The Retrievers, Yay , I own a Retriever !
Sep 10 2007, 07:33 PM
1,250 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Tropicalu Janguru |
I kiss my furkids alot ar but not on the mouth la.
Sep 10 2007, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(won @ Sep 10 2007, 08:37 PM) good lor...then shushu can jump all he want on you....kekeke Abby sometimes jump so high that her face bang into my face. That's why sometimes accidently langgar against my teeth and my lip will bleed a little. Actually just want to warn you in case you don't want shushu to jump on you. Coz once he knew he can jump on the person, it is like inprinted in his memory. He never jump on my grandma, sis or my mom coz he know they don't like it, but cannot said the same for my dad and cousin coz they let him do it. I do try to control him from jumping on people since he is a big dog and it might be dangerous on old people and children, and some people don't like it. well, don't need to kiss him also can smell it ler I kiss shushu on his forehead. I also tried to control her jumping but need a rotan to really control her. Else need the leash to hold her down. |
Sep 10 2007, 09:50 PM
Sep 10 2007, 10:07 PM
Sep 10 2007, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 10 2007, 10:10 PM) She never licks my face but my mouth , somemore she likes to stuck her tongue on mine FORCEFULLY . You want to try ? QUOTE(won @ Sep 10 2007, 10:11 PM) That's why I envy your family. All dog(animal) lovers, so nice. My family is not that fond of animal that much .... my mom don't really like animal. My dad is ok but he has the mindset that dog should be left outside to jaga the house, not inside eventhough it is very very clean. But they are tolerant of shushu since I love him very much. My sis is actually afraid of dogs.... Shushu stomach fur not a lot, only long....if I start blowing rasberry on his stomach, I think my family will faint...kekeke |
Sep 10 2007, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 10 2007, 10:24 PM) I am okay with the frenchkissing part cause that's her 'hobby' since puppyhood . I guess she still have the mindset that she's still a puppy Shushu ..... here I come !!!! TO TOUCH YOU EVERYWHERE HEHEHEHEHE |
Sep 11 2007, 09:18 AM
So Hamster9 and Simchi confirm staying overnight at my brother's flat ya? If yes, my parents will go over to mop the floors. I think got dust settle liao.
We're not bringing BuckBuck lu. He's very possessive over Chelsea, so if another male dog sniff at Chelsea, he don't like de. That's why I don't want to bring him along. He's so big, if suddenly fight, I cannot imagine how the other doggy will end up. |
Sep 11 2007, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(won @ Sep 11 2007, 09:40 AM) wah, so possesive ar? Ya, I kena steam rolled by BuckBuck several times. Only last week when I went to my brother's house - Cisco jump on me and tore my sleeve. Yalor, buck buck so big - later shushu become penyek like pancake.... I know coz I kena jump on by a st bernard before near my house while taking shushu out for a walk last time. Shushu was very small that time and the st. bernard was so happy to see shushu, he successfully pull his leash loose from the indonesian maid (the maid fell down) and come charging at me. We were quite far away but I was so shocked, I just carry shushu high up near my shoulder. The st bernard just jump up on me and keep licking shushu until the indonesian maid come and pull him away. Luckily there was a lamp post behind me, if not I sure fall on the ground already. He was very strong. I got bruises on both my legs coz he put his paw on my leg so he can reach and lick shushu - too friendly! |
Sep 11 2007, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 11 2007, 09:49 AM) Wah... I just go back home and morning check the thread already 3 pages new.... what la.. u guys/girls... no need work ah Who say no need work. I just know go meet client and only came back less than 1 hr ago. Later ask Fala to french kiss you, ask Prince-chai to see I like call my prince kiss me My Abby loves to give face wash also. If you tease her, she will give the "huh?" expression before face wash ppl de. |
Sep 11 2007, 04:41 PM
As long as Prince didnt try to hamsap Chelsea, she won't snap de.
So if you guys see Chelsea snapping, means someone trying to hiao her. |
Sep 11 2007, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(won @ Sep 11 2007, 09:35 PM) oooo....I don''t know whether shushu is hamsap or not Most of his training friend is male one. So far no hiao, he is still an innocent baby Then you can spend some quality time with your fala too.... QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 11 2007, 09:57 PM) I will be there ma. |
Sep 12 2007, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(won @ Sep 11 2007, 11:47 PM) i don't know yet. We shall see this saturday lor....hope he doesn't get snap by any dog Simchi you laugh so evil I don't know whether want to believe your statement or not..... |
Sep 12 2007, 11:57 PM
My Abby damn noisy if have other furkids, later cannot control her excitement. Better let her meet all the other furkids at KKB.
John, you coming over or not? Fai fai decide. My place have enough place to sleep. If you guys want, everyone sleep in hall together lo. I can switch on the air cond in my brother's room so the whole flat can be cooled down. The place very small nia. Added on September 12, 2007, 11:59 pm QUOTE(won @ Sep 12 2007, 11:51 PM) This post has been edited by chibi_tenko: Sep 12 2007, 11:59 PM |
Sep 13 2007, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 13 2007, 09:38 AM) wah want meh... I am only the guys ah? later all girl bully me how?? hehehe u all enjoy pillow talk la... I'm more interested in having slumber party with Prince and Fala what time u all arrive on friday ? |
Sep 13 2007, 11:43 AM
I've never seen Abby fight with another dog before, but play very rough see before la. Although Chelsea is lembik, if she growl at Abby, she fai fai back off.
Chelsea is tai kar cheh in the house - the elegant silence type ( Abby - Bark big, play hard but scared of tua pui Chelsea. |
Sep 13 2007, 02:08 PM
I'm more worried about ppl arriving late coz so big group
Added on September 13, 2007, 2:08 pmWon, you're not going to the slumber party but why so heng-fan ar? This post has been edited by chibi_tenko: Sep 13 2007, 02:08 PM |
Sep 13 2007, 02:56 PM
I'm damn sleepy. Yesterday work on the tender till midnight, then sleep at 1.30am and wake up at 6am. Sleepy AND headache
Sep 13 2007, 04:10 PM
Same here lo. When my colleagues busy doing things, then only I can reply in forum.
Sep 13 2007, 08:58 PM
Sep 13 2007, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(won @ Sep 13 2007, 09:05 PM) What are you guys bringing to KKB? can list down the suggested item ar? Here's what I'm going to bring :I am bad at packing stuff and will most probably miss out something. Anyway, I just realised that I have to start my journey at 6.30-7am that means I have to wake up even earlier... - Towels for human and furkids - Clean clothes - Fresh water for human and furkids - Food for pot luck - Doggy license - Plastic bags for rubbish and dog poo - Containers for furkids to drink from - Camera (if my brother remembers to bring it down to me) - Candies for the orang asli kids QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 13 2007, 09:05 PM) chibi...u last time lost ur furkid due to cancer... - My dear Rocky (the one who died from cancer) was not neutered. He was suffering in the sense that he's not eating and was very weakly. Once after gave him the medication, when he walk also swaying. Then when it became worse, we had to put him to sleep because he haven't been eating/drinking for almost a week and was very very weak.hmm...izzit because of no spay / neuter furkid ? so sad.... Suffice to say, when he was put to sleep, everyone in the family was by his side. He didn't die alone. It was a painful experience but he gave me a lot of wonderful memories as well. This post has been edited by chibi_tenko: Sep 13 2007, 09:13 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0553sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:20 PM |