FAQ metamorphosis

cloudstrife07
post May 16 2006, 12:41 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ May 14 2006, 10:45 AM)
agree, as I've join since 2003[primary acc] just to find out what is Lowyat.Net as that time it is just newly based and a very few members, just merely 20... doh.gif
But now look what happened...  thumbup.gif

I'm glad to know about the history also...  thumbup.gif
yeah..same goes wif me..i hope someone would come up wif the facts tho..

im joining LYN on january2003 jz becos it has local forum on games like ps2 n xbox..haha laugh.gif tat time garage sale oso not many ppl selling things,but now......
cloudstrife07
post May 16 2006, 06:55 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ May 16 2006, 09:50 AM)
i dont think LYN was formed january 2003......

it should be later than that....

but i would like to suggest the history of LYN also....

your join date shows Jan2003 because of this
lol i remembered somehow,i joined LYN on november/december 2003 becos LYN has ragnarok online subtopic tongue.gif ah,the good ol' days..

i was curious bout the date too,cus early 2003 i know nothing bout LYN.haha.

0.0169sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:00 PM