Drums Drum lesson, How much does it cost?

tytons
post May 22 2006, 03:27 AM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(.:DaMan:. @ May 12 2006, 09:30 PM)
omg...RM200? that is really expensive..but mayb their lesson r top too i guess??so anyone recently learn durm?
actually not really top...i think its cos of their name only..plus depends whos ur tutor..i got a crap guitar teacher there...tho he has the qualification but hes not so willing to teach...my 1st teacher was better...just tat hes also stingy when he knew i was gonna stop...haha..so yea if u dun like the teacher in 1st few months..dont bother stayin long..i regret wasting more then 6 months in mahagony...sucked my cash dry.

HI..I hav a grade 8 certificate in Trinity Rockschool Drum and ABRSM Piano.I'm a guitarist too.But I'm mainly specialised in drumming.
I play a large variety of songs ranging from pop, rock and mostly fusion jazz(check out harvey mason, dennis chamber, they r my heroes)
Generally, I teach rudiment exercises alot to ensure u get the appropriate strokes on hands and legs.And of course songs....If u r interested to take up Rockschool syllabus I''m ready to teach too!
The lessons will be conducted in my house!So fee would be alot cheaper than others..Rm80 for 1 hour.
If u r interested to hav lessons from me please sms to 0162826182 or email to xinxinzz@hotmail.com

wah..u charging uk rate ar?plus ur more expensive then uk rate lol...here only about 64 ringgit per hour.. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by tytons: May 22 2006, 03:29 AM

0.0121sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:42 AM