Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V8, v4.2.2 Official | Honami Port available

KannaSai1
post Jul 17 2013, 08:14 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(xerox8908 @ Jul 17 2013, 12:45 AM)
Actually it drop too slow .
Already so long still 1899  doh.gif . I m waiting it to drop to 1200  mad.gif
Dec 2014. Sure got that price
KannaSai1
post Jul 18 2013, 06:40 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Jul 18 2013, 06:30 PM)
I see this thread daily for like 3 meals per days . Recently really less post here . Satisfy ?not really after 4.2 update , it cause lag and not everyone want to factory reset .
Plus , being expecting honomi apps especially cam to roll out update to our XZ . :-P but seem need wait long long. Wuwu :'(
batt drain fast if internet on. sweat.gif
without is very impressive
KannaSai1
post Jul 22 2013, 01:03 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(tch23 @ Jul 21 2013, 11:57 PM)
Sure can claim but the question is will they replace our current set with new or they just repair our current set.  If they going to repair, will Sony assure that our xz still water and dust resistance
yup, dunno the local technician able to seal back.
KannaSai1
post Aug 9 2013, 07:45 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Aug 9 2013, 12:01 PM)
Hi XZ users, wanna ask a question. If the battery is dead we have to send to sony centre for replacement? How much does it cost to replace? Thanks.
masuk air? how come so fast die your battery?
KannaSai1
post Aug 9 2013, 07:49 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Aug 9 2013, 11:37 AM)
.244 or .422?
build?
10.3.1A.0.244
KannaSai1
post Aug 10 2013, 12:00 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Aug 9 2013, 11:43 PM)
my battery left 2% from 5pm and until now still 2%
well of course i didnt use it, but occasionally press button to see the clock..
i was travelling and forgot to charge it...

should be quite good...need to monitor more..
wat more prawn. ^^

this screen can see good hairy rclxm9.gif
KannaSai1
post Aug 11 2013, 12:35 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Aug 10 2013, 11:29 PM)
Actually just asking just incase battery dies in future.  sweat.gif

I just bought 2 XZ, for my wife and me. I'm coming from Note 2 so its a bonus that the Z is lighter.  laugh.gif

I still think samsung's super amoled looks better overall. But on the XZ the colors looks rich on pics and movies.

But in the end Im really satisfied with it.  thumbup.gif Glad I left the sammy for this lol  rclxms.gif
no worry, after 3-4 years, u cant find replacement battery oso. your xz can throw to the sea.

0.0388sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:08 AM