the car key for Ckd and Cbu is different...the Cbu key is jack knife key...very nice. Anyone know where and how much to change the jack knife like those cbu key?
°°LYN Honda Jazz Hybrid Official Thread V2°°, Naturally Fun Jazzy Hybrid
Oct 1 2013, 01:02 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
the car key for Ckd and Cbu is different...the Cbu key is jack knife key...very nice. Anyone know where and how much to change the jack knife like those cbu key?
Oct 1 2013, 12:58 PM
jack knife key (cbu) and ordinary key (ckd)
Oct 1 2013, 01:01 PM
Oct 3 2013, 08:37 PM
Oct 3 2013, 08:45 PM
Oct 3 2013, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(Mi- @ Oct 3 2013, 08:37 PM) The CKD key is like the normal type. Found a key duplicate (it's a small lorry stall) nearby paparich kuchai lama,kuala lumpur got do. The jack knife key is same with the CBU key. The key man will change the CKD key to Jack knife casing together with the immobilizer and charge RM159. |
Oct 4 2013, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(~loveforever~ @ Oct 4 2013, 09:36 AM) oh...will this void ourcars warranty although this is not the major part? Frankly, I'm not sure about this.... but I assume it should be ok since it's not the car's engine, wiring or mechanism thing. just afraid that honda malaysia will find some small matter like this so that not to continue to provide warranty I don't know,just asking...thanks sifu... |
Nov 15 2013, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(saddiq6193 @ Nov 13 2013, 04:48 PM) Hye honda jazz user.. I might joining u guys in a month. Just signed my loan this morning. And they promise car should be ready mid dec (mine last unit for that branch that they entitle for). Modern steel colour. Congrats...!I got two matters for the user over here: 1: Max thickness of tinted allowable to maintain Honda warranty? Im planning to put Tintmaster tinted with reflection effect. Roughly price 500-600. My friend install it with his kia rio and it got jpj warranty ( means if jpj saman we can claimfrom tintmaster). Is this good? 2. Bodykit What type of material is good for bodykit? Im planning to put rs mugen bodykit. Where is the best place (shop) that sell this type of bodykit and roughly how much? I saw in mudah range about rm2500. Thanks to u guys in advance and really hopeful to join Jazz user soon. Can I know when you buy the car? I've been waiting since end of aug....and still no exact date when I should get the car. |
Nov 15 2013, 08:50 PM
Nov 22 2013, 10:25 PM
Dec 11 2013, 01:35 PM
Apr 29 2014, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(Liangkuah @ Apr 12 2014, 11:26 AM) My opinion to this car is, autostop disable button is a must. Charging port to hybrid battery should be available to user. Else is no point doing hybrid. Whenever I wanted to disable the Autostop, I just switch my aircond temperature to "Lo", the engine and aircond won't stop at red lights and during traffic jam.This post has been edited by Mi-: May 1 2014, 01:25 PM |
May 10 2014, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(weeloong81 @ May 4 2014, 11:02 PM) You may try and browse this http://www.acm-motorsport.com.my/Catalog.asp?Category=423 |
| Change to: | 0.0556sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:32 PM |