Aug 1 2013, 07:26 PM
14 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Aug 1 2013, 07:16 PM) These can actually drains u more . Some apps requires to be running at background and by turning them off or killing them , u are actually making it restart again and it drains more battery that way . Also , certain apps like crappy like official FB apps , even you set the notification internal to never , it still auto update . i din c any authentication card inside And which padfone u r using ? I dun have problem with battery life for a 3 generations but I do admit it's not as long as expected , 2nd being the worst among the 3 . i dont use a white 1 but as for black , I dont seem to have problem with it and definitely not like the quality u are suffering . Any of the UAG user can confirm if there's any authentication card inside cuz I forgot if it's included . And I did bulk 2-3 whites before for forumers here , i think sacremento is 1 of them . Maybe they will know Or u can try email UAG directly attaching your photos http://www.urbanarmorgear.com/pages/beware-fakes |
Aug 1 2013, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Aug 1 2013, 07:36 PM) Like I said , I cant remember so I might be wrong . note sure make of wat... i think it is not rubber... quite hard..P/S : Your black part is made of ? Looks like cloth/velvet and not rubber i try to find others uag case juz now.. ![]() i found that the part that i circle.. the others uag case is in black color.. only mine is white.. |
Aug 1 2013, 08:39 PM
Aug 1 2013, 08:48 PM
i bought it from this guy
https://www.facebook.com/TankergadgetMalaysia he also active in lowyat https://forum.lowyat.net/user/727809 |
Aug 1 2013, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 1 2013, 10:03 PM) it seems mine really is fake one... anyways hope u guys beware of this seller!!!!!! https://www.facebook.com/TankergadgetMalaysia https://forum.lowyat.net/user/727809 CALEB CHNG YU XUN 017-3497139 This post has been edited by dunplayplay: Aug 1 2013, 10:08 PM |
Aug 1 2013, 10:19 PM
Aug 1 2013, 11:02 PM
Aug 1 2013, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 1 2013, 11:02 PM) The box looks genuine. ok thank you~~Take down the serial number and send it to the link below and request for confirmation. http://www.urbanarmorgear.com/pages/beware-fakes |
| Change to: | 0.0557sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:22 AM |