QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 4 2013, 03:25 PM)
You do CS.....

lol! Funny lar you!

Not CS ya, that is trademark by Sir Alby and cannot beat those prices.

I just pre-order based on request, some I order extra.
QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 4 2013, 03:28 PM)
the packing is very good...no empty for air to pay for...where you buy from? directly from LEGO shop?
Previously I have to ship without the Lego carton boxes to save weight but now with UPS I don't have the 20Kg weight limit anymore so I requested to have all my sets shipped in original Lego carton box if possible. It's more expensive with UPS but look at the condition of the boxes!

They come directly from Lego distributor.
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jul 4 2013, 03:32 PM)
How much you manage to get for the Republic Gunship???
That set is poison to me...
Satu sen shy of 100 Euro... 99.99

Before shipping and tax.
QUOTE(faish888 @ Jul 4 2013, 03:43 PM)
This one is taikun-of-taikun haul!
Wah, can buka kedai ady. Are these for sale or CS/BO?
If like this can buka kedai then ALJ dah mati long long ago.... lol! Not CS, it's partly BO and partly I order multiple sets for myself and letting go the extras...
QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 4 2013, 04:34 PM)
attrative price, i'm regret i join LYN so late!!
wow wow wow any special offer for LYN member??
i wish i could order like you, but delivery issue might consume alot time of mine
Always special price leh, I just add a little mark up it's not even 10%... Believe it or not it is up to you, I keep my peace.
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jul 4 2013, 04:47 PM)
ohh...HAHAHAHAHA...
my eyes kena poison by the gunship.
Sorry for my ignorance....
Bro this set is very very nice! Must get!

Yesterday I showed my daughter and she liked it so much!
QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 4 2013, 05:02 PM)
pls announce which 1 is selling
Will take some time since I lost track of who ordered what... Like HH it was ordered by two person, I thought only one person ordered and was tempted to keep the other one for myself. Luckily the second person pm me just now if not I may have sold it to another person also! Paiseh!