The SSD Thread V4, Solid State Drive

Vio
post Dec 2 2013, 07:13 PM

829 posts

juz got myself a plextor ssd. the shop that i visited didnt carry other brand. so am wondering is this a good 1? i heard their rams are not that good in terms of quality.
Vio
post Dec 3 2013, 06:38 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Dec 3 2013, 11:14 AM)
Plextor M5S (I supposed?) is a solid SSD  tongue.gif
haha not sure is there any other variant? coz my rig is my hometown
Vio
post Dec 4 2013, 01:44 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Dec 3 2013, 11:14 AM)
Plextor M5S (I supposed?) is a solid SSD  tongue.gif
damm hahha juz realize i bought mushkin not plextor... been reading too much till i myself confused my brand

Vio
post Dec 7 2013, 11:33 PM

829 posts

anyone here on mushkin?
Vio
post Dec 31 2013, 08:20 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(wildwestgoh @ Dec 27 2013, 10:52 AM)
As long as you follow the guide from 1st page, then you should have a great performance and lifetime for your new "toy". brows.gif
hi, if u dont mind me asking
im using a mushkin ssd, dun see any guide on the 1st page for that, erm and also mine was installed by the technician, anything to take note on?

0.0544sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:42 PM