Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V8, v4.2.2 Official | Honami Port available
Andrew_1980
Sep 1 2013, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 03:14 PM) yea.. i got GTA3 and GTA4 in my ZL.. playing with ps3 controller always.. Its got android version one.. Officially in euro country, but not in Malaysia Store.. so only able to play via ahem version download..  Show us your ''GTA 4''
ChuanHong
Sep 1 2013, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 1 2013, 03:20 PM) I think you misread. Only GTA 3 and Vice City available on Android. yea any diff with my thought?? hmm.. gta 3 and 4 is available on android but not in malaysia playstore.. Max Payne is available to download via malaysia playstore..
Andrew_1980
Sep 1 2013, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 03:22 PM) yea any diff with my thought?? hmm.. gta 3 and 4 is available on android but not in malaysia playstore.. Max Payne is available to download via malaysia playstore.. But I never heard GTA 4 on Android, or even iOS wor... Can you post the screenshot to show?
ChuanHong
Sep 1 2013, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 1 2013, 03:44 PM) But I never heard GTA 4 on Android, or even iOS wor... Can you post the screenshot to show? Ios got china town and gta3,4. I will show u from my AppStore purchased history to show it legit.
ChuanHong
Sep 1 2013, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 1 2013, 03:44 PM) But I never heard GTA 4 on Android, or even iOS wor... Can you post the screenshot to show? Ios got china town and gta3,4. I will show u from my AppStore purchased history to show it legit. This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Sep 1 2013, 04:01 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Andrew_1980
Sep 1 2013, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 03:58 PM) Ios got china town and gta3,4. I will show u from my AppStore purchased history to show it legit. Later I borrow my sister ipad to check  Edit :- Wait, I only see GTA Vice City and GTA III  Where GTA 4? This post has been edited by Andrew_1980: Sep 1 2013, 04:03 PM
ChuanHong
Sep 1 2013, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 1 2013, 04:01 PM) Later I borrow my sister ipad to check  Edit :- Wait, I only see GTA Vice City and GTA III  Where GTA 4? vice city not gta 4?? i tot Gta vice city is gta 4 ady..
Andrew_1980
Sep 1 2013, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 04:05 PM) vice city not gta 4?? i tot Gta vice city is gta 4 ady..  oh my god! Hahaha. Bro you really misunderstand GTA Vice City not GTA 4. GTA 4 is this  GTA Vice City is this
ChuanHong
Sep 1 2013, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 1 2013, 04:10 PM)  oh my god! Hahaha. Bro you really misunderstand GTA Vice City not GTA 4. GTA 4 is this  GTA Vice City is this  ops.. LOL.. im misunderstand all the time.. LOL.. paiseh paiseh.. i didnt know about it.. i always tot GTA 4 is Vice city.. then same as in android playstore.. vice city and gta 3 available in android lo.. only iOS got extra gta chinatown..
Andrew_1980
Sep 1 2013, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 04:12 PM) ops.. LOL.. im misunderstand all the time.. LOL.. paiseh paiseh.. i didnt know about it.. i always tot GTA 4 is Vice city.. then same as in android playstore.. vice city and gta 3 available in android lo.. only iOS got extra gta chinatown.. Yeah. only Vice City and 3
Xirality
Sep 1 2013, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 03:22 PM) yea any diff with my thought?? hmm.. gta 3 and 4 is available on android but not in malaysia playstore.. Max Payne is available to download via malaysia playstore.. There's a big difference between vice city and gta 4 bro lol hahaha
lilzany
Sep 1 2013, 04:18 PM
pardon me....wrong thread lol
This post has been edited by lilzany: Sep 1 2013, 04:34 PM
ChuanHong
Sep 1 2013, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 1 2013, 04:13 PM) Yeah. only Vice City and 3 paiseh.. never played PS or PSP before.. only this year my nephew want to play and ask me buy.. $4.99 each.. then me also never played before so just buy.. GTA 3 i bought in $1.99 only in promotion price.. VC didnt promotion price.. most expensive apps i bought should be the Papago or Polaris Office..
wind3524
Sep 1 2013, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 04:18 PM) paiseh.. never played PS or PSP before.. only this year my nephew want to play and ask me buy.. $4.99 each.. then me also never played before so just buy.. GTA 3 i bought in $1.99 only in promotion price.. VC didnt promotion price.. most expensive apps i bought should be the Papago or Polaris Office.. Haha. U should know both Vice City (2002) and GTA 3 (2001) are old pc games ported to android. GTA 4 (2008) graphic is much higher which still not able to be ported to android.
ChuanHong
Sep 1 2013, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(wind3524 @ Sep 1 2013, 04:47 PM) Haha. U should know both Vice City (2002) and GTA 3 (2001) are old pc games ported to android. GTA 4 (2008) graphic is much higher which still not able to be ported to android. Haha paiseh. I'm too lousy. Now only realised it's different.
wind3524
Sep 1 2013, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 06:42 PM) Haha paiseh. I'm too lousy. Now only realised it's different. It's okay dude.
kakikubesi
Sep 1 2013, 08:46 PM
Any news for 4.3?
mengsuan
Sep 1 2013, 11:10 PM
9W2NNS
So satisfied that I didn't look for 4.3 yet
efariz
Sep 1 2013, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 1 2013, 02:59 PM) i feel want to root my ZL and underclock my processor to 1Ghz. besides that, can i gather more suggestion from you what should a root users do after rooted phone? just do it bro.. i have succesfully root & underclock my XZL to 1GHz.. so far temperature never reach 40 degree (on heavy usage).. battery seems no different from default 1.5GHz frequency