11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V40, Lengleng ts here :blush:

WhatIwillDo
post Aug 15 2013, 09:55 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 15 2013, 09:46 PM)
pun tak de kasi macam mana share?
lai kaiser lim teh
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 15 2013, 10:02 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 15 2013, 09:58 PM)
mana?? tomorrow lim lah
friday... hmm.gif .....
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 15 2013, 10:08 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 15 2013, 10:04 PM)
so?
so so la
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 22 2013, 08:27 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 22 2013, 06:09 PM)
but i don't think bale is better than ronaldo do you?
no one in their right mind can claim bale is better than ronaldo....

unless he or she is preparing for a flaming war of words...haha laugh.gif laugh.gif

but in 2-3 years... bale will have to show that he is ready to replace ronaldo in RM.
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 22 2013, 11:09 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 22 2013, 10:54 PM)
neymar combine with messi wonder how barca going to be this season bale only time will tell
imo bale will fare better than neymar.... but will he match messi or cr that is yet to be seen...
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 23 2013, 02:09 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 23 2013, 09:12 AM)
but neymar worth the price than bale lo cab buy almost 2of neymar
all will be forgotten once bale start achieving with rm...

rm got huge turnover and revenue and cheatcode.... 93mil means nothing to them if it can help them turn the tide against barca
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 28 2013, 05:19 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 28 2013, 05:18 PM)
tak kesah but its harder to get result without messi that why they get neymar
barca without messi is like liverpool without suarez....

ok guys... you can start the flaming war.. laugh.gif
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 28 2013, 05:23 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 28 2013, 05:20 PM)
sumpah x kesah here no liverpool fan suarez i send to your house gigit u
you memang nooob... itu statement yang rage jer bakar fans... pool fans already accepted they are a mid table team

and any association with a big club they will go madly happy...
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 28 2013, 05:26 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 28 2013, 05:24 PM)
sekarang siapa sudah mula marah i cool cool je
laugh.gif laugh.gif dari statement you pun boleh nampak expressi i... memang kuat
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 29 2013, 11:09 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 29 2013, 11:04 AM)
so chelsea going to get whicj striker?  ba and torres is goinf down
kser rclxm9.gif

get etooo... mourinho and eto is very deadly...
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 01:32 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 29 2013, 09:58 PM)
lukaku also manage to score 17goal for wba this prove how good he is the new drogba
the problem is... mou want a striker that when mention the name will strike fear into others..

mou does not appreciate and will not give that much time and chance to youth....

WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 01:35 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Tyler__Durden @ Aug 30 2013, 01:26 AM)
Off course, Arsenal the best!
i think arsenal will proceed together with napoli and dortmond will be in 3rd place in the group...

they lost one of their main and dangerous weapon in gotze and did not find quality to replace him
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 01:36 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Aug 30 2013, 01:34 AM)
heloo.. can chat here?
tapau rojak belanja then can... laugh.gif
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 09:58 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 30 2013, 09:15 AM)
cannot then drop europa league and win it.  laugh.gif like chelsea
mou want instant sucess but in chelsea its much better than inter.  laugh.gif inter he dint use much young player
oh my... an arsenal fan that x kisah wenger lose his 13 years record for entering the knockout stages of the cl...

anyway the arsenal board will rage with your suggestion...

do you know entering the knockout of 16 and lose will gain you more money than winning the EL?

This post has been edited by WhatIwillDo: Aug 30 2013, 09:59 AM
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 11:00 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 30 2013, 10:54 AM)
for what ?the money they won't spend like the fan will get anything but increased ticket price. get europa trophy atleast fan will be happy
but i heard wenger aiming for tores, and the madrid trio of ozil dimaria and benzema wohhh.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

there is always hope for wenger...
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 11:24 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 30 2013, 11:01 AM)
got 70m but higuain 30m they willing to pay 23m how? aim only got use like moyes also aim aim aim but get what? pun kedekut macam wenger two abang adik
kedekut de wenger saja....

moyes one the bid keep raising de...

from my deduction... cesc one not success because barca his boyhood club, thiago one is cause his familiarity to pep...

i be happy enuf if got fellani... as he is very familiar in EPL and is a stable and realiable in midfield....

united is very well stack in def and att as they have the most stable CB pairing in the league and most handsome striker in RVP...
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 11:32 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 30 2013, 11:28 AM)
last time some people man u fan don't want fellani.  hmm.gif kesian moyes not afraid to spend while wenger kedekut that why fan will like arsenal to win something league cup ke fa cup also good enough
put urself in moyes shoes.... you are in a new club with a huge budget compare to everton...

do you risk not spending and getting in crossfire with supporters of the club ...

of course you are not afraid to spend... cause it is not your money in the 1st place also...hahahahaha

arsenal will win the capital one cup this season.. happy?
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 03:26 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 30 2013, 03:14 PM)
isn't wigan in championship?
beat man shitty in fa cup final.. got a spot in EL....

you forget they lost charity shield to united meh?
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 03:26 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Aug 30 2013, 11:45 AM)
i want liverpool to win epl europa fa league cup.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
liverpool fans have already accepted they are a mid table team... but arsenal fan like you havent accept.. zzz
WhatIwillDo
post Aug 30 2013, 03:37 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(ascot @ Aug 30 2013, 03:30 PM)
yeah Wigan got a spot in Europa cup due to they are the FA cup holder.
championship club in europe... hmmmm.... if they somehow manage to win EL i would be laughing my ass off....

their most prize asset also now kena fish by everton...

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0449sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:55 PM