13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Kuantan Waterfront Resort City (KWRC), Launching End 2013 ! ! !

elmond
post Oct 24 2018, 11:07 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(ollamigo @ Oct 24 2018, 01:28 PM)
I recently booked 1 unit for this.. from what the agent said this is kaw kaw good for investment.. went there for site visit, currently at the 20th floor if im not mistaken.. project still going on

I bought the cityview unit tower b with gr with 380k
But i wonder if this is a good investment or i kaw kaw termakan agent punya promo 😅
since you already visit the site, definitely you knows the location well.

i guess it's the GR that attract you, do you mind share a little bit on that.
ollamigo
post Oct 25 2018, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(elmond @ Oct 24 2018, 11:07 PM)
since you already visit the site, definitely you knows the location well.

i guess it's the GR that attract you, do you mind share a little bit on that.
I do drive around the site and observe for a while.. the work definitely going on there. Im not from Kuantan but i do go there once in a while for short vacation at the beserah beach or enjoy the city or ikan bakar at tanjung lumpur near the site (that is what most people from kelantan and trgganu do when they came during the weekend).

The GR also 1 of the thing. Others are McD will be opening their restaurant at the soon to be built commercial lot next to the building. And there will be more projects in the future at that area tanjung lumpur which are aeon mall, hospital ibu dan anak, and the ongoing second bridge to tg lumpur.

Regarding the GR, owner will get rm1500 every month for 5+5 years, but then when you minus the maintainance fees (around rm100), u'll get rm1400.. still will need to topup a bit to cover the installment

Is it any good? 🤔
David_77
post Oct 25 2018, 06:24 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(ollamigo @ Oct 25 2018, 05:11 PM)
I do drive around the site and observe for a while.. the work definitely going on there. Im not from Kuantan but i do go there once in a while for short vacation at the beserah beach or enjoy the city or ikan bakar at tanjung lumpur near the site (that is what most people from kelantan and trgganu do when they came during the weekend).

The GR also 1 of the thing. Others are McD will be opening their restaurant at the soon to be built commercial lot next to the building. And there will be more projects in the future at that area tanjung lumpur which are aeon mall, hospital ibu dan anak, and the ongoing second bridge to tg lumpur.

Regarding the GR, owner will get rm1500 every month for 5+5 years, but then when you minus the maintainance fees (around rm100), u'll get rm1400.. still will need to topup a bit to cover the installment

Is it any good? 🤔
usually for GR products, the price of the unit also included in it. so basically, the developer is using your money to pay you back.

also, even if it's guarantee, if developer cakap tak ada duit, your options are limited (can sue lah but at what cost)?

have to realize that you entered into the S&PA with a legal company, which most probably is a subsidiary, not the parent company. so the liability of the subsidiary is not the liability of the parent company. if subsidiary goes bankrupt, you have no recourse on the parent company.
icemanfx
post Oct 25 2018, 09:59 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Oct 25 2018, 06:24 PM)
usually for GR products, the price of the unit also included in it. so basically, the developer is using your money to pay you back.

also, even if it's guarantee, if developer cakap tak ada duit, your options are limited (can sue lah but at what cost)?

have to realize that you entered into the S&PA with a legal company, which most probably is a subsidiary, not the parent company. so the liability of the subsidiary is not the liability of the parent company. if subsidiary goes bankrupt, you have no recourse on the parent company.
Grr is usually providee by a third party, could be a RM 2 paid up company.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 25 2018, 09:59 PM
David_77
post Oct 25 2018, 10:15 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 25 2018, 09:59 PM)
The horror 😱
ollamigo
post Oct 26 2018, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 25 2018, 09:59 PM)
Aiyakkk.. now i cant sleep well lol. Third party mean the company who run the hotel business?

This tower b will be run by swiss belhotel. Does this mean they provide the gr?
icemanfx
post Oct 27 2018, 08:24 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(ollamigo @ Oct 26 2018, 10:54 PM)
Aiyakkk.. now i cant sleep well lol. Third party mean the company who run the hotel business?

Which company gr to buyers?
David_77
post Oct 27 2018, 09:09 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 27 2018, 08:24 AM)
Which company gr to buyers?
Didn’t you read? Lots in CJ 🤣🤣🤣
SteVeN1011
post Nov 18 2018, 03:20 PM

GR is signed with Developer so if swissbell hotel isnt in operation, the owners will still get the GR ya... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nubJeff
post Nov 18 2018, 05:10 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

Hi guys, anyone keen to purchase an unit for ocean views? I’m planning to sell off once VP.
Letting go at reasonable price, do PM me directly if you keen. Thank you.

This post has been edited by nubJeff: Dec 8 2018, 03:50 PM
nubJeff
post Dec 8 2018, 03:52 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

QUOTE(ollamigo @ Oct 26 2018, 10:54 PM)

Lol..tower B GR run by others?

Tower A run by IR Waterfront Management Sdn Bhd for GR agreement.
Elmooo
post Mar 12 2019, 12:59 AM

Hello guys, any thought on this project ? Look alike gonna open soon end of this year.
heavensea
post Jul 27 2019, 11:45 PM

9,616 posts

Open soon means vp?
Xaser_3
post Jul 29 2019, 10:23 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 27 2019, 11:45 PM)
Open soon means vp?
That is what I heard. Should be happening anytime soon.
heavensea
post Jul 29 2019, 05:24 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Jul 29 2019, 10:23 AM)
That is what I heard. Should be happening anytime soon.
So the unit will be ready for rent out as airbnb very soon?

RexChou
post Jul 29 2019, 06:02 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 29 2019, 05:24 PM)
So the unit will be ready for rent out as airbnb very soon?
Yes, can be rent out as Airbnb.
heavensea
post Jul 29 2019, 06:15 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(RexChou @ Jul 29 2019, 06:02 PM)
Yes, can be rent out as Airbnb.
It's running by a management company or owners diy?
Xaser_3
post Jul 29 2019, 09:04 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 29 2019, 06:15 PM)
It's running by a management company or owners diy?
Airbrb by landlord. Not sure if management will be running it like service apartment.
elmond
post Jul 30 2019, 09:44 AM

2,262 posts

KWRC with river view from Hospital Kuantan

This post has been edited by elmond: Jul 30 2019, 09:45 AM
Xaser_3
post Jul 30 2019, 09:49 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 30 2019, 09:44 AM)

KWRC with river view from Hospital Kuantan
👍👍

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0319sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:17 AM