Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V8, v4.2.2 Official | Honami Port available

mafioso
post Aug 28 2013, 01:08 AM

6,153 posts

QUOTE(lonelywolf90 @ Aug 28 2013, 01:06 AM)
Haha, you got poisoned too huh?

The moment I saw that video, it really enticed me.

I bought my XZ at 2.2k as I preordered it, I wonder how much I loss I will suffer if I trade in Y_Y
oh well, my previous phone spoiled at the wrong time laugh.gif

if not i can wait for honami.

just bought Z less than 3 months ago, dont think i'll look forward to this lah. laugh.gif
but its just seems nice! drool.gif
mafioso
post Aug 28 2013, 01:24 AM

6,153 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Aug 28 2013, 01:19 AM)
Look forward on external NFC lens.

Phone is tempting but our phone still serve us very well.
yes true.. i will only start to get annoyed by all these when its 2015-2016 again,
when its time to change phone again in a few years laugh.gif

cuz gotta check reviews, this, that, listen to opinions, youtube vids. laugh.gif
mafioso
post Aug 28 2013, 05:45 PM

6,153 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Aug 28 2013, 08:00 AM)
I wait for another a year so to change my device as Current Device (XZL) already serves me well.
haha for me i wont be looking forward to honami. since i just got the Z less than 3 months ago. laugh.gif
mafioso
post Aug 31 2013, 04:09 AM

6,153 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Aug 30 2013, 04:41 PM)
yes true, if i had the Water Resistance, tendency to put in the water will be greater ..
i wont really put it in the water tho (for no purpose)

only when shiat happens, then i feel lucky. like rain but forgot to take the umbrella or something nod.gif

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0414sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:18 AM