126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V25, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

mudkipryan94
post Jul 31 2013, 10:53 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 31 2013, 01:56 PM)
i wonder if anyone could source for a new board smile.gif

would love to keep one handy
wow... awesome for usage when going toilet read e-books, and it looks so cool and well organized. thumbup.gif for the rom
and current UI: UCCW UI rclxm9.gif
TSjoytest
post Aug 1 2013, 12:19 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

I made a thread for the Note 3 here

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2907864
TSjoytest
post Aug 1 2013, 12:21 AM

13,188 posts

Department of Paranoia:

The death of privacy: The internet is always watching, and it never forgets
http://www.androidcentral.com/talk-mobile/...ets-talk-mobile

Our smartphones and tablets are increasingly becoming repositories of our personal information. It's a treasure trove of data that could be used to build a frighteningly complete picture of you as a person. It's more than just your contacts, calendar, memos, and photos - it's your web history, your calls and text messages, your banking data and social network logins.

People say "my whole life is on my phone", and while that hopefully isn't entirely true (time to reevaluate your priorities if it is), an increasingly large portion of our lives - or at least the data that comprises it - is finding residence on these devices. So just how are we going about keeping it all secure?

===============

ADDED:

Just when you thought it was safe to get back into the water:

XKeyscore NSA tool uncovered, collects pretty much the whole internet
http://www.slashgear.com/xkeyscore-nsa-too...ernet-31292337/

See the MAIL SUBJECT ........ Marehsia BOREH !!!!!!

This post has been edited by joytest: Aug 1 2013, 12:39 AM
XeactorZ
post Aug 1 2013, 01:32 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 31 2013, 04:54 PM)
Haha nice, good to show that proper innovation is valued instead of an extra row of icons and/or bullshit like stretch swipe.
yea since in US
Apple headquarter there lol

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 1 2013, 12:19 AM)
I made a thread for the Note 3 here

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2907864
wah become 2 famous phone TS
you sure busy like hell
Fallenangelz
post Aug 1 2013, 09:20 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 1 2013, 12:21 AM)
Department of Paranoia:

The death of privacy: The internet is always watching, and it never forgets
http://www.androidcentral.com/talk-mobile/...ets-talk-mobile

Our smartphones and tablets are increasingly becoming repositories of our personal information. It's a treasure trove of data that could be used to build a frighteningly complete picture of you as a person. It's more than just your contacts, calendar, memos, and photos - it's your web history, your calls and text messages, your banking data and social network logins.

People say "my whole life is on my phone", and while that hopefully isn't entirely true (time to reevaluate your priorities if it is), an increasingly large portion of our lives - or at least the data that comprises it - is finding residence on these devices. So just how are we going about keeping it all secure?

===============

ADDED:

Just when you thought it was safe to get back into the water:
XKeyscore NSA tool uncovered, collects pretty much the whole internet
http://www.slashgear.com/xkeyscore-nsa-too...ernet-31292337/

See the MAIL SUBJECT ........ Marehsia BOREH !!!!!!

LHDN boleh!!!

arslow
post Aug 1 2013, 09:50 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 31 2013, 09:43 PM)
For those who want a quickie overview of 4.3

Some optimizations in graphic performance seem to be have implemented.

http://www.phonearena.com/news/Android-4.3...eatures_id45711
Hardware geo fencing seems interesting. We all know how location services kills our batt, so hopefully with this, we wont have to worry about Google Now and the Maps app killing our batt while having GPS/3G turned on!! biggrin.gif
edan1979
post Aug 1 2013, 09:50 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

dont forget pay tax... tongue.gif
andrewtho
post Aug 1 2013, 09:51 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 31 2013, 09:57 AM)
if you view it another way, its awesome! you can overclock it safely!
i guess its FP issue... try flashing 10.2 and see how things go  icon_rolleyes.gif
What is FP bro? Lol
TSjoytest
post Aug 1 2013, 11:26 AM

13,188 posts

Haha note 3 thread closed by mod for the time being... so hush hush for note3 from Samsung this year. Apart from faster, hopefully there is sthg really better like maybe different materials for the shell although that doesn't really impact me.
hightechgadgets8
post Aug 1 2013, 12:11 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 1 2013, 11:26 AM)
Haha note 3 thread closed by mod for the time being... so hush hush for note3 from Samsung this year. Apart from faster, hopefully there is sthg really better like maybe different materials for the shell although that doesn't really impact me.
Kevlar skin for the back brows.gif
Xirality
post Aug 1 2013, 12:56 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 1 2013, 11:26 AM)
I have a feeling they will use the design/material of S4 whistling.gif
TSjoytest
post Aug 1 2013, 01:03 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 1 2013, 12:56 PM)
I have a feeling they will use the design/material of S4  whistling.gif
laugh.gif they probably will. Or it might look like an LG...or was it LG looks like a Samsung? Or maybe a standard rounded rectangle shocking.gif
Xirality
post Aug 1 2013, 01:20 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 1 2013, 01:03 PM)
laugh.gif they probably will. Or it might look like an LG...or was it LG looks like a Samsung? Or maybe a standard rounded rectangle  shocking.gif
Korean company. So their design more or less same laugh.gif

Any ROM can intro? brows.gif
ccgenius
post Aug 1 2013, 01:30 PM

1,349 posts

wrong section, sorry.

This post has been edited by ccgenius: Aug 1 2013, 01:50 PM
Superman7
post Aug 1 2013, 01:44 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Aug 1 2013, 01:30 PM)
any one wants to trade note 2 lte N7105 for my note 2 N7100?  tongue.gif

http://db.tt/tH24kDyx
why would anybody wanna do that?
ccgenius
post Aug 1 2013, 01:45 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 1 2013, 01:44 PM)
why would anybody wanna do that?
maybe not utilising the lte.. and can get abit of cash..
Superman7
post Aug 1 2013, 01:49 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Aug 1 2013, 01:45 PM)
maybe not utilising the lte.. and can get abit of cash..
you mentioned trade but never mention additional money.
Even so, you should do this in the Garage section instead of here

This post has been edited by Superman7: Aug 1 2013, 01:50 PM
TSjoytest
post Aug 1 2013, 01:52 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 1 2013, 01:20 PM)
Korean company. So their design more or less same  laugh.gif

Any ROM can intro?  brows.gif
You want bleeding edge or stable?

I call upon alexng2208 and antt00 to show you the delights of flashing (errr....of ROMs).
alexng2208
post Aug 1 2013, 01:56 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 1 2013, 01:52 PM)

I call upon alexng2208 and antt00 to show you the delights of flashing (errr....of ROMs).
i'm on the bloody edge now. 310713 ROM 4.3 CM10.2 experimental

LOL ... i'm the experiment for developers to prod and poke around with

no major issues but normal ones still there aka ss and graphic glitches

flex.gif
antt00
post Aug 1 2013, 02:24 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 1 2013, 01:52 PM)

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 1 2013, 01:56 PM)
i'm on the bloody edge now. 310713 ROM 4.3 CM10.2 experimental

LOL ... i'm the experiment for developers to prod and poke around with

no major issues but normal ones still there aka ss and graphic glitches

flex.gif
Don't let alex's edge bleed you. Use CM10.1 is very good already, sure no bleeding err.. i mean issues.

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:16 AM