Preview Supreme Commander (SupCom), new E3 video
zhinsara
Mar 13 2008, 12:08 AM
more arty, then push in heavy tanks (loads of them!) and do not attack from the front, there are oblivion cannons there i think. 20 units imo is like kacang putih, spam something along the lines of 60-70+ with AA and more flapjacks, keep the arty back. about 30 missiles would knock out the shields.
This post has been edited by zhinsara: Mar 13 2008, 12:10 AM
zhinsara
Mar 13 2008, 06:13 PM
imagine duelling t4 units like the monkeylord and galactic colossus...not just one but a few with dozens of support units. takes hours to play once you reach that stage its a good idea to build light assault bots to harass and also defend your base. build em after 1-2 t1 engineers.
zhinsara
Mar 21 2008, 02:18 PM
tried that core maximizer and it seems to really make a change. the first fa mission towards the end (kill seraphim cmd) gets really laggy but now not so!
zhinsara
Mar 23 2008, 01:40 AM
i'm working on the cybran campaign now  i dont mind just to kill time (along with cabal lol) and to see the diff responses and the like. what exactly is an AIX? is it an enhanced 3rd party AI? (sorry i didnt google, gonna sleep now  ) sometimes it takes me 3hrs to play a mission cause i enjoy spamming t4 with t3 backup
zhinsara
Mar 23 2008, 01:20 PM
next month when i can ditch jack sparrow.
zhinsara
Mar 23 2008, 06:24 PM
swt i know lar is ~rm70 but its the end of the month. and i dont have a lot of money extra to spend.
zhinsara
Mar 23 2008, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 23 2008, 07:33 PM) Aiyo then save up for it every month lor. rilek le. im prolly getting it next month. you know the drill, spend first then survive later. haha
zhinsara
Mar 25 2008, 07:17 PM
tried the sat. it CAN shoot anywhere but.....when it comes up to shields the i noticed the heavy shield regenerating faster than how that thing shoots..... and even if the colossus is nerfed, i still love spamming it  best (mass producable) t4, esp with support commanders and a paragon laying around  @angrim that satellite is like a floating gun thats immobile to weapons fire. can go anywhere shoot anything with its laser. This post has been edited by zhinsara: Mar 25 2008, 07:18 PM
zhinsara
Mar 25 2008, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(angrim @ Mar 25 2008, 05:24 PM) spam colossus? i rather spam CZAR. i brought a few of my brothers ones down with t3 interceptors haha. i'm kinda a person who finds air units to be more of a supporting role than all out assault cause they dont last as long
zhinsara
Mar 26 2008, 12:20 AM
ahhhh i never noticed it was capable of mass spam haha
straight up any t4 would lose without support....and we both support em i think? so i figure its the way the unit fits into teh attack plan that matters