10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V25, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

alexng2208
post Jul 25 2013, 12:09 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 25 2013, 12:08 PM)
I get buy in game stuff and enjoy creature delights at half price brows.gif

baronic actually I used to love stuff like star traders. Spent countless hours on Elite and similar games. It's just that I've been spoiled by 3d eye candy and the thrill of physically seeing your ship fly around and blow stuff to bits tongue.gif
i can't possibly phantom the meaning of that

anyways, i think you should try out my monster game and review it... i only have like 8GB of internal storage left brows.gif brows.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 25 2013, 01:42 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 25 2013, 12:25 PM)
Ya known problem which the dev is trying to correct.

Why I like this game so much is

1. Nice graphics and effects
2. Not CUTE but realistic (sorry that's why no Quadropus for me)
3. I like flight sims especially sci fi ones.
4. Good upgrades for weapons and ships. I like the ship designs.

I wish more such games were available.
why u hentam my game?? i'm a 600 record holder (take that baronic
flight sims = triumph in the skies 2 show?

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 25 2013, 01:16 PM)
I think u can access aftrer you've left the midorian system. Kaamo club the only thing I didnt buy lol....maybe  I should. You can buy it with 50m credits and 10 void crystals I think I read somewhere.
i also like to go to the krayonian system to buy supersaiya powerups for my robotcaterpillar named bubabuba. only 999m credits and 1 amazing tiffany and co crystal earring rclxub.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 25 2013, 01:52 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 25 2013, 01:50 PM)
Did you get up from the wrong side of bed.... I didn't criticize you or your game...

You can plumb all the wet depths you want. brows.gif

I'll go have some flying smashing fun with guns blazing.

Cute games just don't feel macho....... tongue.gif
LOL... well, i did escape sleep with a backache
must be from extended sessions of watching oblivion (most self centered show in the history of tom cruise) on my note

anyways, is this a guns blazing kill anything that moves game?
alexng2208
post Jul 25 2013, 02:06 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 25 2013, 01:58 PM)
There's a cliched plot and storyline. Some side quests, item and ship upgrades, enjoying the space scenery, some mining and limited trading. Quests can be for faction reputation increases or pirate busting or u can even make everyone your enemy then you bribe your way out of it.

Standard space opera.
too complicated for my small brain

i need smash and bash and thank you ma'am
alexng2208
post Jul 27 2013, 08:14 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 27 2013, 10:09 AM)
Damn... shud we try it on alexng2208. Trying to root his brain.... lol.
zomg... why me...

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 27 2013, 10:19 AM)
Hahahaha  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

antt00 you can use this to control your minion alexng2208
please control me... make me go steal noobi3's Docomo
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 09:20 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 30 2013, 08:24 AM)
tq brother bear

dopwnloading right now at slightly over 170 MBs

dead SS (self shots / system selfies) and that's all right? notworthy.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 10:01 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Jul 30 2013, 09:58 AM)
install ready or not? faster la give review!! drool.gif
whoa i'm jumping here into the deep, fighting fire with the rain

let me do nandroid sin rclxms.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 10:13 AM

4,789 posts

ok guys

done and here are my findings

android 4.3

1. screenshots are not possible (couldn't save screenshot. Storage may be in use)
2. as the thread says, superuser is not working unless you flash the updated supersu .zip file
3. aosp keyboard FC (disabled, suck it man)
4. long press home key = recent apps list without the screenshots (known error and no need to be alarmed)

anything else, i'll update

wooh oo suck it mang, suck it htc

i'm on 4.3

kernel:
3.0.64-CM-g951473b pulser@build1#1
Jul 29th built

woohoo
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 10:27 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Jul 30 2013, 10:24 AM)
wow, that's amazing! so few issues. How is the smoothness when compared to sentinel?
pardon my excitement

this is how i get when i can action

anyways, animations are a smidgen smoother. no further FCs. no issues actually and since i hardly ss my own phone... and apps do not really need to be manually kolosed, i'm actually pretty happy

for an alpha built so to speak, its amazing

remember: flash updated SU
update TBPro + SU App right after flashing too
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 10:56 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 30 2013, 10:51 AM)
So the only good thing is the number 4.3 in your about phone.  tongue.gif
correct!

privacy guard = been there done that
profiles = got but never use (tablets only logics)
trim = take that, i have TRIM on my PHONE!!!

update:

battery life is TW like ZOMG ZOMG

antt00 gin&tonic baronic

flash now icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Jul 30 2013, 11:24 AM
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 01:52 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 30 2013, 11:32 AM)
Sure or not.  unsure.gif
real pearl also not so real

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jul 30 2013, 01:48 PM)
unofficial 10.2 also so happening ka? laugh.gif
of course lar smile.gif

best of all, easy start up and no fruitloops
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 05:25 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 30 2013, 04:49 PM)
Alexng2208 BOJIO flash CM 10.2?  mad.gif  mad.gif
maximum mei you jio...
and yesterday give back GF liao... and she say,

lol la you

i already on 4.3 more than 5 hours which means i very atas now flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

first person in merehsia to flash 4.3 on n7100

come lar,, flash this awesome rom

ps: pacify gf with heki 1.2
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 05:32 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 30 2013, 05:27 PM)
rclxms.gif okay, well i gonna to call her and meet her to swap my S4 LTE smile.gif
and tonight is FLASHING TIME  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
and
so u bangga la  brows.gif
erm... make sure you read the tered
u need to flashings the supersu again, don't want you to go belly up and random fruitloops mang
gapps 4.2.2 seems stable and i dare not flash the supposedly 4.3 one

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 30 2013, 05:27 PM)
I'm pretty sure there are more ways to pacify a GF....... whistling.gif brows.gif
LOL

anyways with the news that HTC is / might / most probably going belly up with their first loss whilst PLASTIC phone maker samsung and soon-to-be-maker Apple is making tonnes load crap of money by the tanker load, i think HTC should just close shop and make aluminium accessories LOL

i wonder how those HTC guys and fans are going to feel bad with their predicted press release: (warning, htc fans might be hurt)

alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 05:46 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 30 2013, 05:41 PM)
adeh... *tepuk meja* tot 4.3 can... doh.gif
n
so that time is install the GAPPS 4.2.2 la?  cool2.gif
wah... LOOPING? ohmy.gif shocking.gif ohh man...
badluckbrian.jpg
my instruction that works for me
http://goo.im/devs/pulser/N7100/CM/c...CIAL-n7100.zip
http://goo.im/gapps/gapps-jb-20130301-signed.zip
http://download.chainfire.eu/344/Sup...erSU-v1.50.zip

just DL and flash in this order

i did a system, cache, and dalvik wipe beforehand

do nandroid

alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 05:49 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 30 2013, 05:47 PM)
yeap i know and EFS is need? [maybe i asking shyt question?]
i don't even understand that question...

if you mean

Extended F Sessions then yes, everyone needs that

but if u mean like file EFS, then when you do nandroid, make sure you tick em, tick em all!!!!

you are jumping frameworks here, so better be safer than sorrier (i made that up joytest)
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 05:51 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 30 2013, 05:48 PM)
Oh no..... MORE PLASTIC !!!!!!

http://www.phonearena.com/news/Labor-watch...c-shell_id45844

Who would have thought it would happen???????
in an apple boardroom: "those buggers at samsung stealing our sales. who the heck said glass and metal rules em all? who? (fires forstall). ive, now lets make em plastic phones. make sure they look plastic or else nobody buys em" said le CEO (copy each other)

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Jul 30 2013, 05:48 PM)
Whats new in 4.3?
well. for one the version number & build date
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 05:54 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 30 2013, 05:51 PM)
From what i gather, broken camera, broken graphics and you can now see the number 4.3 in about phone. tongue.gif
camera ok lar, but not so broken. some FCs. maybe i dirty flash

graphics so far so good

broken screenshots device wide

no predictive dunno what in dialpad

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 30 2013, 05:51 PM)
whistling.gif later HTC sues Apple
later samsung sue apple (apasal u use plastic?, its our trademark, you made fun of it and made a legion of zombies and sheeps that love your metal now you use plastic? gone la, kiamat apple this time)

i predict

1. plastic ipod touch C
2. plastic ipod nano C
3. plastic ipod shuffle C
4. plastic ipad retina display C
5. plastic ipad mini C
6. plastic MBP C
7. plastic MBPRD C
8. well you get the flow right?
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 05:56 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 30 2013, 05:53 PM)
I think CM team will also promise you this:

the unofficial port = no root or rather broken one

just flash updated supersu
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 10:54 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 30 2013, 10:26 PM)
ALEXNG2208
WALAMAMA... the rom damn good like G6 and like 36 tongue.gif
Thanks... tongue.gif and rclxm9.gif thanks smile.gif
cause i skype-ED w GF and she say
"how did u get this rom?"
me "Sheesh... don't tell people.. whistling.gif whistling.gif later i test will PM u wub.gif"
amazing le... the battery life please monitor and check... i think its TW level and hands down kicks the asses of those AOSP 4.2.2 CM users rclxms.gif

why XZU i don't understand

its not ergonomically sound.. holding it cuts into your flesh
alexng2208
post Jul 30 2013, 11:19 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 30 2013, 11:09 PM)
hahaha... Flashed...
and tried sot [meh lazy snaps... ]
88% 1hrs 30mins 27secs tongue.gif
if u nvr install all jerk ass apps tongue.gif
which gapps you flashed

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 30 2013, 11:16 PM)
XZU IMHO has a flimsy feel due to the slimness, and its angular shape. Like baronic 's iphone 8 case tongue.gif

Otherwise it is a great device if purely for the screen, and maybe Stamina mode...
correct.. but i rather get nexus 7 2.0

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0529sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:13 AM