant area. aeon side I the centre with the banks coming n papparich store opposite aeon
ace77
post Mar 20 2014, 07:30 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(jonathandeho @ Mar 20 2014, 06:25 AM)
Not yet. AP not yet ready but soon. Now prebooking.
Yes behind Giant.
I believe I can say that same like Dataran Sunway in KD first two years is dead city. Look at it now.
One positive thing is the Puchong Gateway development... from last year not much shoplot till this year quite full occupancy its a sign that the commercial value is rising due to the increasing of population nearby Sierra 16. Perhaps this could be one of the indicator for commercial value in the area
The commercial is like dead fish. please do take note banks are going near Aeon n papparich area
SUSjonathandeho
post Mar 21 2014, 05:26 PM

913 posts

Yeah you can say so like what happen in Dataran Sunway before it get establish. Anyway smile.gif I just share what I see the difference that's all.
SUSjonathandeho
post Apr 5 2014, 11:26 PM

913 posts

The board is up. AP should be ready very soon. Expect to be launch very soon. Anyone interest please PM me before price going up smile.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

65 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:32 AM