12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

SMM Selangor Round

dennooze
post May 14 2006, 12:46 PM

111 posts

Anyway who cares. They win or lose they are still nothing special to me at all. Coz based on their lifes they are just plain retarded person and not a normal people at all. And they have got no commitments in lives. So i don't salute these type of people at all.

This post has been edited by dennooze: May 14 2006, 12:53 PM
LiLjeno
post May 14 2006, 01:26 PM

LoL
What is the defination for retard?
No body cares about hows thier life is going on but you're the one that mention everything such as, enet no life,retard act act.
Hmm, Why dont you get a life instead of making insult or flame around?
So salute for them? I bet no one need a salute from someone who knows nothing about gaming.

What is an imba combo?
You can think thousand of combo out. But problem is, can you make the combo outs?

What is a total heal combo? You can kill chen instandly if you're good enuff to do that.

Ct1-rotichese
post May 14 2006, 01:33 PM

now is semi le...
Enet1 vs Winter night
Kaos vs OF...

SUSFlizzardo
post May 14 2006, 02:34 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

l0l denooze you are retarded just becuase your team sucks doesnt mean you can diss enet

no life? ,dota is our life so shut up n00b

and btw zero balance in account? think again

they will become RM30,000 richer in few months

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: May 14 2006, 02:35 PM
kahwai85
post May 14 2006, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(LiLjeno @ May 14 2006, 01:26 PM)
LoL
What is the defination for retard?
No body cares about hows thier life is going on but you're the one that mention everything such as, enet no life,retard act act.
Hmm, Why dont you get a life instead of making insult or flame around?
So salute for them? I bet no one need a salute from someone who knows nothing about gaming.

What is an imba combo?
You can think thousand of combo out. But problem is, can you make the combo outs?

What is a total heal combo? You can kill chen instandly if you're good enuff to do that.
Whoah!!Definitely agree with you. No point going around flaming people saying others are retard and they dont put enough commitment to their life. Once again, how he know that they dont commit to their life? Maybe he is Paul Yan father or family? Lolz. In the field of Dota they deservely being respect but nobody will ever force him to salute them....those who kept flaming around please....enet doesnt even know you and they dont bother to.
anekuwa
post May 14 2006, 05:09 PM

hehe..total heal combo? got few counter strat for tat..enet knows bout it..if u train more with them..u know wat is tat..keke..u can try use tat total heal combo against enet..c wats the result and how they counter u..lolx..btw..everyclan always comes up with their own combo..and of coz..they already think of the way to counter their own combo in case of copycat..gg dude..secret secret ^^
anekuwa
post May 14 2006, 05:11 PM

btw..can back to the topic? i couldnt go n watch today..can some1 report the progress here? score and so on..blablabla...
anekuwa
post May 14 2006, 05:14 PM

btw..where is gaya? i couldnt find them in any state yet..not johor,not mlk, not kl, not selangor.,..where they go?they got participate or not?any idea? i cant wait to c the replay too..any1 here have the replay? and..cant wait to c kaos vs enet vs wizz..^^
outsiders_86
post May 14 2006, 06:03 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(anekuwa @ May 14 2006, 05:11 PM)
btw..can back to the topic? i couldnt go n watch today..can some1 report the progress here? score and so on..blablabla...
gaya=blitzone, if not mistaken
guesss
post May 14 2006, 06:31 PM

result :

Champion : eNet
runner up : KAOS
2nd runner up : winter night

congrats to eNet ^^ they did very well in final with crazy score 178-8 in sentinels side o.o
blitzone 1 has been disqualified in 1st round coz accidently sold teammate's item..
blitzone 2 has been disqualified in quarter finals too..
outsiders_86
post May 14 2006, 06:32 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(outsiders_86 @ May 14 2006, 06:03 PM)
gaya=blitzone, if not mistaken
wow...178-8,geng!
TSunderminer
post May 14 2006, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(dennooze @ May 14 2006, 12:46 PM)
Anyway who cares. They win or lose they are still nothing special to me at all. Coz based on their lifes they are just plain retarded person and not a normal people at all. And they have got no commitments in lives. So i don't salute these type of people at all.
play

Retarded ? LOL they are some of the most dedicated people in the world . They trained for months just to create their own unique way of play to counter people as committed as them . They are the ones who can open our eyes to the possibilities that exists in DOTA and give alot people joy just by watching them flexing their dota skills in clan matches . They deserve our every bit of respect because they let go of more "important" things to you in life just to explore the possibilities in one of the best games ever created in my opinion.

BTW , if you are as committed as them in the things you feel important , I am sure you will not be here flaming people with no life unless thats your purpose in life , but who knows?

phozen
post May 14 2006, 07:03 PM

331 posts

Hahaha kena flamed for insulting dota players sweat.gif sweat.gif
Btw the finals was KAOS vs Enet :
I din really see the KAOS's sentinel but their scourge.... shakehead.gif the throne down in 47 minutes. But Enet won both the rounds.

3rd placing : Winternight vs Clan OF
Clan OF(sent) lost 1 point to winternight(scourge)
Winternight(sent) won by 100+ points to Clan OF(scourge)

Gaya a.k.a bz1 got disqualified for selling the flask that his teammate gave him sweat.gif And someone informed the marshall after the game which shud be just a warning during in-game and not getting disqualified unsure.gif Well, the marshall's decision is final so there is nothing they can do about it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by phozen: May 14 2006, 07:13 PM
Goblinsk8er
post May 14 2006, 07:36 PM

306 posts

Anyway can't be bothered about that round. Enet people seriously no life. You can see them get stuck on PC everyday, i wonder these people how they earn their living...... Especially with the KL city living standard so high. Guess their savings should be almost zero i suppose

Hey, i know one of the guys from Enet personally. His nick is LikuLiku/Gravija.
His previous clan was clan DNA but he got offered sponsorship from enet after a tournament in Inferno subang.
That guy is a taekwando and futsal pro, ok? Got enter Malaysian Remaja tournament for Taekwando. Lol, i knew since form 2. He stuck in front of PC everyday? Yes, thats true coz his studying IT in MMU =.="

This post has been edited by Goblinsk8er: May 14 2006, 07:38 PM
SUSFlizzardo
post May 14 2006, 07:51 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

WOW he is from mmu? which mmu melaka or cyberjaya

i would like to have an honor to meet this guy someday!
SUSFlizzardo
post May 14 2006, 07:51 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(phozen @ May 14 2006, 07:03 PM)

Gaya a.k.a bz1 got disqualified for selling the flask that his teammate gave him  sweat.gif  And someone informed the marshall after the game which shud be just a warning during in-game and not getting disqualified  unsure.gif  Well, the marshall's decision is final so there is nothing they can do about it  laugh.gif
wow that gotta sucks
Paulyan`
post May 14 2006, 07:59 PM

finish d...so tired..but its happy and worth...gg all~
SUSFlizzardo
post May 14 2006, 08:02 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

OMG ITs paulyan can we have your autograph ! and congratulation
ubhm
post May 14 2006, 08:23 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(Paulyan` @ May 14 2006, 07:59 PM)
finish d...so tired..but its happy and worth...gg all~
Hahaha how to conform this one for real.
SUSFlizzardo
post May 14 2006, 08:37 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

teh ` mark

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.2908sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:25 PM