TSsubimpact
post May 15 2006, 05:57 PM, updated 20y ago

402 posts

taken from http://dungeonrunner.com

diablo + dungeon siege + mmorpg= dungeonrunner

We are thrilled to announce that the Dungeon Runners Closed Beta has begun.

GAME INFO
Quench your deepest dungeon crawling thirst in this multiplayer online role-playing game that's home to an exciting realm of magic, terror and adventure. Build your own custom hero and venture into the great dungeon to discover realms of danger, wonder and excitement!

Tackle quests and retrieve powerful items! As your hero gains experience, you will unlock new powers!

Heroes can go it alone or band with friends to tackle greater challenges. Prepare for one of the most enjoyable Action-RPG gaming experiences ever with Dungeon Runners!

GAME FEATURES
# Dungeon Runners is a fast-paced game of multiplayer dungeon adventuring.
# Your character will progress in power as you gain levels and acquire unique treasures.
# Adventure alone or form your own team of heroes to battle the menaces that plague your world.
# Undertake over 50 missions and quests to rid the world of unspeakable horrors and legions of enemies.
# Gather in public meeting areas, then adventure in instanced dungeons.
# Discover clues to uncover the mysterious evil terrorizing the land.
# Become a legend. Bask in the limelight as your powers, equipment, and influence grow with each successful mission and every fallen foe.
# Dungeon Runners content will continually expand to include new maps, new monsters, and new powers!

DUNGEON FEATURES
Dungeon levels are randomly generated and may contain any number of special rooms, shrines, altars, and more!

Some dungeons can be completed quickly, rewarding those who can only invest 15 minutes a play session. Greater dungeons, however, will provide a deep, rich, questing experience for those who want to go on longer runs or multi-part quests.

This post has been edited by subimpact: May 16 2006, 11:36 AM
rEDs
post May 15 2006, 06:28 PM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

Funny I was rejected last year...even in the peak as active player. CO claimed the profession spot is full already. In online gaming, you recruit as many first , then only kick the inactive... I never turn back to CO until now. I am a ronin.
Haneda
post May 16 2006, 01:03 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2006, 05:57 PM)
Hello, I am subimpact of Celestial Order [CO] Guild. We are currently a Guild by a group of online community and we are currently looking for new members to join. We play both PvE and PvP. We will organize more serious PvP once we have a steady amount of people who shows interest in GvG and TA and HA. We currently have a Guild Hall using the Frozen Isle layout. Our guild philosophy is simple, help each other, learn and have fun.

As we intend our guild to be primarily a Malaysian community, only Malaysians or people who resides in Malaysia are accepted (Though Singaporeans and other Asians are accepted too). The reason for this is because of the timezone involved.
We welcome both experienced and newbies to our guild. Please head over to our guild forum at http://celestialorder.net to apply.

Best of luck, have fun!

subimpact
IGN: Sub Impact
Sound really familiar heh?!... well of course!! u copied my thread, word for word!!! How original can that be tongue.gif

QUOTE(Haneda @ Mar 27 2006, 12:46 AM)
Hello, I am Yoshi of Raven Blade [RAVE] Guild. We are currently a startup Guild by a group of friends and we are currently looking for new members to join. We play both PvE and PvP. We will organize more serious PvP once we have a steady amount of people who shows interest in GvG and TA and HA. We currently have a Guild Hall using the Warrior Isle layout. Our guild philosophy is simple, help each other, learn and have fun. smile.gif

As we intend our guild to be primarily a Malaysian community, only Malaysians or people who resides in Malaysia are accepted (Though Singaporeans and other Asians are accepted too). The reason for this is because of the timezone involved.
We welcome both experienced and newbies to our guild. Please head over to our guild forum at http://ravenblade.winterwave.net/forum to apply.

Best of luck, have fun!

Yoshi
Recruitment Officer
IGN: Sylanea Winterwave
BTW, Raven Blade [RAVE] is now part of Goda Vos [GV]. To know more abt GV, pm me smile.gif

This post has been edited by Haneda: May 16 2006, 01:19 AM
azxel
post May 16 2006, 10:12 AM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

I stopped playing GW eventhough I bought myself the Factions expansion pack. No offence CO but I got kinda tired waiting going through the procedures of your recruitment. It's good that you have criterias like sponsors (from your members) to recommend people before accepting them but then again...

Sylanea Winterwave... sounds familiar. Have we partied before?
Haneda
post May 16 2006, 10:17 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ May 16 2006, 10:12 AM)

I stopped playing GW eventhough I bought myself the Factions expansion pack. No offence CO but I got kinda tired waiting going through the procedures of your recruitment.  It's good that you have criterias like sponsors (from your members) to recommend people before accepting them but then again...

Sylanea Winterwave... sounds familiar. Have we partied before?
yeah, we partied b4 smile.gif u are azxel wraith IINM.
azxel
post May 16 2006, 12:02 PM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

QUOTE(Haneda @ May 16 2006, 10:17 AM)
yeah, we partied b4 smile.gif u are azxel wraith IINM.
hey!! no wonder that name sounds so familiar. laugh.gif
I'll join you guys when I get back to playing GW, that's for sure. thumbup.gif

uh... what happened to the thread anyway? changed name? laugh.gif
Haneda
post May 16 2006, 12:06 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ May 16 2006, 12:02 PM)
hey!! no wonder that name sounds so familiar. laugh.gif
I'll join you guys when I get back to playing GW, that's for sure. thumbup.gif

uh... what happened to the thread anyway? changed name? laugh.gif
Yeah sure, most of my guildies will be getting their factions CE soon.. maybe you can hook up with us then smile.gif

This post has been edited by Haneda: May 16 2006, 02:00 PM
retsmot
post May 16 2006, 12:12 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

why topic starter is a game called dungeon runner but yet u guys seem to be talking bout gw recruitments? abit ot right. shocking.gif

back to that game, it looks kinda old school wei. did u try it or not sub? hows it.

This post has been edited by retsmot: May 16 2006, 12:13 PM
Haneda
post May 16 2006, 12:24 PM

326 posts

Dungeon runners' graphics looks a lil like WoW smile.gif

This post has been edited by Haneda: May 16 2006, 02:01 PM
riot
post May 16 2006, 01:13 PM

76 posts

Hello, I am subimpact of Celestial Order [CO] Guild. We are currently a Guild by a group of online community and we are currently looking for new members to join. We play both PvE and PvP. We will organize more serious PvP once we have a steady amount of people who shows interest in GvG and TA and HA. We currently have a Guild Hall using the Frozen Isle layout. Our guild philosophy is simple, help each other, learn and have fun.

We welcome both experienced and newbies to our guild. Please head over to our guild forum at http://celestialorder.net to apply.

Best of luck, have fun!

subimpact
IGN: Sub Impact
Hello, I am Yoshi of Raven Blade [RAVE] Guild. We are currently a startup Guild by a group of friends and we are currently looking for new members to join. We play both PvE and PvP. We will organize more serious PvP once we have a steady amount of people who shows interest in GvG and TA and HA. We currently have a Guild Hall using the Warrior Isle layout. Our guild philosophy is simple, help each other, learn and have fun. smile.gif

We welcome both experienced and newbies to our guild. Please head over to our guild forum at http://ravenblade.winterwave.net/forum to apply.

Best of luck, have fun!

Yoshi
Recruitment Officer
IGN: Sylanea Winterwave
i lol'ed hard at this laugh.gif
Meis
post May 16 2006, 02:45 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(Haneda @ May 16 2006, 12:24 PM)
Dungeon runners' graphics looks a lil like WoW smile.gif
quite true... cartoonish

This post has been edited by Meis: May 16 2006, 02:46 PM
nimloth32
post May 16 2006, 02:53 PM

284 posts

lol, the topic is dungeon runner..but when i enter firstly, i thought i hit a bug or something that end up into a GW thread...XD

okok, this game sounds like gw to me..O.o..btw, the name of the game 'dungeon runner' sounds sucky though..XD
Meis
post Jun 3 2006, 04:59 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

The word "Dungeon" is ok but the word "Runner" doesn't fit in there...

0.0151sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:14 AM