> Economy going down

samftrmd
post Jul 5 2013, 07:01 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

40% is big number man.
No wonder why my company that used to rent the whole floor now cut off half of it de...
Anyone who is still looking for job should hurry up and not be too choosy.
samftrmd
post Jul 14 2013, 11:18 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jul 5 2013, 07:58 AM)
malaysians.....

economy is bad but

major malls are every day of the week, hey lets go to a small suburb mall! - full

major eateries are full every day of the week

properties, are bought like its free

phones change twice per yr

clubs, pubs are full every weekend

car, buy like underwear liddat

you tell me, economy bad? pifft, lies
That's a trap.
The more you spend, in short term would boost local economy, but when the time to pay comes, there will be lots of credit defaults.
The US just gone through with it. Lets not go through the same mistake. The more the gomen want you to spend, the less you should spend.

0.0125sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:20 PM