127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V40, Lengleng ts here :blush:

     
Blues89
post Jul 18 2013, 10:17 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
*******
Senior Member
4,892 posts

Joined: Feb 2012
From: Mars

bello?
Crys_Crys
post Jul 18 2013, 10:20 AM

**{o_O}**
*******
Senior Member
3,509 posts

Joined: May 2008
From: Anywhere in the World
Minum nescafe makan biscuitie
magnumkaiser
post Jul 18 2013, 10:21 AM

Rest in Peace
******
Senior Member
1,032 posts

Joined: Jun 2012

sign0014.gif sign0014.gif
McFcker
post Jul 18 2013, 10:23 AM

**
Junior Member
50 posts

Joined: Aug 2008
From: in front of the computer
lapar nye...
Crys_Crys
post Jul 18 2013, 10:24 AM

**{o_O}**
*******
Senior Member
3,509 posts

Joined: May 2008
From: Anywhere in the World
Pigi la makan
magnumkaiser
post Jul 18 2013, 10:25 AM

Rest in Peace
******
Senior Member
1,032 posts

Joined: Jun 2012

makan lah pergi atau lu puasa
gaeria84
post Jul 18 2013, 10:30 AM

*****
Senior Member
837 posts

Joined: Mar 2005
QUOTE(Cattitude @ Jul 18 2013, 09:56 AM)
hi hey hello milo beelo  icon_rolleyes.gif
*
Tonight we are CATS IN THE APOCALYPSE! flex.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 18 2013, 10:08 AM)
I see lady gaga
*
Where? unsure.gif
Cattitude
post Jul 18 2013, 10:33 AM

****
Senior Member
527 posts

Joined: Aug 2011
From: Soviet Sarawak

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:30 AM)
Tonight we are CATS IN THE APOCALYPSE!  flex.gif

Where?  unsure.gif
*
mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
magnumkaiser
post Jul 18 2013, 10:38 AM

Rest in Peace
******
Senior Member
1,032 posts

Joined: Jun 2012

ohaiyo cat
gaeria84
post Jul 18 2013, 10:45 AM

*****
Senior Member
837 posts

Joined: Mar 2005
QUOTE(Cattitude @ Jul 18 2013, 10:33 AM)
mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
*
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Cattitude
post Jul 18 2013, 10:46 AM

****
Senior Member
527 posts

Joined: Aug 2011
From: Soviet Sarawak

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Jul 18 2013, 10:38 AM)
ohaiyo cat
*
mushi mushi magnum smile.gif

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:45 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
*
doh.gif
magnumkaiser
post Jul 18 2013, 10:47 AM

Rest in Peace
******
Senior Member
1,032 posts

Joined: Jun 2012

QUOTE(Cattitude @ Jul 18 2013, 10:46 AM)
mushi mushi magnum  smile.gif
doh.gif
*
today so free?
Cattitude
post Jul 18 2013, 10:50 AM

****
Senior Member
527 posts

Joined: Aug 2011
From: Soviet Sarawak

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Jul 18 2013, 10:47 AM)
today so free?
*
no free pun. while waiting report from the field job. yawn.gif
magnumkaiser
post Jul 18 2013, 10:51 AM

Rest in Peace
******
Senior Member
1,032 posts

Joined: Jun 2012

(yeah) (yo)
You were that foundation
Never gonna be another one, no.
I followed, so taken
So conditioned I could never let go
Then sorrow, then sickness
Then the shock when you flip it on me
So hollow, so vicious
So afraid I couldn't let myself see
That I could never be held
Back or up no, I'll hold myself
Check the rep, yep you know mine well
Forget the rest let them know my hell
There and back yet my soul ain't sell
Kept respect up,the best they fell,
Let the rest be the tale they tell
That I was there saying…
[Chorus]
[Chester:]
And these promises broken
Deep below
Each word gets lost in the echo
So one last lie I can see through
This time I finally let you
Go, go, go.
Test my will, test my heart
Let me tell you how the odds gonna stack up
Y'all go hard, I go smart
How's that working out for y'all in the back, huh?
I've seen that frustration
Been crossed and lost and told "No"
And I've come back unshaken
Let down and lived and let go
So you can let it be known
I don't hold back, I hold my own
I can't be mapped, I can't be cloned
I can't C-flat, it ain't my tone
I can't fall back, I came too far
Hold myself up and love my scars
Let the bells ring wherever they are
'Cause I was there saying...
[Chorus]
[Chester:]
And these promises broken
Deep below
Each word gets lost in the echo
So one last lie I can see through
This time I finally let you go!!!
Go, go, go.
No, you can tell 'em all now
I don't back up, I don't back down
I don't fold up, and I don't bow
I don't roll over, don't know how
I don't care where the enemies are
Can't be stopped, all I know; go hard
Won't forget how I got this far
For every time saying…
[Chorus]
[Chester:]
And these promises broken
Deep below
Each word gets lost in the echo
So one last lie I can see through
This time I finally let you
Go, go, go. (Go, go, go)
Go. go, go. (Go, go, go)
Blues89
post Jul 18 2013, 10:52 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
*******
Senior Member
4,892 posts

Joined: Feb 2012
From: Mars

=_="""
TSOrangeCreamPuff
post Jul 18 2013, 10:52 AM

New Member
*
Newbie

Joined: Jan 2013
QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Jul 18 2013, 10:51 AM)

*
SInce when u like to paste lyrics here? hmm.gif
magnumkaiser
post Jul 18 2013, 10:53 AM

Rest in Peace
******
Senior Member
1,032 posts

Joined: Jun 2012

QUOTE(Cattitude @ Jul 18 2013, 10:50 AM)
no free pun. while waiting report from the field job. yawn.gif
*
oh... hmm.gif sound busy
McFcker
post Jul 18 2013, 10:54 AM

**
Junior Member
50 posts

Joined: Aug 2008
From: in front of the computer
sound busy but actually very free
magnumkaiser
post Jul 18 2013, 10:54 AM

Rest in Peace
******
Senior Member
1,032 posts

Joined: Jun 2012

QUOTE(OrangeCreamPuff @ Jul 18 2013, 10:52 AM)
SInce when u like to paste lyrics here? hmm.gif
*
yesterday yo
magnumkaiser
post Jul 18 2013, 10:57 AM

Rest in Peace
******
Senior Member
1,032 posts

Joined: Jun 2012

Led to the river
Midsummer I wave
A 'V' of black swans
On with hope to the grave
And through red September
When skies fire-paved
I begged you appear
Like a thorn for the holy ones
Cold was my soul
Untold was the pain
I faced, when you left me
A rose in the rain
So I swore to the razor
That never, enchained
Would your dark nails of faith
Be pushed through my veins again
Bared on your tomb
I am a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your loneliness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key
Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart that barless prison
Discolors all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter, nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, this vampiric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl
Wracked with your charm, I'm circled like prey
Back in the forest where whispers persuade
More sugar trails, more white lady laid
Than pillars of salt
Fall to my arms
Hold their mesmeric sway
And dance out to the moon
As we did in those golden days
Christening stars
I remember the way
We were needle and spoon
Mislaid in the burning hay
Bared on your tomb
I am a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever swoon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the bind of your holiness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key
Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart that barless prison
Discolors all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter, nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, this vampiric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better, nymphetamine
Sunsetter, nymphetamine
None better, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic
 

0.0285sec    1.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:25 AM