°°LYN Honda Jazz Hybrid Official Thread V2°°, Naturally Fun Jazzy Hybrid

neooren
post Dec 27 2014, 11:16 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:17 AM)
what is the normal mileage to change tyre? any good recommendation for JH tyres? noise and FC is most important..
For size better stick with original..
not much choice for me i will change to michelin xm2.. My tire at 30k service left 50% maybe 40k need to change already

Do you ever do the ultrasonic injection cleaning rm 185...force to do the cleaning if not warranty void.. Sc told me they follow JH service schedule..

Wonder any of you do it or not?

ry8128
post Dec 27 2014, 11:17 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,650 posts

QUOTE(neooren @ Dec 27 2014, 11:16 AM)
For size better stick with original..
not much choice for me i will change to michelin xm2.. My tire at 30k service left 50% maybe 40k need to change already

Do you ever do the ultrasonic injection cleaning rm 185...force to do the cleaning if not warranty void..  Sc told me they follow JH service schedule..

Wonder any of you do it or not?
the cleaning is for wat? and to be done at what mileage?
neooren
post Dec 27 2014, 11:33 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 27 2014, 11:17 AM)
the cleaning is for wat? and to be done at what mileage?
To clean fuel injector... At 30k service so i need to pay extra rm185..

ry8128
post Dec 27 2014, 12:15 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,650 posts

QUOTE(neooren @ Dec 27 2014, 11:33 AM)
To clean fuel injector... At 30k service so i need to pay extra rm185..
i gonna reach 30k service next month, lets see do i have it.. do u have free service offer? it does not include this cleaning?
neooren
post Dec 27 2014, 12:38 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 27 2014, 12:15 PM)
i gonna reach 30k service next month, lets see do i have it.. do u have free service offer? it does not include this cleaning?
Please update once you do the 30k service. They told me need to clean every 30k interval..

I have free service until 60k but this injector clean thing not included the same with tyre rotation, aligment balancing..

Free service just include normal part and service according to honda service schedule in their website.

ry8128
post Dec 27 2014, 12:55 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,650 posts

QUOTE(neooren @ Dec 27 2014, 12:38 PM)
Please update once you do the 30k service.  They told me need to clean every 30k interval..

I have free service until 60k but this injector clean thing not included the same with tyre rotation, aligment balancing..

Free service just include normal part and service according to honda service schedule in their website.
ya, exactly, free service is according to service schedule.. so when something is not in service schedule, how can they force u to do it, and claim it will void warranty if u nvr do it? i dun understand..
neooren
post Dec 27 2014, 01:11 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 27 2014, 12:55 PM)
ya, exactly, free service is according to service schedule.. so when something is not in service schedule, how can they force u to do it, and claim it will void warranty if u nvr do it? i dun understand..
My job sheet got 2 portions
1. 30000 free maintenance service
2. Additional maintenance service

Already ask whether can skip or not... Skip warranty void

neooren
post Dec 27 2014, 01:12 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 27 2014, 12:55 PM)
My job sheet got 2 portions
1. 30000 free maintenance service
2. Additional maintenance service

Already ask whether can skip or not... Skip warranty void

ahsam1212
post Dec 27 2014, 03:42 PM

178 posts

Warranty void might be a way to earn extra though.
xin
post Dec 27 2014, 08:40 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3452026&hl=

Selling off armrest and led sidestep .. do let me know if anyone is interested.
travis8481
post Dec 29 2014, 02:14 PM

Captain Kool
696 posts

Hi all,

did any1 changed the air filter to this K&N drop in filter?

It says will increase the horsepower & FC hmm.gif , so need some feedback thanks... notworthy.gif

http://www.knfilters.com/search/product.aspx?prod=33-2433

langatian
post Dec 29 2014, 03:20 PM

270 posts

my tyre already have bulge on the sidewall at front left. GY GT3 tire no quality at all?

This post has been edited by langatian: Dec 29 2014, 03:21 PM
mingan95
post Jan 3 2015, 12:58 AM

I'm driving Honda jazz hybrid 1.3, on straight road the maximum speed I can reach is around 160kmh, what about you guys? =)
haturaya
post Jan 3 2015, 03:10 PM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(mingan95 @ Jan 3 2015, 12:58 AM)
I'm driving Honda jazz hybrid 1.3, on straight road the maximum speed I can reach is around 160kmh, what about you guys? =)
Why drive so fast? Want to try the airbag?

This post has been edited by haturaya: Jan 3 2015, 03:10 PM
sodifhas
post Jan 9 2015, 10:48 AM

343 posts

anyone has pdf copy of JH owner's manual? our local CBU version if possible

thanks.

This post has been edited by sodifhas: Jan 9 2015, 12:39 PM
KIntos
post Jan 9 2015, 08:30 PM

1,132 posts

hello guys,

anyone interest on aftermarket drl for jazz 2014? pm me if anyone interested.

This post has been edited by KIntos: Jan 9 2015, 08:42 PM
Eisenmeteor
post Jan 10 2015, 10:20 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Anyone is the user of the E variant? Worth geting ma?
neooren
post Jan 13 2015, 04:16 PM

237 posts

went to honda msia website to find info about HRV...
but i found no more jazz hybrid in model line-up...
maybe they want to introduce NEW jazz hybrid?
sodifhas
post Jan 13 2015, 04:46 PM

343 posts

last week asked Honda SA say current hybrid out of stock, new hybrid not sure will come in or not as the they have multiple recalls in Japan

and with current Hybrid CKD tax break expiring end of this year, i would say tough luck for us to get our hands on the new jazz hybrid CKD.

ry8128
post Jan 16 2015, 08:39 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,650 posts

QUOTE(langatian @ Dec 29 2014, 03:20 PM)
my tyre already have bulge on the sidewall at front left. GY GT3 tire no quality at all?
how long ur car/tyre?

QUOTE(mingan95 @ Jan 3 2015, 12:58 AM)
duno max speed, cos i feel i have a long long way to go some more before reach holland, so i drive slow slow..

QUOTE(sodifhas @ Jan 13 2015, 04:46 PM)
last week asked Honda SA say current hybrid out of stock, new hybrid not sure will come in or not as the they have multiple recalls in Japan

and with current Hybrid CKD tax break expiring end of this year, i would say tough luck for us to get our hands on the new jazz hybrid CKD.
but they launching city hybrid within this few months.. same tech right?

118 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:29 AM