> Kepong jusco!, Beware!!be conscious,save ur money.

TSjerranceryu
post Jul 12 2013, 03:34 PM, updated 13y ago

143 posts

Went to kepong jusco,past by a stall which selling magic items,tricks show performance with few guys and girls....I was the victim when they asking me
Rm50 for the magic show purpose.xx said do u believe I
Can sting ur note with this pen and recover b like normal ?yes,xx did it,obviously I knew the trick how xx did.after show ask me support buying one items here..I said ok la. thought the price was rm10-20 for a pen.i can show off in front of my friends with the tricks for fun....something happening now!noted!!bill for a pen is Rm120--!then I said cant,how come I afford a pen with rm120,another xx said cant o.bill already open,can't rejected,and next I cancelled
For
The deal,keep promoting another stuff lower than the price 100-...80....60.50...(all the stuff is cheap materials doesn't worth the price).finally,when I want left with my 50...that another xx quickly snatch my 50 and refund me 25 for very not worthy magic cards!lol...speechless.this cards I think Can get below rm5...ok fine.i just left there with nothing.25 buy a lesson....hell man.as u businessman must have moral la.when ppl said don want mean don want
In conclusion.beware and keep conscious

SUSsharpex
post Jul 12 2013, 03:36 PM

148 posts

why rm50? not rm1?
maxizanc

5,909 posts

dont really understand what u said.

in the end jusco win or u win?
rockpoper

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

lol, this is why I never entertain businessman/salesman, handsome beautiful sexy or whatever.

This post has been edited by rockpoper: Jul 12 2013, 03:37 PM
Nyan^Nyan
post Jul 12 2013, 03:37 PM

57 posts

too many grammar mistakes .... cannot brain ....
pineapplegrenade

Please check your 50 ringgit note. Magically switching it with fake one is easy.
pandah

719 posts

report jusco management if inside jusco compound.

otherwise report pengguna or police.

but mostly ppl don't want waste time...so the scammer earning happily.
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jul 12 2013, 03:38 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

give him a KFC
rockpoper

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

QUOTE(Nyan^Nyan @ Jul 12 2013, 03:37 PM)
too many grammar mistakes .... cannot brain ....
dun like this la laugh.gif
When you are angry, you will fuk up grammar too laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rockpoper: Jul 12 2013, 03:39 PM
TSjerranceryu

143 posts

Poor English...hehe..hope u all can understand what I meant
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 12 2013, 03:39 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(jerranceryu @ Jul 12 2013, 03:34 PM)
Went to kepong jusco,past by a stall which selling magic items,tricks show performance with few guys and girls....I was the victim when they asking me
Can sting ur note with this pen and recover b like normal ?yes,xx did it,obviously I knew the trick how xx did.after show ask me support buying one items here..I said ok la. thought the price was rm10-20 for a pen.i can show off in front of my friends with the tricks for fun....something happening now!noted!!bill for a pen is Rm120--!then I said cant,how come I afford a pen with rm120,another xx said cant o.bill already open,can't rejected,and next I cancelled
For
The deal,keep promoting another stuff lower than the price 100-...80....60.50...(all the stuff is cheap materials doesn't worth the price).finally,when I want left with my 50...that another xx quickly snatch my 50 and refund me 25 for very not worthy magic cards!lol...speechless.this cards I think Can get below rm5...ok fine.i just left there with nothing.25 buy a lesson....hell man.as u businessman must have moral la.when ppl said don want mean don want
i know that kiosk. they're chinese right?
Nyan^Nyan
post Jul 12 2013, 03:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jul 12 2013, 03:38 PM)
dun like this la laugh.gif
When you are angry, you will fuk up grammars too laugh.gif
ok lar.... my advice is report to de mall management 1st....
lopo90
post Jul 12 2013, 03:40 PM

695 posts

For
Is it a bunch of chinese girls and guys? They were in tropicana city mall before this.
ashportal

750 posts

dont understand, what is xx?
FunkyBass

119 posts

For
So u got enuff tambang balik or not?
Dragon_Boy
post Jul 12 2013, 03:41 PM

26 posts

i saw them in Kepong Jusco as well...a quite hot chick said wanna show me magic, use a red color heart shape to do magic....then asked me go to the stall.....tat time my waifu just came out from shop, asked me chow, i fast2 cabut...

so actually when near the stall, they asked u buy something??
saw another stall in Tesco Puchong also

This post has been edited by Dragon_Boy: Jul 12 2013, 03:42 PM
SUSblinkxox

143 posts

For
doh.gif

next time curb your curiosity la dont sibuk2 go check out those stalls. whenever i go to d mall i damn pantang promoter approach me...free shit also i dont want whistling.gif
TSjerranceryu

143 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 12 2013, 03:39 PM)
i know that kiosk. they're chinese right?
Ya la....u kenal also a?haha
suicideroach
post Jul 12 2013, 03:42 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

and u just let them scammed u?

oh wow... i should meet u, man. Who knows maybe i can get free RM50 from u. lol
herojack41
post Jul 12 2013, 03:42 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

ammoshaffed
SUSUpCar
post Jul 12 2013, 03:44 PM

1,612 posts

i CANNOT BRAIN THIS
estcin

407 posts

Magic Shop 1, TS 0
TiF

1,192 posts

oi TS, u wasted my time so i open invoice liao, RM600000 only. but give u 10% discount. when u wanna pay?
SUSvuetnam
post Jul 12 2013, 03:45 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jul 12 2013, 03:36 PM)
lol, this is why I never entertain businessman/salesman, handsome beautiful sexy or whatever.
kalau sexy, Isay I will buy ur thing if brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Nexsus
post Jul 12 2013, 03:46 PM

bro, i knew ur feeling..last mth i saw them in Aeon Kepong/ Aeon Big Kepong too...kena pull by them before..after they showed me those magic tricks or what..after that convince me to support them..and i rejected..
guys and girls..please be aware!

ps: sorry on my poor grammar..
TSjerranceryu
post Jul 12 2013, 03:46 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(blinkxox @ Jul 12 2013, 03:41 PM)
doh.gif

next time curb your curiosity la dont sibuk2 go check out those stalls. whenever i go to d mall i damn pantang promoter approach me...free shit also i dont want whistling.gif
Feel like hang out to look something when. Free time.nvmlearn from mistakes and share with u all
SUSblinkxox
post Jul 12 2013, 03:47 PM

143 posts

jom kita ramai2 kasi terajang dorang
EternalC
post Jul 12 2013, 03:47 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

your english is magic enough
maxizanc
post Jul 12 2013, 03:48 PM

5,909 posts

I dont understand why pipul so hard to say NO!

like those telemarketers selling Insurance, I straight say no, they asked the reasoon, i said, no reason dowan
whoopa
post Jul 12 2013, 03:49 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

i kena magic liao. i come in become stupid liao lol
TSjerranceryu
post Jul 12 2013, 03:50 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jul 12 2013, 03:47 PM)
your english is magic enough
Hehe....ps.ps...will improve my English as well
Hunakadoo
post Jul 12 2013, 03:51 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

For
Show your falconn punch or don't complaint here .
since you willing to let them take the money , if someone who took my money without my permission , elbow is ready for them .
jackal400
post Jul 12 2013, 03:52 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Jul 12 2013, 03:44 PM)
i CANNOT BRAIN THIS
WHEN I WAS
MelForC3
post Jul 12 2013, 03:53 PM

957 posts

something wrong with your writting lol... confusing...
xplodingplastix
post Jul 12 2013, 03:55 PM

224 posts

De ja vu
SUSskyblu3
post Jul 12 2013, 04:53 PM

157 posts

For
Your sentences are quite a magic show also. Need some magic to understand what you are trying to say. But I get you. Don't worry. tongue.gif

Anyway, did you report this to the Jusco/building management? I don't think the mall management would allow this kind of "business" in their mall. Report please.
I've see this type of stall in a mall in Setapak. Two guys and one quite pretty girl ...all dress up. Asked me if I want to see magic show. Said dun want since they are not David Copperfield.
Lucky I didn't fall for that. sweat.gif
ichi_24
post Jul 12 2013, 05:03 PM

480 posts

TS is stupid, period

if i were salesman convince TS to buy overpriced tin milo jepun vios dugon TS would buy without hesitation
Shiniz
post Jul 12 2013, 07:06 PM

112 posts

ask for price before u buy...and always say no to watever u r not really interested in..i know it by the escalator that one rite?
izzyuke
post Jul 12 2013, 07:09 PM

734 posts

dizzy after reading that
fakyu ts
pisces88
post Jul 12 2013, 07:09 PM

3,969 posts

pretty ke?
PrincZe
post Jul 12 2013, 07:11 PM

3,050 posts

oh, i remembered. 2 guys 1 girl.

they keep pull but i said no.

didn't know they are scammer. be careful all
SUSStarleo1212
post Jul 12 2013, 07:15 PM

210 posts

omg..they're still at there?quite long edi..
stinger82
post Jul 12 2013, 07:17 PM

288 posts

your england doh.gif cannot brain mang
Micromatx
post Jul 12 2013, 07:21 PM

19 posts

vavi nye businessman
bagi maklumat kabur amek duit then act innocent

cellfreezer
post Jul 12 2013, 07:23 PM

65 posts

magic item? aeon big subang jaya got one too wor

lucky I ran away when they call me near
SUSboyot
post Jul 12 2013, 07:27 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jul 12 2013, 07:11 PM)
oh, i remembered. 2 guys 1 girl.

they keep pull but i said no.

didn't know they are scammer. be careful all
Are they look like 'now you see me' actor?
Those gu also got 1 girl, 3 boys scamming people
PrincZe
post Jul 12 2013, 07:36 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Jul 12 2013, 07:27 PM)
Are they look like 'now you see me' actor?
Those gu also got 1 girl, 3 boys scamming people
can ask them and take a pics to compare biggrin.gif
RyoKenzaki
post Jul 12 2013, 07:46 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

U should use money buy english lesson instead

Btw, seems interesting, sun when i go back kepong i drop by see see brows.gif
cooly
post Jul 12 2013, 07:48 PM

245 posts

kl festival city also got one
stupiak amoi trying to con my friend into buying
those stupid magic stuff
lagenda
post Jul 12 2013, 07:51 PM

­
1,061 posts

wtf is xx?

porn?
everest
post Jul 12 2013, 07:55 PM

123 posts

Thanks for sharing
Fezzio
post Jul 12 2013, 08:07 PM

For
WHY u not rage2 ask ur fren rakam n them hancus2 stall dia ckp dia tipu n upload on utube...n then became popular..xmaw ka? sanggup kena tipu rm25....mcm kucing orng ketuk kepala jer..
ImSIEBEL
post Jul 12 2013, 08:13 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Why is your english full of fail ?
annoymous1234
post Jul 12 2013, 08:22 PM

7,616 posts

Oh I always saw them
zeist
post Jul 12 2013, 08:32 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

You know where they work and what time they leave.
TSjerranceryu
post Jul 12 2013, 08:37 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jul 12 2013, 08:13 PM)
Why is your english full of fail ?
chinese school~~~haha!!sorry~~will improve my english as well or u guide me the correct sentence~hha!!too angy,never think how to write it~~sorry
Sylf
post Jul 12 2013, 08:52 PM

140 posts

edited

This post has been edited by Sylf: Jul 12 2013, 08:52 PM
AngAng26
post Jul 12 2013, 09:04 PM

i also got 1 big magic stick, they got any showgirl? brows.gif
mobileapps
post Jul 13 2013, 10:38 AM

546 posts

they were in kepong care4 before. got one of the girls mobile

called up ask her show me magic in private

that night, real magic, as her sweat was all over my body, saliva on my balls and mouth, sweet fluids excreted between her thighs, all over mine. gosh, best magic ever.
erald06
post Jul 13 2013, 10:48 AM

271 posts

bangang TS, balik sekolah dan belajar bahasa Inggeris betul2! Sakit kepala nak faham maksudnya!
deyamato
post Jul 14 2013, 12:04 AM

419 posts

my friend kena by them also .

This post has been edited by deyamato: Jul 14 2013, 12:16 AM
Irzani
post Jul 14 2013, 12:11 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

gile pening aku baca
nakedtruth
post Jul 14 2013, 09:06 AM

931 posts

For
you no balls to tell them fark off?
robeng
post Jul 14 2013, 09:39 AM

405 posts

lol. Dun bash ts engrand la.
Btw, y need to run away from em? its free entertainment what. After magic finish ciow la. Just say no for whatever shit they offer. Y need to afraid? Unless they hypnotize u, then nothing u can do.
AngAng26
post Jul 14 2013, 09:44 AM

i saw this in tesco puchong as well
myvi5949
post Jul 14 2013, 09:48 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

its scam tactic.. we are human, we are use to trades. if one person provide you "value" in form of product or service we feel obligated to trade our money with them. So the scammer just provide cheap "value" and use that to convince the victim to trade with their money.
nevenchailj
post Jul 17 2013, 11:42 AM

Cyclist
562 posts

I always try my best to avoid / ignore them.. I have passed by the magic trick stall numerous times already.. LOL!
TheEvilMan
post Jul 17 2013, 11:44 AM

å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§
675 posts

Kepong Jusco got such a booth meh??
nvr see them before, btw i dun give a damn not even to credit card salesman, i need something, i will approach u, u have no need to approach me
yanniieee
post Jul 17 2013, 04:30 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

A chinese guy with spec that speaks mandarin just asked rm50 for magic purpose then lucky i rmbr this post laugh.gif
TSjerranceryu
post Jul 17 2013, 11:43 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jul 17 2013, 04:30 PM)
A chinese guy with spec that speaks mandarin just asked rm50 for magic purpose then lucky i rmbr this post laugh.gif
Why don't you show them international finger? Or offer him dead people money?ha ha
Orias
post Jul 18 2013, 12:42 AM

56 posts

eh i think this is the same group at tesco ampang last week. colourful clothes and all and selling magic cards,accessories, etc. 3 guys 1 girl or 2 guys 2 girls i cant remember la. today not there edi.
lmunyee
post Jul 18 2013, 01:02 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(mobileapps @ Jul 13 2013, 10:38 AM)
they were in kepong care4 before. got one of the girls mobile

called up ask her show me magic in private

that night, real magic, as her sweat was all over my body, saliva on my balls and mouth, sweet fluids excreted between her thighs, all over mine. gosh, best magic ever.
hahahaa

Anyway i think it's a chain of magic stalls operating using the same SOP that just popped up one year ago.

Probably the scam is just an isolated case of TS got no balls to say no when asked to give RM50. RM1 also can le........ say you don't have RM50 note. Once the RM50 in a strangers hand, consider yourself powerless d. And they are magicians who are good with sleigh of hands you are dealing with, so can kiss goodbye to your note.
netmatrix
post Jul 18 2013, 01:09 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,731 posts

Last time petrol station scams. Then those bridge scams dun work anymore. They now use magic scams. Now they set up stalls in supermarkets to be legitimate. But the fellas are all the same.
urnicksux2
post Jul 18 2013, 01:26 AM

77 posts

saw them but they never approached me...when i approached them,they run away
issit because i look macho and tough?
KitZhai
post Jul 18 2013, 01:38 AM

377 posts

at the end the magic turned ur english till all /k/ confused
Ziax
post Jul 18 2013, 02:05 AM

46 posts

i dont understand half of your english
-=Axis=-
post Jul 18 2013, 02:50 AM

- SS -
2,453 posts

Learn to say no, in a polite way and walk away. Else you gonna say bye to your hard-earned cash.

Be it magic, promotion, lucky draw, free this or that, and millions more excuses preying on your curiosity, or greed. When someone walks up to you at the mall, you think they gonna do you a favor?

No, what they want is simple: YOUR cash out of YOUR pocket and into THEIRS.

GameFr3ak
post Jul 18 2013, 09:32 AM

3,849 posts

How'd you guys comprehend such shit grammar?
cinap3k
post Jul 18 2013, 10:28 AM

TS you pandai. open invoice then must pay. lol. havent give them money yet you can argue mah. otak no use?
AzimYusof
post Jul 22 2013, 04:09 PM

37 posts

Last time i checked they were at Carrefour Kepong. One of the girls was kinda hot, so I don't mind loitering around their area. tongue.gif Never stopped to check what they are selling though (I only check out the girls).
takkicom
post Jul 22 2013, 04:11 PM

422 posts

ystd they stand infront of sunway maybank also, draging my shirt, i keep say no
jackal400
post Jul 22 2013, 04:12 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(AzimYusof @ Jul 22 2013, 04:09 PM)
Last time i checked they were at Carrefour Kepong. One of the girls was kinda hot, so I don't mind loitering around their area.  tongue.gif  Never stopped to check what they are selling though (I only check out the girls).
Sounds like a very good reason for me to drop-by at Carrefour brows.gif
jep
post Jul 23 2013, 03:32 PM

1,182 posts

Damn buggers...but I loike the 'legluis' magician hehehe..but always..always stray far from them..
SUSPVCpipe
post Jul 23 2013, 03:41 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

lol.... last time at the same jusco, got booth... the girl came to me say come here free gift bag... i refuse 1st but then she insist... i took the bag la.... then i want to walk home, sahe said, wait , must give her my kwsp info... i said la wat for... u said this is free gift... she said kenot la... free only if i give her my kwsp... wtf coonfusing ppl/ abit like scamming
Nancylee
post Aug 14 2013, 01:00 AM

15 posts

Their

This post has been edited by Nancylee: Aug 14 2013, 08:10 AM
Ash1988
post Aug 14 2013, 02:07 AM

641 posts

I just went there today and somehow passed by the stall.
Got 2 girls and 2 guys promoting. One of the girl approach me by handing some cards. The girl quite good looking, curve body, long hairs, sweet face, C - D size cup with long and skinny legs.
U guys should pay a visit sometimes. drool.gif
mobileapps
post Aug 14 2013, 02:35 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Aug 14 2013, 02:07 AM)
I just went there today and somehow passed by the stall.
Got 2 girls and 2 guys promoting. One of the girl approach me by handing some cards. The girl quite good looking, curve body, long hairs, sweet face, C - D size cup with long and skinny legs.
U guys should pay a visit sometimes. drool.gif
last month was there in kepong jusco

same thing la. girl hand me the card ask try. i hand her a condom.

her face blush.

then we senyap senyap secretly go into toilet seperately.

then we had sex. piapiap

so nice. then we came out buat tak tahu macam normal je icon_rolleyes.gif
lmunyee
post Aug 14 2013, 02:39 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(mobileapps @ Aug 14 2013, 02:35 AM)

her face blush.

then we had sex. piapiap

so nice. then we came out buat tak tahu macam normal je  icon_rolleyes.gif
rclxms.gif
SUSTheOwl
post Aug 14 2013, 03:11 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(jerranceryu @ Jul 12 2013, 03:38 PM)
Poor English...hehe..hope u all can understand what I meant
Englis so rotten write in BM lah.

SUSTheOwl
post Aug 14 2013, 03:23 AM

320 posts

When they approach me I dun care. If they stand in my way I just continue walking. If they dun move I will walk over them. If they offer credit cards I say no money. If they say no need money I ask, so you would pay for my purchases? They quickly move away. If they approach with exercise equipment I'll say I dun need exercise. If they want to sell facial stuff for men I will tell them I'm already too handsome and just continue walking. When they speak Mandarin I will answer in Mandarin but tell them I dun understand the language. When they speak Cantonese I will say the same thing. I make them so sein. Continue walking and literally walk into them. They will move away.
SUSTheOwl
post Aug 14 2013, 03:28 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(jerranceryu @ Jul 12 2013, 08:37 PM)
chinese school~~~haha!!sorry~~will improve my english as well or u guide me the correct sentence~hha!!too angy,never think how to write it~~sorry
You angry? I thought you didn't mind giving them RM25,you sucker.

SUSTheOwl
post Aug 14 2013, 03:37 AM

320 posts

her face blush.

then we had sex. piapiap

This is your second such posting in this tered. You sound sick.
pcphobic
post Aug 23 2013, 05:34 PM

287 posts

I also encountered them at Tesco Puchong & carrefour subang
wcg6548
post Aug 24 2013, 11:33 AM

199 posts

For
Be carefull about this type of entertaiment.Saw it at several place such Tesco etc.All are scam with cheapo item material but sell it like a damm pricey.They're playing around such AhBeng + Ah Moy ( heavily make up) to cons people with focker magic!
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 24 2013, 11:50 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(wcg6548 @ Aug 24 2013, 11:33 AM)
Be carefull about this type of entertaiment.Saw it at several place such Tesco etc.All are scam with cheapo item material but sell it like a damm pricey.They're playing around such AhBeng + Ah Moy ( heavily make up) to cons people with focker magic!
There's a similar magic stall in the Festival mall in setapak.
Same thing, a hot looking girl will stop shoppers and show them magic.
From my observation, these girls usually will stop guys or some uncles. biggrin.gif

wcg6548
post Aug 24 2013, 11:59 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 24 2013, 11:50 AM)
There's a similar magic stall in the Festival mall in setapak.
Same thing, a hot looking girl will stop shoppers and show them magic.
From my observation, these girls usually will stop guys or some uncles.    biggrin.gif
Yes.mainly their target are family + single person more like untie or kakak2.how they do this such bloody business?
spacelion
post Aug 24 2013, 12:01 PM

Ada Liu
1,690 posts

Also got in Tesco Kepong, but their location is not so good, usually is to catch those who finish makan KFC.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 24 2013, 02:51 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(wcg6548 @ Aug 24 2013, 11:59 AM)
Yes.mainly their target are family + single person more like untie or kakak2.how they do this such bloody business?
That magician girl was very persistent and was like blocking my path, to stop me from walking away. vmad.gif
But I told her sternly that I was very kap sii...rushing to the toilet, tahi want to come out already. No time for this. biggrin.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Aug 24 2013, 03:15 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 24 2013, 02:51 PM)
That magician girl was very persistent and was like blocking my path, to stop me from walking away.  vmad.gif
But I told her sternly that I was very kap sii...rushing to the toilet, tahi want to come out already.  No time for this.    biggrin.gif
lain kali bawa dia masuk toilet sama u la...after ur toilet business done then brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
wcg6548
post Aug 24 2013, 03:21 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Aug 24 2013, 03:15 PM)
lain kali bawa dia masuk toilet sama u la...after ur toilet business done then brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
walauwei...doing taik business ka?WTFish mang!
SUSvuetnam
post Aug 24 2013, 03:23 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(wcg6548 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:21 PM)
walauwei...doing taik business ka?WTFish mang!
bukan doh.gif

lepas dah siap dengan toilet business, give the girl a condom den drag her to beside toilet la..den brows.gif brows.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Aug 24 2013, 03:24 PM

1,259 posts

her face blush.

then we had sex. piapiap

ajar saya how to be like u la.... me always no chance cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
mmusang
post Aug 24 2013, 03:25 PM

1,006 posts

tesco ampang also got, if u lucky got 1 amoi there
wcg6548
post Aug 24 2013, 03:35 PM

199 posts

Tesco Ampang?yup!got 1 ahmoi with long leg but no nenen on this group.Vuetnam,u can try your luck here
SUSvuetnam
post Aug 24 2013, 03:37 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(wcg6548 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:35 PM)
Tesco Ampang?yup!got 1 ahmoi with long leg but no nenen on this group.Vuetnam,u can try your luck here
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

maybe I'll try
ichi_24
post Aug 24 2013, 03:39 PM

480 posts

still got jorr? i'm at kepong now
wcg6548
post Aug 24 2013, 03:41 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Aug 24 2013, 03:37 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

maybe I'll try
once done,share me ur story lor...yummy@x
SUSvuetnam
post Aug 24 2013, 03:44 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(wcg6548 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:41 PM)
once done,share me ur story lor...yummy@x
tu kalau lucky.... selalunya tak lucky punya cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 24 2013, 03:46 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Aug 24 2013, 03:15 PM)
lain kali bawa dia masuk toilet sama u la...after ur toilet business done then brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Show her my 'magic' in the toilet? brows.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Aug 24 2013, 03:47 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:46 PM)
Show her my 'magic' in the toilet?  brows.gif
thumbup.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
mctrader
post Aug 24 2013, 03:48 PM

158 posts

lol, I managed to change the girl's sales pitch to a flirt, thought of wanting to score her
wcg6548
post Aug 24 2013, 03:54 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:46 PM)
Show her my 'magic' in the toilet?  brows.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif haha
SUSvuetnam
post Aug 24 2013, 03:55 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(wcg6548 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:54 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif haha
u pun cubalah...I dah try when I working trip to Myanmar... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 25 2013, 02:01 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Aug 24 2013, 03:55 PM)
u pun cubalah...I dah try when I working trip to  Myanmar... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
what magic you show to that girl?
show us here. rclxms.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Aug 25 2013, 02:36 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 25 2013, 02:01 PM)
what magic you show to that girl?
show us here.    rclxms.gif
mestilah my ****************** magic brows.gif brows.gif
SUSmemekfalui
post Aug 25 2013, 03:17 PM