Jul 9 2013, 04:19 PM
456 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Bought set 75021, been wanting to get my hands on a gunship ever since 2010.
Ship in its entirety: ![]() Clones, I love the captain!: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Secret speeder: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Wing gunner » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « medic room » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and the space inside the gunship has increased.. though only can fit like 6-7 properly. still better than the previous gunship where theres almost no space for figs This post has been edited by The~Joker: Jul 9 2013, 04:21 PM |
Jul 9 2013, 04:34 PM
Jul 9 2013, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 9 2013, 04:36 PM) if not mistaken the older generation of Republic Gunship has a bacta tank came with it and is stored at that area yup, its a translucent blue bacta tank inside the previous version. but that one is clone wars version, the new gunship is based on the episode II movie![]() |
Jul 9 2013, 04:51 PM
Jul 9 2013, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jul 9 2013, 07:11 PM) Good evening friends! Finally get to check-in! lol thanks!Sorry don't mean to "bo jio" ya... it was just a quickie COD by the bus stop ala drug dealer style... No worries bro! Enjoy and pls pls pls spam photos of Tower of Orthanc! The boxes are exactly the same size. I was also told 42009 Tecnic Mobile Crane MK-II's box is also same size as Modular Buildings... I think Tan Sri Alby wanted to know the weight? Tower of Orthanc weight 3.7Kg wrapped in one layer of bubble wrap and packed in Lego carton box (trimmed it to snugly fit only one set instead of two). Was at the Post office this afternoon. I like your floor. Now you are poisoning me to build HH and MOC into something like this.... Congrats on your Gunship! sorry for not being ur customer though, i saw a deal cheaper and i had to get it cus it suits my budget well lol |
| Change to: | 0.0481sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:41 PM |