Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V8, v4.2.2 Official | Honami Port available

Andrew_1980
post Aug 30 2013, 03:43 PM

6,196 posts

Now I am damn regret to buy the XZU. walao not enough half month ady frame crack. I think I will buy one more 5 inch to replace it. really sad to see that crack
Andrew_1980
post Aug 30 2013, 03:50 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Aug 30 2013, 03:45 PM)
hmm.. pity to u.. aiya.. now ZL rm1350 like that only.. worth ma.. im planning to search M dual sim for my gf.. due to almost same like ZL.. Mini ZL.. but i contact few seller.. they dont have.. unless they manage import from eruope to me with price rm1200-1400..
Not sure la. I am planning this

Z
ZL
Honami
One Max
Andrew_1980
post Aug 30 2013, 03:59 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Aug 30 2013, 03:52 PM)
Go for XZL  rclxms.gif  icon_idea.gif
In my wish list too laugh.gif Just see the Honami got frame easily cracked problem or not.

Honestly, my first time to use waterproof phone and end up get frame cracked. shakehead.gif

Most % I will get ZL
Andrew_1980
post Aug 30 2013, 04:27 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Aug 30 2013, 04:17 PM)
Get ZL better because you will resist yourself putting your phone in water. tongue.gif
Ya, now everyday I can't control my hand, always put my XZU to water lol
Andrew_1980
post Sep 1 2013, 03:11 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ILoveXperia @ Sep 1 2013, 01:02 PM)
Oic, well I already got the gta4 ehem but meh.. Later I try it out. Now downloading the expendable rearmed hehe cant wait.
GTA4? You serious?

I tot it only on PC,PS3 & XBOX 360?
Andrew_1980
post Sep 1 2013, 03:22 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 03:14 PM)
yea.. i got GTA3 and GTA4 in my ZL.. playing with ps3 controller always.. Its got android version one.. Officially in euro country, but not in Malaysia Store..

so only able to play via ahem version download..
shocking.gif Show us your ''GTA 4''
Andrew_1980
post Sep 1 2013, 03:44 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 03:22 PM)
yea any diff with my thought?? hmm.. gta 3 and 4 is available on android but not in malaysia playstore.. Max Payne is available to download via malaysia playstore..
But I never heard GTA 4 on Android, or even iOS wor...

Can you post the screenshot to show?
Andrew_1980
post Sep 1 2013, 04:01 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 03:58 PM)
Ios got china town and gta3,4. I will show u from my AppStore purchased history to show it legit.
Later I borrow my sister ipad to check hmm.gif

Edit :-

Wait, I only see GTA Vice City and GTA III hmm.gif Where GTA 4?

This post has been edited by Andrew_1980: Sep 1 2013, 04:03 PM
Andrew_1980
post Sep 1 2013, 04:10 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 04:05 PM)
vice city not gta 4?? i tot Gta vice city is gta 4 ady..
shocking.gif oh my god! Hahaha. Bro you really misunderstand sweat.gif

GTA Vice City not GTA 4.

GTA 4 is this

GTA Vice City is this

Andrew_1980
post Sep 1 2013, 04:13 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 04:12 PM)
ops.. LOL.. im misunderstand all the time.. LOL.. paiseh paiseh.. i didnt know about it.. i always tot GTA 4 is Vice city.. then same as in android playstore.. vice city and gta 3 available in android lo..

only iOS got extra gta chinatown..
Yeah. only Vice City and 3
Andrew_1980
post Sep 3 2013, 10:18 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Sep 3 2013, 09:52 PM)
Sony website say got red one.
Yes. But the front is still black. I more like the white one. Haha
Andrew_1980
post Sep 8 2013, 09:37 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Sep 8 2013, 08:11 AM)
just check some videos for Z1. The startup for camera apps really faster than ours, like 0.5-1sec only. Further the camera app is awesome cool with those features and effects, focus is extreme fast too. Hopefully the update will come to Z soon. =w=
One is APQ8064 1.5GHz and the other one is Snapdragon 800 2.2GHz

Can't compare sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0400sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:33 AM