QUOTE(weilitng @ Oct 4 2013, 10:34 AM)
Is there a shortage in the model now? I booked mine under the Raya promotion. Until now I am still waiting for my car. This post has been edited by zahirnya: Oct 7 2013, 12:19 PM
°°LYN Honda Jazz Hybrid Official Thread V2°°, Naturally Fun Jazzy Hybrid
Oct 7 2013, 12:18 PM
62 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Oct 7 2013, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(tempegoreng @ Oct 7 2013, 01:40 PM) According to friend's friend working in HM, they starts the production this month for the latest batch of JH. im supposed to get mine last month, but somehow the SA mixed up the chassis no. they wrote City's chassis inside my form hence the JH ended up with someone else By early November, they will starts deliver to customer. called me in the morning asking me to come over and paid everything as the car already there and suddenly in the afternoon called again and explain the mistake. i was like....what? November..another month to go..can't wait This post has been edited by zahirnya: Oct 7 2013, 02:24 PM |
Oct 7 2013, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(tempegoreng @ Oct 7 2013, 02:31 PM) July 13QUOTE(visva @ Oct 7 2013, 02:49 PM) Sorry to hear that. I could be wrong but let me just say it. Don't believe some of the sales ppl. This is a kind of common excuse (etc, wrong color, chasis no n other last minute stuff). The very polite ones are usually the ones that come with these kinda brilliant jokes. I'm suspecting the same thing also. But honestly I'm not in the mood of arguing at that time due to other personnel matters. Will definitely be asking for freebies. Some fellows even have quota to fill in a month so they make you do this. This does not mean they are cheating you but just delaying playing the figure to adjust their quota for a particular month. Make it firm that you are a customer. Get the sales person to throw in some freebies to compensate the delay. |
Oct 8 2013, 12:25 AM
Oct 8 2013, 11:42 AM
Oct 8 2013, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(eugoreez @ Oct 8 2013, 08:46 AM) yes there are shortage.. apparently the production just started this month.. my SA said they stopped the production to use the production line for Accord, since the government said want to use them as official car.. now government tak jadi, they finish up whatever left last month.. this month only start the production again for the jazz hybrid.. he said they planned to deliver jazz hybrid from November up to January 2014.. so you should see jazz hybrid CKD pop up like mushroom la starting November.. hmm..i guess no chance for me to get the car before Raya Haji next week then. |
Oct 8 2013, 01:27 PM
Oct 8 2013, 01:40 PM
Oct 9 2013, 12:15 AM
Oct 9 2013, 04:03 PM
Oct 9 2013, 04:42 PM
Oct 14 2013, 10:16 AM
Oct 14 2013, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(xphossis @ Oct 14 2013, 11:07 AM) When did u book yours and whats the promise delivery July 13.This post has been edited by zahirnya: Oct 14 2013, 08:58 PM |
Nov 1 2013, 11:53 AM
YEAH....finally getting my car this coming November 14!!!! can't wait
Nov 1 2013, 03:20 PM
Nov 2 2013, 09:25 PM
Nov 5 2013, 10:14 PM
Ron95 should be okay right? or most of u guys opted for Ron97?
Nov 6 2013, 03:43 PM
got quoted RM3000 for "Solar Safe" tinted. bit overpriced i guess. any recommendation? how about Crystalline + 3M Nano Safety
Nov 10 2013, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(weilitng @ Nov 10 2013, 10:28 AM) just sharing the result after wash, clay and wax with Meguiars clay and Ultimate liquid wax. so shiny but the pic i post in chinese forum. http://cforum1.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=r...1&fromuid=86820 how much that cost u? |
Nov 11 2013, 03:04 PM
polish metal metallic is so damn nice. wonder why they decided not to continue with the color
| Change to: | 0.0561sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:39 PM |