> Kepong jusco!, Beware!!be conscious,save ur money.

SUSTheOwl
post Aug 14 2013, 03:11 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(jerranceryu @ Jul 12 2013, 03:38 PM)
Poor English...hehe..hope u all can understand what I meant
Englis so rotten write in BM lah.

SUSTheOwl
post Aug 14 2013, 03:23 AM

320 posts

When they approach me I dun care. If they stand in my way I just continue walking. If they dun move I will walk over them. If they offer credit cards I say no money. If they say no need money I ask, so you would pay for my purchases? They quickly move away. If they approach with exercise equipment I'll say I dun need exercise. If they want to sell facial stuff for men I will tell them I'm already too handsome and just continue walking. When they speak Mandarin I will answer in Mandarin but tell them I dun understand the language. When they speak Cantonese I will say the same thing. I make them so sein. Continue walking and literally walk into them. They will move away.
SUSTheOwl
post Aug 14 2013, 03:28 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(jerranceryu @ Jul 12 2013, 08:37 PM)
chinese school~~~haha!!sorry~~will improve my english as well or u guide me the correct sentence~hha!!too angy,never think how to write it~~sorry
You angry? I thought you didn't mind giving them RM25,you sucker.

SUSTheOwl
post Aug 14 2013, 03:37 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(mobileapps @ Aug 14 2013, 02:35 AM)
last month was there in kepong jusco

same thing la. girl hand me the card ask try. i hand her a condom.

her face blush.

then we senyap senyap secretly go into toilet seperately.

then we had sex. piapiap

so nice. then we came out buat tak tahu macam normal je  icon_rolleyes.gif
This is your second such posting in this tered. You sound sick.

0.0156sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:25 PM